Park Inn by Radisson Telford

Forgegate - Telford center Shropshire TF3 4NA Telford United Kingdom +44 (0) 1952 217680
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Telford and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 821 traveler reviews

#15 of 25 hotels in Telford

Excellent

269

Very Good

294

Average

149

Poor

65

Terrible

44

Business
355
Couples
195
Solo travel
34
Family
87

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms on floor 3 or 4 probably quieter and may have better views of the office blocks and building sites (Marie E)
    Tue Oct 02 00:53:56 CDT 2018
  • Have superior room class ;-) (DanDunleavy)
    Sun Sep 30 08:32:37 CDT 2018
  • Choose a Premier Inn instead (Paul H)
    Wed Sep 05 05:58:52 CDT 2018
  • one that has windows which open more than 9 inches (brian h)
    Sun Jul 29 07:40:53 CDT 2018
  • First floor front facing the gardens - easy to find without using lift and very near to lounges and dining. (geminiCheshire)
    Thu May 24 00:44:44 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Standard Double Room Hotel exterior Swimming Pool Standard twin Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Dream24006783456
Birmingham, United Kingdom

"Overall a good experience"

Reviewed December 13, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Good location, as they're very close to the motorway and the centre. On-site free parking for patrons. Friendly and helpful staff. Minor issues with things like the hook missing from the back of the bathroom door and the duvet cover having a large hole in it, or the complimentary drink not being applicable to soft drinks, but the stay overall was very nice and I would stay there again if the need arose.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

krismcgill
Glasgow, United Kingdom

"Great bed, rooms, and staff"

Reviewed December 07, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Great rooms, great beds, great WiFi, and great staff.Only had minor issues. The changing rooms for the swimming pool were a mess and not the cleanest. My main course from the restaurant lacked depth of flavor. Most probably just poor choice on my part. Finally the fact I could hear everything that was being said in the room beside me. The walls really aren’t very sound proof.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Meander10125345187
Pontypridd, United Kingdom

"Welcoming and Friendly Hotel"

Reviewed December 05, 2018    Trip type:  Business

When staying at the Park Inn I am always made to feel welcome and valued by every member of the team that I meet. Nothing is too much trouble for them and they are always willing to help make my stay a pleasant one. The only constructive comment I have is in relation to the shower trays - they are not very well designed and you often end up with a load of water over the floor - which I am sure housekeeping are not impressed with either.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lorraine M
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

"A must stay at hotel!"

Reviewed November 26, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Friendly, professional staff; Comfortable room; excellent food.will definitely stay there again. Location to Telford centre is great with easy access to the shopping centre - my daughter managed to get all her Christmas shopping done, a miracle on its own!

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC