Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough Hotel

Telephone House Wentworth Street Peterborough PE1 1BA Peterborough United Kingdom + 44 (0)1733 353750
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 865 traveler reviews

#13 of 27 hotels in Peterborough

Excellent

292

Very Good

331

Average

155

Poor

46

Terrible

41

Business
303
Couples
270
Solo travel
55
Family
90

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We had 112, nice bathroom good shower, view was over low roof with air con units on & building behind. (Rabbie-Yorks)
    Sun May 06 10:09:30 CDT 2018
  • Back of the hotel to avoid noise from the main road. (Steve684B)
    Wed May 02 02:37:12 CDT 2018
  • junior suites are at the top of the hotel so quiet (caggy1980)
    Fri Apr 13 00:49:59 CDT 2018
  • Room 230 is excellent (A R)
    Tue Mar 13 11:28:38 CDT 2018
  • 5th floor was really good - end rooms very cold but had heating/aircon although it took a while to warm up. (NY777)
    Wed Dec 20 02:45:58 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior RBG Bar Standard Double Room Standard Double Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sue W
Northampton, United Kingdom

"You get a good deal for the price!"

Reviewed July 16, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Rooms very clean and a proper walk-in shower, not the usual shower over a bath, which I hate. Good size room with all the equipment you need. Had a good nights sleep, bed comfortable and the air conditioning great in the heat of the night. Did not hear any road noise even though on a busy road. Only issue is if a hotel advertises 24hr room service, then make sure that it is available.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Joanne A

"First rate"

Reviewed July 10, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Everything was first rate. Staff were efficient and friendly. Hotel room design was very nice. Internet worked well and was easy to sign in to. My only suggestion is that it would be good to have bottled water in the room

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicholas K, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough, responded to this review  July 11, 2018

Dear Joanna A, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to type your 4 star review and excellent remarks about your recent visit to the Park Inn Peterborough. It is a great pleasure for us to read such positive comments about the team and the hotel. We are glad that you liked the free WIFI and found it easy to access. Please be aware that we can put water in the room for your next stop. Once more thank you again for your valuable comments and we do hope to see you back with us sometime in the future. Warmest Regards, Nicholas Kabbabe Front Office Manager

ncaldwell3
Manchester, United Kingdom

"Park Inn Peterborough"

Reviewed July 10, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Great stay, lovely room, air conditioned - lovely and cool, especially in this heat. Nice breakfast. Very many thanks to all the lovely staff at breakfast and (pre) check-in / check-out who looked after me so well. Staff are helpful and friendly. A couple of years ago this hotel dropped the ball a little in my opinion and some things started to slip. It's refreshing and nice to see that quality and standards are now back up there again. Well done to all concerned!

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicholas K, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough, responded to this review  July 11, 2018

Dear ncaldwell3, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to type your 5 star review and great remarks in relation to your very recent stop at the Park Inn Peterborough. It is really lovely to read your positive feedback about the team and the hotel. Please be assured that we set our standards high and that we try to put the guest first in everything we do. Once more thank you again for your valuable comments and we do hope to see you back with us sometime in the future. Kindest Regards, Nicholas Kabbabe Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC