Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham

Mansfield Road - Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire NG5 2BT Nottingham United Kingdom +44 115 935 9988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1103 traveler reviews

#29 of 41 hotels in Nottingham

Excellent

228

Very Good

325

Average

289

Poor

157

Terrible

104

Business
312
Couples
337
Solo travel
63
Family
143

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't stay at the hotel will get you the best room. (ryan f)
    Sat Apr 21 13:09:14 CDT 2018
  • Opt for floors one and two for a quieter stay (wenelew18)
    Fri Mar 30 04:09:47 CDT 2018
  • Get a room towards the car of the hotel (LONGHAULFLIERS)
    Mon Mar 26 10:08:03 CDT 2018
  • Try the superior rooms (jit260)
    Mon Mar 26 02:23:33 CDT 2018
  • TIP: back end of the hotel is peaceful than the one in front. (PlaceA26)
    Tue Mar 06 03:37:13 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel & Grounds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

BecDave87
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom

"Excellent"

Reviewed April 11, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Quick check in managed to get in our room at 11.30no extra fee very clean and tidy plenty of tea coffee in room good choice at breakfast not too far from city centre parking fee included didn't use bar or pool facilities so cannot comment

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicoleta M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  April 13, 2018

Dear BecDave87, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience at Park Inn by Radisson - Nottingham. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Nicoleta Moise Front Office Manager

mandastevo2006
Chesterfield, United Kingdom

"First time to hotel"

Reviewed April 09, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Nice hotel looks nice from outside. Bathrooms quite mouldy, breakfast cold and location is out of town!! Staff were friendly, helpful. Didn’t order room service so can’t comment. Did have breakfast both mornings was just cold.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Nicoleta M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  April 13, 2018

Dear mandastevo2006, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. At Park Inn, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Nicoleta Moise Front Office Manager Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham

richardmcluckie12
Barnstaple, United Kingdom

"really good for the money"

Reviewed April 08, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

nice cheap hotel, comfy bed, really lovely staff, slightly small room but only me in it. and most important of all CLEAN. originally checked into a hotel round the corner (the sherwood do not stay there!!) and this was leaps, bounds, long jumps, high jumps and pole vaults ahead of that place. food was nice too try the pizzas. regular buses into town takes about 10 minutes or 25 to walk.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicoleta M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  April 09, 2018

Dear richardmcluckie12, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience at Park Inn by Radisson - Nottingham. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Nicoleta Moise Front Office Manager

Sarah M

"Great stay"

Reviewed March 31, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Great stay, goood value for money with use of pool, jacuzzi, sauna and gym etc included. Room was clean and comfortable, staff were really friendly. Would recommend if you’re spending the day/night in Notts as not far from centre and parking at the hotel is free.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicoleta M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  April 02, 2018

Dear Sarah M, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience at Park Inn by Radisson - Nottingham. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Nicoleta Moise Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC