Park Inn by Radisson Palace, Southend-on-Sea

Church Road Essex SS1 2AL Southend-on-Sea United Kingdom +44 1702 455100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Palace, Southend-on-Sea and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1279 traveler reviews

#12 of 19 hotels in Southend-on-Sea

Excellent

349

Very Good

478

Average

263

Poor

92

Terrible

97

Business
227
Couples
496
Solo travel
47
Family
285

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Sea view rooms are best (Sue C)
    Tue Dec 05 11:57:57 CST 2017
  • Get a room at the front of the hotel for pier and sea views. (Plateglass)
    Thu Nov 30 03:50:04 CST 2017
  • get the electics sorted out immediately , before youre ready for bed . (nibor2017)
    Wed Nov 22 00:49:12 CST 2017
  • Third floor middle balcony well worth it. (Musik-Anton)
    Sun Nov 12 03:47:56 CST 2017
  • Ask for a waterfront view (Colin R)
    Mon Nov 06 09:16:08 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Room Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Dinner Functions and Weddings Dinner Functions & Weddings

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Uksilvio
London, United Kingdom

"Wedding Aniversary-room 330"

Reviewed January 10, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Great staff, great room, great view and location, very happy!!!just on comment is the noise from the AC/Heat, may is me or is the way the suatem is designed but in our opniao was some problem with the fan because is stoped some times.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alan S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Palace Southend-on-Sea, responded to this review  January 13, 2018

Thank you for a great review Uksilvio Firstly can I wish you a very happy wedding anniversary ad we are delighted that you spent it with us at the Palace. Following your review we have carried out a service on the AC/heat system to ensure that it is working at its optimum standard. Thank you for leeting us know and hope to see you again

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC