Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough Hotel

Telephone House Wentworth Street Peterborough PE1 1BA Peterborough United Kingdom + 44 (0)1733 353750
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 826 traveler reviews

#13 of 27 hotels in Peterborough

Excellent

272

Very Good

323

Average

145

Poor

46

Terrible

40

Business
283
Couples
259
Solo travel
52
Family
89

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • junior suites are at the top of the hotel so quiet (caggy1980)
    Fri Apr 13 00:49:59 CDT 2018
  • Room 230 is excellent (A R)
    Tue Mar 13 11:28:38 CDT 2018
  • 5th floor was really good - end rooms very cold but had heating/aircon although it took a while to warm up. (NY777)
    Wed Dec 20 02:45:58 CST 2017
  • The best room in this hotel is no room at all (John C)
    Tue Dec 19 10:18:20 CST 2017
  • This review in no way reflects on the rooms. Puerly related to events (micktooting)
    Mon Dec 11 02:32:38 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior RBG Bar Standard Double Room Standard Double Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

debbiethomaswinter
Gloucester, United Kingdom

"Perfect"

Reviewed April 05, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Central location Great value for money. Clean and spacious. Room had a separate lounge area with tea/ coffee making facilities. 2 TVs. Free parking. Late checkout. Did not eat in the restaurant but it looked lovely. Friendly staff. Would definitely return.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Nicholas K, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough, responded to this review  April 06, 2018

Dear debbiethomaswinter, Thank you very much for taking the time to type your 5 star review and great comments concerning your recent stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough. We are very pleased to read that you had such an excellent stay. Thank you for recognising our friendly staff and we are looking to seeing you in future as you suggest. Warmest Regards, Nicholas Kabbabe Front Office Manager

derds2018
Donegal Town, Ireland

"Excellent hotel"

Reviewed March 24, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Excellent hotel. Junior suite excellent. Staff excellent. Breakfast great choice of hot and cold options. Check in speedy. Reception staff courteous and pleasant Overall excellent experience and definite will return

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicholas K, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough, responded to this review  March 26, 2018

Dear derds2018, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your 5 star review and excellent comments concerning your recent stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough. We are really pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed the Junior Suite as it is our best room and that your stay went very well. Thank you for your lovely remarks about the Reception team; these have been shared with them. Once more thank you again for your valuable comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in future. Warm Regards, Nicholas Kabbabe Front Office Manager

nattnatt876
March, United Kingdom

"My stay at park inn"

Reviewed March 05, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Stayed at park inn on the 2nd of march for my birthday and the staff are very welcoming and sociable and can't fault that hotel at all, the breakfast was amazing and the sausages were lovely, would defiantly come back again

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicholas K, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough, responded to this review  March 07, 2018

Dear Nattnatt876, Thank you for taking the time to write your 5 star review and lovely comments concerning your stay dated the 2nd march at the Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough. We certainly to be as accommodating as possible and it is really nice to read that you had an enjoyable Birthday. The Head Chef was very happy to hear your thoughts about the Breakfast and the Sausages. Once more thank you again for your valuable comments and we very much hope you do come back as you suggest. Kindest Regards, Nicholas Kabbabe Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC