Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham

Mansfield Road - Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire NG5 2BT Nottingham United Kingdom +44 115 935 9988
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1257 traveler reviews

#28 of 40 hotels in Nottingham

Excellent

279

Very Good

367

Average

315

Poor

171

Terrible

125

Business
365
Couples
373
Solo travel
78
Family
169

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • make sure it locks!!! (julesgriffiths)
    Mon Nov 26 08:27:33 CST 2018
  • Most rooms aere away from the road. (James W)
    Tue Nov 13 22:31:51 CST 2018
  • I like the rooms at the side but never had a bad room in ten years. (Serena C)
    Mon Nov 12 09:19:17 CST 2018
  • No good rooms, just bring earplugs! (pussycat81)
    Sun Nov 04 08:28:10 CST 2018
  • Don’t visit if you’re dependant on a wheelchair. (Coastal54092832236)
    Thu Nov 01 07:54:37 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel & Grounds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

H1968VXrobertg
Llanelli, United Kingdom

"business at the goose fair"

Reviewed October 06, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Well run hotel,easy check in i had a mobility scooter,the room was large enough,i did book a disabled room but had a bath not a shower,the carpet was very stained in places other than that it was fine.breakfast was quite disappointing as we got down at 8.45 am we were told breakfast finished at nine and everything would be cleared,warm bacon,rubber scrambled eggs dried sausage no mushroom or hash browns very disappointed with it the o my other little bigger was the large white vans parked in the disabled bays on night one and two after saying to the lady behind reception on day one all in all a pretty good trip.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Emily R, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  October 07, 2017

Dear H1968VXrobertg, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay, I am delighted you enjoyed your time with us despite you finding breakfast disappointing, I have passed your comments to the restaurant manager and chef to review as this should not have been the case, however unfortunately we do not offer hash browns as one of our menu items in any Park Inn hotels, however here we do offer a sweet potate hash as a substitute. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future when your travels next bring you to Nottingham. Knd Regards Emily Rattray Front Office Manager

992neilk
Suffolk, United Kingdom

"Busy hotel, good location with car parking but room for improvement"

Reviewed September 25, 2017    Trip type:  Family

The room was good but not outstanding, although there was a slightly sticky mark on the carpet near the bed. The availability of car parking was useful. We chose to have breakfast as an extra when I thought for the amount we paid it should have been included. There didn't seem to be enough staff on duty as they ran out of mugs for the coffee/drinks machine at one stage. One of the machines always seemed to be out of action. Plates were not being cleared away. We sat outside and drank our coffee amid quite a few cigarette butts on the ground from the night before. The reception member of staff was good but there was only one person there on check in and check out. Definitely room for improvement.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  September 26, 2017

Dear 992neilk, Thank you for your review based on your recent stay with us. I am sorry to learn there was a mark on the carpet in the room, I believe this was reported to myself at check out and housekeeping have since resolved the issue. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future and exceed your expectations. Kind Regards Emily Rattray Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC