Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham

Mansfield Road - Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire NG5 2BT Nottingham United Kingdom +44 115 935 9988
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1214 traveler reviews

#28 of 41 hotels in Nottingham

Excellent

267

Very Good

356

Average

308

Poor

165

Terrible

119

Business
353
Couples
359
Solo travel
76
Family
164

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Park around the back and avoid rooms on the front. (CatterD)
    Sun Sep 16 04:03:10 CDT 2018
  • If you do dare to stay here, ask for a room overlooking the car park, there is a serious main road at the front which is noisy all night. (FredBlogs99)
    Mon Aug 27 04:20:27 CDT 2018
  • Having seen the Suite the Bride and Groom got against the Suite that we booked was just as terrible. (Anne I)
    Sat Aug 25 21:55:11 CDT 2018
  • Stayed 2nd level at front Woke 4 times in night noise/shouting 8 in morning WINDOW didn't open very hot Air con noisy. (Julie O)
    Sun Aug 12 11:49:17 CDT 2018
  • Make sure you don`t book here as you wont get what you requested (markbroadbent37)
    Mon Jul 23 08:05:44 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel & Grounds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Corinne H

"Pleasant stay"

Reviewed September 30, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Really great staff- were very helpful and friendly. Room was fine, very clean. the hotel is about £7in a taxi to town which is good and the staff are happy to order one for you. Car parking is free as a reaident

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NicoletaM248, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  October 13, 2018

Dear Corinne H, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Nicoleta Moise Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham

helenswifty

"Nottingham Hotel"

Reviewed September 10, 2018    Trip type:  Business

My stay was excellent. The staff were very friendly, it was excellent value for money. The leisure facilities were super and the room was very comfortable and clean, not over large but perfectly adequate. The only thing was the sound proofing in the rooms is not that great as ever in hotels you listen to other people having their showers in the mornings.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NicoletaM248, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  September 16, 2018

Dear Helenswifty, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Nicoleta Moise Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham

wendyrobbo2018

"Very comfortable"

Reviewed August 31, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Very comfortable, clean and friendly hotel. As a none driver, a very good bus service for Nottm, outside. An ideal place to stay for a few days. As we had to stay for over 3wks due to building work on our house, a wardrobe would have been nice, as there was not a lot of storage space.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicoleta M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  September 01, 2018

Dear Wendyrobbo2018, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience at Park Inn by Radisson - Nottingham. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Nicoleta Moise Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC