Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham

Mansfield Road - Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire NG5 2BT Nottingham United Kingdom +44 115 935 9988
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1199 traveler reviews

#28 of 41 hotels in Nottingham

Excellent

260

Very Good

354

Average

306

Poor

163

Terrible

116

Business
347
Couples
356
Solo travel
73
Family
161

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Park around the back and avoid rooms on the front. (CatterD)
    Sun Sep 16 04:03:10 CDT 2018
  • If you do dare to stay here, ask for a room overlooking the car park, there is a serious main road at the front which is noisy all night. (FredBlogs99)
    Mon Aug 27 04:20:27 CDT 2018
  • Having seen the Suite the Bride and Groom got against the Suite that we booked was just as terrible. (Anne I)
    Sat Aug 25 21:55:11 CDT 2018
  • Stayed 2nd level at front Woke 4 times in night noise/shouting 8 in morning WINDOW didn't open very hot Air con noisy. (Julie O)
    Sun Aug 12 11:49:17 CDT 2018
  • Make sure you don`t book here as you wont get what you requested (markbroadbent37)
    Mon Jul 23 08:05:44 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel & Grounds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Neil C
Brisbane, Australia

"Good value, maybe not for longer stays"

Reviewed August 29, 2016    Trip type:  Family

We stayed at the Park Inn Nottingham for 12 nights. The room was very small but adequate with a lovely bathroom. Housekeeping was inconsistent over the duration of the stay. Breakfast was superb with best in class customer service from the breakfast buffet team throughout.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JurateParkInn, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  September 17, 2016

Dear Neil C, Thank you for taking the time to review Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham. I am delighted that you enjoyed all the facilities on offer, breakfast, our hospitality and found it to be a good value for money. I shall pass your kind comments to the restaurant team. We look forward to welcoming you soon. Kind Regards Jurate Pociute Front Office Manager

M H
London, United Kingdom

"excellent hotel"

Reviewed August 28, 2016    Trip type:  Family

friendly staff and great value for money. The location is very close to town centre. I loved sitting in the conservatory area near the restaurant. The carpet had some food stains which I would expect hotel housekeeping to look into.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JurateParkInn, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  August 29, 2016

Dear M H, Thanks for your kind comments you have shared here on TripAdvisor. I am very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us. I will certainly pass your feedback on the team who are motivated by your positive comments. I will certainly raise points regarding the carpet with the head housekeeper to review current cleaning practices. We look forward welcoming you back to ParkInn by Radisson Nottingham in the near future. Kind Regards Jurate Pociute Front Office Manager

suzinic2016
West Midlands, United Kingdom

"Half way house"

Reviewed August 09, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Had the most perfect stay here as it was half way to my childhood holiday destination in Mablethorpe of which we were visiting. Could not fault this hotel! We fine dined and used the leisure facilities. The food here is 1st class we ate in the restaurant 2 nights running. The breakfasts were amazing. Rooms were not the biggest and king size bed would have been perfect, however it was ok. Great stay thank you.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JurateParkInn, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  August 10, 2016

Dear suzinic2016, Thank you for your fantastic 5 star review on TripAdvisor based on your recent stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham. I am very pleased to read that the hotel met your expectations and will certainly share your feedback with my team for a job so well done. We look forward to welcoming you back Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham in the near future. Kind Regards Front Office Manager Jurate Pociute

Farzana H
London, United Kingdom

"Clean, Comfortable, Good Breakfast, good location"

Reviewed August 04, 2016    Trip type:  Family

we had a very pleasant stay, the rooms and bathroom were clean which is the most important thing. They have co-joining rooms, which is perfect for families. Great breakfast, they had good vegetarian sausages (just ask one of the staff). Staff were really nice, especially Rakesh- he was very helpful and helped with anything we needed. we had children in our group, there was enough space for them to wonder around. there was plenty of car parking spaces and the hotel was in a good location. Would def stay here again if i was to visit Nottingham again.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JurateParkInn, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  August 10, 2016

Dear Farzana H, Thanks for your kind comments you have shared here on TripAdvisor. I am very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us. I will certainly pass your feedback on the team who are motivated by your positive comments. We look forward welcoming you back to ParkInn by Radisson Nottingham in the near future. Kind Regards Jurate Pociute Front Office Manager

Stephen M
Manchester, United Kingdom

"Weekend stay"

Reviewed July 18, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Very comfortable sleep, good shower. Very helpful and friendly staff, especially Mr Abraham in the breakfast restaurant. Good pub across the road. Would have liked a lower price. Plenty of parking space which was free of charge.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JurateParkInn, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  July 22, 2016

Dear Stephen M, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at ParkInn by Radisson. Nottingham. It pleases me to read that you enjoyed your stay and all facilities on offer. I shall also pass on your high praise to our restaurant and reception teams. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Jurate Pociute Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC