Park Inn by Radisson Telford

Forgegate - Telford center Shropshire TF3 4NA Telford United Kingdom +44 1952 429 988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Telford and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 762 traveler reviews

#14 of 25 hotels in Telford

Excellent

253

Very Good

277

Average

137

Poor

56

Terrible

39

Business
327
Couples
182
Solo travel
29
Family
80

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • First floor front facing the gardens - easy to find without using lift and very near to lounges and dining. (geminiCheshire)
    Thu May 24 00:44:44 CDT 2018
  • Pick another hotel (Bald-Blokes-R-Best)
    Thu May 17 01:53:22 CDT 2018
  • use a different hotel (Paul W)
    Tue May 08 17:31:45 CDT 2018
  • Several accessability rooms on the ground floor. (Peter T)
    Tue May 08 12:17:50 CDT 2018
  • Get breakfast included. (JULIEjones111)
    Tue Dec 19 05:16:42 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Standard Double Room Hotel exterior Swimming Pool Standard twin Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

garyhigson
Manchester, United Kingdom

"Excellent location"

Reviewed June 17, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Perfect for our stay on business. Excellent location very close to railway station, good parking area. Front desk staff are excellent. Although not used on this trip there are excellent leisure facilities. I would consider this hotel on any future visit to the area for business or leisure.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

stuartfleming2017, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Telford, responded to this review  June 17, 2018

Dear Garyhigson, Thanks for the great review I am pleased to read that if were in the area again you would stay again - I hope next time you can try out the leisure facilities. Dan Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC