Park Inn by Radisson Telford

Forgegate - Telford center Shropshire TF3 4NA Telford United Kingdom +44 1952 429 988
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Telford and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 804 traveler reviews

#15 of 25 hotels in Telford

Excellent

261

Very Good

290

Average

147

Poor

63

Terrible

43

Business
347
Couples
192
Solo travel
32
Family
85

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms on floor 3 or 4 probably quieter and may have better views of the office blocks and building sites (Marie E)
    Tue Oct 02 00:53:56 CDT 2018
  • Have superior room class ;-) (DanDunleavy)
    Sun Sep 30 08:32:37 CDT 2018
  • Choose a Premier Inn instead (Paul H)
    Wed Sep 05 05:58:52 CDT 2018
  • one that has windows which open more than 9 inches (brian h)
    Sun Jul 29 07:40:53 CDT 2018
  • First floor front facing the gardens - easy to find without using lift and very near to lounges and dining. (geminiCheshire)
    Thu May 24 00:44:44 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Standard Double Room Hotel exterior Swimming Pool Standard twin Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

sallyjane113
Margate, United Kingdom

"Not as good as it used to be."

Reviewed September 21, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Been staying here for years for business. Gone downhill. Food in restaurant terrible value for money. Mediocre breakfast. Noisy hot rooms. Goid location though which is why we stay. Ordered papers which were delivered to room down the hall.Never ever got a paper without some kind of problem. Careless.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

colinwH3377MG
Durham, United Kingdom

"Relaxing Weekend"

Reviewed September 03, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Great location straight off the M54, easy access to the shops, cinema, retail park and exhibition center. Very clean and tidy hotel with pleasant staff and good food. Only one little problem had to wait a while for the hot food at breakfast to be replenished but this could have been due to the hotel being very busy. The restaurant is very good with a good selection of meals. I have been going to this hotel for about 20 years now so that say's something about the quality.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

richardbrewer40
Cardiff, United Kingdom

"Excellent location"

Reviewed August 29, 2018    Trip type:  Family

A very clean and comfortable hotel, close to rail links and the town centre. Very quiet for an excellent night's sleep. Reception staff professional and friendly. Housekeeping a bit too keen to clean room in the morning.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

gillmoryn
Llandudno, United Kingdom

"A Good place to stay"

Reviewed August 21, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Very convenient for the Centre of Telford for Shopping.Very Comfortable and friendly staff Good value for Money.Enjoyed our one night stay. Breakfast was excellent and a friendly helper on handto carry for me, due to being on crutches..

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC