Park Inn by Radisson Telford

Forgegate - Telford center Shropshire TF3 4NA Telford United Kingdom +44 1952 429 988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Telford and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 734 traveler reviews

#14 of 25 hotels in Telford

Excellent

244

Very Good

270

Average

132

Poor

54

Terrible

35

Business
317
Couples
180
Solo travel
27
Family
72

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get breakfast included. (JULIEjones111)
    Tue Dec 19 05:16:42 CST 2017
  • I was given one of the rooms that overlooked a part of the parking lot on the first floor. very quite. (Frizzychris)
    Wed Aug 16 17:23:27 CDT 2017
  • Do not book 218 and try and get a room which overlooks the car park and not the back of the hotel. (lesleyj_morgan)
    Wed Aug 16 07:43:59 CDT 2017
  • Bring wipes and air freshner! (Tracey D)
    Fri Jul 07 12:56:31 CDT 2017
  • even numbered rooms at the back are slightly quieter. both sides very hot ! (Graham I)
    Wed May 24 22:05:45 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Standard Double Room Hotel exterior Swimming Pool Standard twin Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

JennyWtraveler
Mexico City, Mexico

"Very nice place to stay"

Reviewed April 23, 2018    Trip type:  Family

The hotel was nice. I slept well in the bedroom which was very clean. I did bring my own pillow as I like a super squishy one and theirs were firmer. The staff was really friendly and responded quickly to my needs. Breakfast was very nice. This is my second time at the hotel and both times have been good. Plus it's a 5 minute walk to the train station and 10 minutes to the mall, so that's handy.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

EmilySM3899UG
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom

"Tired looking hotel, needs a redecoration"

Reviewed April 20, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Bedroom was really worn with dirty Walls, mold on window and net curtains Random breakfast, not very good quality and different sections spread out over the restaurant Bed was comfy and bathroom was of good quality Towels were obviously very old and low quality, would expect more for the price paid

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

stuartfleming2017, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Telford, responded to this review  April 23, 2018

Thank you for your feedback. I will investigate your comments and address any issues we find. I hope that you choose to stay with Radisson Hotels again in the future. Best regards Stuart General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC