Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough Hotel

Telephone House Wentworth Street Peterborough PE1 1BA Peterborough United Kingdom + 44 (0)1733 353750
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 994 traveler reviews

#11 of 28 hotels in Peterborough

Excellent

345

Very Good

377

Average

170

Poor

53

Terrible

49

Business
336
Couples
319
Solo travel
64
Family
105

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Maybe the higher up the better. (Mears2)
    Mon May 13 09:22:57 CDT 2019
  • Try the food in the restaurant. (Adrian W)
    Mon Mar 25 07:02:22 CDT 2019
  • Take torch and extra lamps as the rooms are very poorly lit. (mcwmcw m)
    Sat Mar 16 10:43:31 CDT 2019
  • Our room was at the back and was quiet (LynnieC29)
    Sun Mar 03 10:58:49 CST 2019
  • Higher floor (963neilr)
    Sun Feb 10 07:07:00 CST 2019
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior RBG Bar Standard Double Room Standard Double Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Alfiedan
Warrington, United Kingdom

"fair"

Reviewed January 30, 2019    Trip type:  Business

No heating so reported to desk who left me in that room freezing all night. Was told day after was repaired but it wasn’t so asked for room move. Tried over charging me for 5 breakfasts on checkout when only had 2 as cancelled rest of week as wasn’t very nice.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Simons5974, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough, responded to this review  February 04, 2019

Dear Alfiedan, firstly, thank you for taking the time to provide such valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to the hotel. We are very sorry to hear your stay was not a totally positive one. Regular checks are carried out on the heating systems in the hotel, and a simple user guide is located by each heating control in every bedroom. Please be assured your comments have been noted and taken on board and that this is not our usual standard of service. Apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind Regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC