Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough Hotel

Telephone House Wentworth Street Peterborough PE1 1BA Peterborough United Kingdom + 44 (0)1733 353750
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 911 traveler reviews

#12 of 27 hotels in Peterborough

Excellent

312

Very Good

347

Average

160

Poor

46

Terrible

46

Business
314
Couples
288
Solo travel
56
Family
95

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The room we had at the front of the building was quiet even though it face the main road. (678wmw)
    Fri Sep 14 06:16:05 CDT 2018
  • Car parking free when car reg.recorded at reception.Rooms are standard. (Margaret B)
    Fri Sep 07 09:29:21 CDT 2018
  • Right next to dual carriageway, so higher floors better. (Nick R)
    Wed Aug 08 10:36:37 CDT 2018
  • Singles don't get good views, we get the dustbins. Anyway the room was lovely. (Susjo)
    Fri Aug 03 08:20:59 CDT 2018
  • We had 112, nice bathroom good shower, view was over low roof with air con units on & building behind. (Rabbie-Yorks)
    Sun May 06 10:09:30 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior RBG Bar Standard Double Room Standard Double Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Smurf-ed
Surrey, United Kingdom

"Great hotel"

Reviewed November 11, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Great hotel, good price & in a good location Nice welcome with plenty of info given. Room was great, would definitely stay here again Did not use bar or restaurant but these areas looked lovely. Room was comfortable & clean with plenty of beverages including bottles of water.Happy travellers

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Simons5974, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough, responded to this review  November 12, 2018

Dear Smurf-ed, thank you very much for providing such positive feedback. We are very glad to hear that your recent stay at the hotel was a very enjoyable one, and that you were very satisfied with the service and facilities which we offer to our guests. We hope you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC