Park Inn by Radisson Telford

Forgegate - Telford center Shropshire TF3 4NA Telford United Kingdom +44 1952 429 988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Telford and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 719 traveler reviews

#11 of 21 hotels in Telford

Excellent

241

Very Good

265

Average

127

Poor

52

Terrible

34

Business
306
Couples
179
Solo travel
27
Family
70

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get breakfast included. (JULIEjones111)
    Tue Dec 19 05:16:42 CST 2017
  • I was given one of the rooms that overlooked a part of the parking lot on the first floor. very quite. (Frizzychris)
    Wed Aug 16 17:23:27 CDT 2017
  • Do not book 218 and try and get a room which overlooks the car park and not the back of the hotel. (lesleyj_morgan)
    Wed Aug 16 07:43:59 CDT 2017
  • Bring wipes and air freshner! (Tracey D)
    Fri Jul 07 12:56:31 CDT 2017
  • even numbered rooms at the back are slightly quieter. both sides very hot ! (Graham I)
    Wed May 24 22:05:45 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Standard Double Room Hotel exterior Swimming Pool Standard twin Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

rossmG1590PU

"Good stay, will visit again if I can get a good deal."

Reviewed January 05, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Solid hotel and stay, would stay again for the right price. Didn’t get a chance to use the facilities but the options were impressive. Breakfast was good and staff were really friendly. Make sure to ask for a room with a good view!

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

stuartfleming2017, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Telford, responded to this review  January 13, 2018

Dear rossmG1590PU, Thank you for your positive review of the hotel. I am pleased that you enjoyed the breakfast offering and will share this with the team. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel when you are next in the area. Kind Regards Dan Front Office Manager

lucyt537
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom

"Amazing Staff"

Reviewed January 01, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Stayed here over the new year with my daughter. Had a lovely time, the staff absolutely made it. I've stayed at a wide variety of hotels in my time but I've never been so looked after as we were here. Nothing was too much trouble. They really made our stay a special one, keep up the wonderful work!

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

stuartfleming2017, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Telford, responded to this review  January 05, 2018

Thank you for your positive review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Telford. I was very pleased to read that the team here made your stay more memorable and I'll be sure to share your feedback with them. I hope that you choose to stay with us again in the near future. Best regards Stuart General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC