Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough Hotel

Telephone House Wentworth Street Peterborough PE1 1BA Peterborough United Kingdom + 44 (0)1733 353750
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 804 traveler reviews

#11 of 27 hotels in Peterborough

Excellent

263

Very Good

316

Average

140

Poor

45

Terrible

40

Business
275
Couples
251
Solo travel
51
Family
87

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 5th floor was really good - end rooms very cold but had heating/aircon although it took a while to warm up. (NY777)
    Wed Dec 20 02:45:58 CST 2017
  • The best room in this hotel is no room at all (John C)
    Tue Dec 19 10:18:20 CST 2017
  • This review in no way reflects on the rooms. Puerly related to events (micktooting)
    Mon Dec 11 02:32:38 CST 2017
  • Even number rooms will get you rear of hotel (quieter) (John S)
    Mon Dec 11 00:13:25 CST 2017
  • upper floors offer best views. (Sandy090455)
    Sat Nov 18 17:04:42 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior RBG Bar Standard Double Room Standard Double Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Alan G
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom

"THE place to stay in Peterborough"

Reviewed November 20, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Modern, well kept and well positioned hotel. All staff are friendly and welcoming. Rooms are quiet and comfortable. Car parking is free to guests. Staff respond quickly to requests. Couldn’t fault it.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicholas K, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough, responded to this review  November 21, 2017

Dear Alan G, Thank you taking the time to write your four star review and wonderful comments in relation to your recent stop at the Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough. Thank you for highlighting some of our best attributes; quiet & comfortable rooms, great location, tidy & modern hotel with complimentary Car Parking. Your best mention however has to be about our team being friendly and welcoming. It is very pleasing to read also about the team being rapid to respond to any issues. Once more thank you again for your valuable comments and we do hope to see you back with us sometime in the future. Kindest Regards, Nicholas Kabbabe Front Office Manager

43John43
Solihull

"OK but poor food"

Reviewed October 12, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Decent room, reasonable location. Parking OK. Breakfast fair, but dinner was poor quality, poorly served, uncooked pork, items missing from plate. Took 15 minutes to re-cook, then served with cold veg on a cold plate.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicholas K, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough, responded to this review  October 13, 2017

Dear 43john43, Thank you taking the time to write your 3 star review and comments concerning your recent stop at the Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough. Thank you for your feedback about your dining experience; your feedback has been passed onto the Head Chef, Food & Drink Manager and the Operations Manager. Once more thank you again for your valuable comments and we do hope to see you back with us sometime in the future. Kind Regards, Nicholas Kabbabe Front Office Manager

rachelmL4308OR
Birmingham, United Kingdom

"Fantastic breakfast"

Reviewed October 07, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Comfortable and clean room, good night's sleep, very helpful staff and an excellent breakfast buffet - as good as any I've had in the UK. The only downside was the flimsy shower tray which made taking a shower feel like a risky endeavour!

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicholas K, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough, responded to this review  October 08, 2017

Dear rachelml43080R, Thank you taking the time to write your 5 star review and fantastic comments in relation to your recent stop at the Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough. It so great to read your excellent comment about our Buffet Breakfast; and be assured that the Head Chef and Food & Drink Manager were both absolutely delighted to hear about this. The Shower Tray has already been reported to Maintenance because you also completed our online survey recently. Once again thank you for your valuable comments and we do hope to see you back with us soon. Warmest Regards, Nicholas Kabbabe Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC