Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham

Mansfield Road - Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire NG5 2BT Nottingham United Kingdom +44 115 935 9988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1044 traveler reviews

#28 of 41 hotels in Nottingham

Excellent

209

Very Good

307

Average

276

Poor

154

Terrible

98

Business
293
Couples
319
Solo travel
56
Family
133

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid room 324 in particular or anything near it on the third floor. (Jed S)
    Tue Jan 09 03:15:32 CST 2018
  • Rear of hotel is quieter (TracyandJulieS)
    Fri Jan 05 06:20:15 CST 2018
  • quiet rooms are at rear of hotel overlooking swimming pool (Neville H)
    Sat Dec 09 04:31:15 CST 2017
  • Rooms in the newer build are bigger (Carol S)
    Mon Nov 13 13:21:46 CST 2017
  • Make sure you register car to avoid big fines (Steve W)
    Mon Nov 13 10:31:46 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel & Grounds RBG Restaurant RBG Restaurant RBG Restaurant RBG Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Q2971QRjohnm
Kirkcaldy, United Kingdom

"Relaxed atmosphere"

Reviewed January 01, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

A decent enough hotel with all you need on hand. Located well for city travel, pubs and eating out. Very close to buses for travelling to the city centre which is only a short journey away. Friendly helpful staff on hand to help with any queeries.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicoleta M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  January 07, 2018

Dear Q2971QRjohnm, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson - Nottingham. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Stephen F
Lincoln, United Kingdom

"awfull !"

Reviewed December 18, 2017    Trip type:  Business

arrived at hotel queued for half an hour to be checked in, the room was ok but extremely noisy from Christmas parties being held on the ground floor below ,I did complain the next morning and was told that usually when people complain about the noise on the first floor the are moved to either second or third floor where its " nice and quite " ! absolutely no bathroom products whatsoever and as I didn't bring soap ,shampoo etc. with me had to go home shattered and dirty ,,, nothing was offered as any sort of apology by reception staff

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Nicoleta M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  December 19, 2017

Dear Stephen F, Thank you for taking the time to write us about your recent experience at Park Inn by Radisson - Nottingham. I am sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. If you want to discuss this issues further, please do not hesitate to contact me on 01159359988. Otherwise, if you ever want to come back, please do not hesitate to contact me to let me know and I will make sure your stay is special. Kind regards, Nicoleta Moise Front Office Manager

Sheila S
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom

"Family Christmas party"

Reviewed December 11, 2017    Trip type:  Family

From the planning to the actual event we experienced efficient, professional and very friendly service from all members of the hotel team. We enjoyed a wonderful family gathering on the Saturday night and the breakfast the next morning was possibly the best hotel breakfast I have ever had. Thank you all.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

asheleyc2017
Andover, United Kingdom

"stayed in worse but not for this money"

Reviewed December 11, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

poor beds, poor breakfast, noisy machinery running all night, not good value for money. not recommended if your staying in Nottingham, the location it OK to book a cab if your going into the city but thats about the best i can come up with for it.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  December 18, 2017

Dear Asheley, Thank you for your review. We regret to hear you were disappointed with the bed, breakfast, and noise during your stay. We value your feedback and have shared your comments with hotel management to review.

J2457IBryant
Bradford, United Kingdom

"good business hotel"

Reviewed November 29, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Good, cost-effective business hotel with car parking, free wi-fi, coffee/ tea making facilities in the room. Would have liked to have used the pool, gym, sauna etc but they had closed by the time I arrived in Nottingham

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC