Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough Hotel

Telephone House Wentworth Street Peterborough PE1 1BA Peterborough United Kingdom + 44 (0)1733 353750
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 930 traveler reviews

#12 of 27 hotels in Peterborough

Excellent

318

Very Good

356

Average

162

Poor

46

Terrible

48

Business
320
Couples
295
Solo travel
59
Family
96

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Dont be given a disabled room (14carly)
    Tue Nov 27 22:02:15 CST 2018
  • The room we had at the front of the building was quiet even though it face the main road. (678wmw)
    Fri Sep 14 06:16:05 CDT 2018
  • Car parking free when car reg.recorded at reception.Rooms are standard. (Margaret B)
    Fri Sep 07 09:29:21 CDT 2018
  • Right next to dual carriageway, so higher floors better. (Nick R)
    Wed Aug 08 10:36:37 CDT 2018
  • Singles don't get good views, we get the dustbins. Anyway the room was lovely. (Susjo)
    Fri Aug 03 08:20:59 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior RBG Bar Standard Double Room Standard Double Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Global62099614282

"Nice stay, great price!"

Reviewed December 20, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Lovely welcome on arrival. Room was large and clean and had an iron, hairdryer, kettle, safe etc. Staff were welcoming. Only issue was the car park was full, but there was an overflow car park close by. Exceeded my expectations for the price. Would stay again.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

Simons5974, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough, responded to this review  December 26, 2018

Dear Global62099614282, we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback regarding your recent stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough. We are very happy to read that you were very satisfied with your room and the facilities provided. Our car park does operate on a first come, first serve basis, however, as we are located in the heart of the city centre, there are many alternative parking options within walking distance from the hotel. We hope you will choose to stay with us again when you next visit Peterborough. Kind Regards

Meander41893752619

"Back again"

Reviewed December 16, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I stay here on a regular basis for work and would not stay anywhere else in the area as this hotel always provides a great service. The Wi-Fi is superb and the breakfast is great but now starts at 7am for some reason, used to be 06:30.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Simons5974, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough, responded to this review  December 17, 2018

Dear Meander41893752619, thank you for your kind feedback regarding your recent stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough. We are glad to hear that you are a regular guest with us and you are very happy with the service and facilities which we provide. Please be advised, in the New Year our breakfast opening times are being reviewed so these may be more suitable to your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel on your next visit with us. Kind Regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC