Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham

Mansfield Road - Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire NG5 2BT Nottingham United Kingdom +44 115 935 9988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1160 traveler reviews

#28 of 41 hotels in Nottingham

Excellent

249

Very Good

342

Average

300

Poor

160

Terrible

109

Business
339
Couples
346
Solo travel
66
Family
150

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms at threar of the hotel are more quiet. (LONGHAULFLIERS)
    Thu Jul 05 03:58:43 CDT 2018
  • any romms away from the lift are good, especially 3rd floor. The Suites are AWESOME! (mattQ1191HG)
    Tue Jul 03 01:52:06 CDT 2018
  • Rooms at front could be noisy owing to busy road (Jennifer B)
    Mon Jun 18 10:51:38 CDT 2018
  • Do ask for what you would like and the hotel will 'accommodate' you or help find an alternative room where possible (Ros H)
    Wed May 02 11:28:42 CDT 2018
  • Accessibilty excellent. Staff v accommodating re accessibility in restaurant & hotel. Special access for pool to avoid steep stairs. (77kalimj)
    Sun Apr 29 02:48:55 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel & Grounds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jaysh1974
Basildon, United Kingdom

"Great"

Reviewed July 11, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Excellent helpful staff.clean room. Nice access to spa. Would definitely reccommend. Easy booking with great directions. Great parking facility. Maybe try with breakfast next time if the price is right

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicoleta M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  July 13, 2018

Dear Jaysh1974, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience at Park Inn by Radisson - Nottingham. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Nicoleta Moise Front Office Manager

null

"Excellent"

Reviewed June 30, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Gave us good restaurant advice. Check in was smooth and the room was ready when we arrived. The room was very clean, good size and well stocked with towels and other items. The bed was really comfortable. My only issue was that the room had no safe. Other than that, I was really happy with this hotel and would stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicoleta M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  July 07, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience at Park Inn by Radisson - Nottingham. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Nicoleta Moise Front Office Manager

crystalburgess8117
Birmingham, United Kingdom

"Great stay"

Reviewed June 18, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Great customer service and really clean hotel and room and love how they reduce the carbon footprint and saving our environment. Came to spend time with my Fiancé and future in-laws and for Arnold carnival

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicoleta M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  June 18, 2018

Dear Crystalburgess8117, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience at Park Inn by Radisson - Nottingham. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Nicoleta Moise Front Office Manager

CharJe96
London, United Kingdom

"Long check-in and dirty hand prints on the wall above the bed..."

Reviewed June 17, 2018    Trip type:  Business

After a long drive and it already being fairly late, it was irritating to have such a long check-in process when all we wanted to do was have dinner and go to bed. You have to provide them with all your contact details, your address, your age, reason for stay, etc etc. To make things worse, my colleague saw that his room had dirty hand prints on the wall above the bed, there had clearly been no attempt by cleaners to remove them and when reported to reception, they laughed. Was a mediocre stay. If you do stay here though, definitely visit 'Masala Junction' across the road for dinner, that was fantastic!

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicoleta M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  June 18, 2018

Dear CharJe96, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Park Inn by Radisson - Nottingham. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. At Park Inn, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind regards, Nicoleta Moise Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC