Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham

Mansfield Road - Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire NG5 2BT Nottingham United Kingdom +44 115 935 9988
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1272 traveler reviews

#28 of 40 hotels in Nottingham

Excellent

285

Very Good

371

Average

316

Poor

172

Terrible

128

Business
371
Couples
377
Solo travel
79
Family
170

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms on the back are probably quieter (always_take_a_towel)
    Thu Jan 10 22:05:11 CST 2019
  • Stay in another hotel. (julian brown b)
    Sat Jan 05 22:03:46 CST 2019
  • make sure it locks!!! (julesgriffiths)
    Mon Nov 26 08:27:33 CST 2018
  • Most rooms aere away from the road. (James W)
    Tue Nov 13 22:31:51 CST 2018
  • I like the rooms at the side but never had a bad room in ten years. (Serena C)
    Mon Nov 12 09:19:17 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel & Grounds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Roam15223011531

"Good customer service"

Reviewed January 14, 2019    Trip type:  Family

I found the staff to be very polite, sentive to my family needs. The restaurant has good selection of breakfast menu. Th necessary information were given to us on arrival that has enabled us to enjoy our stay at the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NicoletaM248, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  January 18, 2019

Dear Roam15223011531 Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Nicoleta Moise Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham

Global46007155801

"Raddison Nottingham"

Reviewed December 04, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Everything fine.. Hotel clean and plenty of onsite parking and bus links into town excellent. Plenty of choice at breakfast , showers were hot and plenty of soap and shampoo .. room cleaned as soon as we left room

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NicoletaM248, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  December 09, 2018

Dear Global46007155801, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Nicoleta Moise Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC