Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham

Mansfield Road - Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire NG5 2BT Nottingham United Kingdom +44 115 935 9988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1145 traveler reviews

#28 of 41 hotels in Nottingham

Excellent

244

Very Good

337

Average

297

Poor

159

Terrible

108

Business
333
Couples
342
Solo travel
66
Family
149

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms at front could be noisy owing to busy road (Jennifer B)
    Mon Jun 18 10:51:38 CDT 2018
  • Do ask for what you would like and the hotel will 'accommodate' you or help find an alternative room where possible (Ros H)
    Wed May 02 11:28:42 CDT 2018
  • Accessibilty excellent. Staff v accommodating re accessibility in restaurant & hotel. Special access for pool to avoid steep stairs. (77kalimj)
    Sun Apr 29 02:48:55 CDT 2018
  • Don't stay at the hotel will get you the best room. (ryan f)
    Sat Apr 21 13:09:14 CDT 2018
  • Opt for floors one and two for a quieter stay (wenelew18)
    Fri Mar 30 04:09:47 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel & Grounds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

M H
London, United Kingdom

"Excellent customer services"

Reviewed August 21, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Enjoyed staying there for a short stay. The parking was included in the price and so was the internet usage. The lady at the reception at the time of check in was very helpful even though were were two hours early.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NottMgt, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  August 23, 2015

Thank you for your excellent comments after your stay with us. I was pleased to hear that Reception were especially helpful. We look forward to seeing you back at the hotel when you are next in the area Regards Alan Northern General Manager

Melissa D
Tadworth, United Kingdom

"Park Inn Nottingham"

Reviewed July 27, 2015    Trip type:  Family

This hotel offers excellent value for money. It is clean, comfortable (apart from the pillows) and the staff are very helpful. Breakfast is superb and so is the pool and other leisure facilities. There is a large free car park. It is worth asking for a room away from the road which can be noisy. All rooms are accessible by lift. Staying here enhances the visit to Nottingham and makes a very pleasant base.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NottMgt, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  July 28, 2015

Thank you for your excellent comments following your recent stay with us. I was pleased to hear that you were happy with your visit and the facilities that we offer, especially breakfast, which is the most important meal of the day. We hope to see you back soon when you are next in the area Regards Alan Northern General Manager

Brian Q
Nottingham, United Kingdom

"Park up at Park Inn"

Reviewed June 01, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Very clean, amenities include gym and pool and you might get a good deal on the room rate. Staff very friendly and helpful. Single rooms are basic but clean, with a good quality bathroom and shower. The hotel is situated to the north of Nottingham city and there is not much to see around it. good transport links into the city or out to the M1.

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NottMgt, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  June 03, 2015

Brian, Thank you for your excellent comments following your recent stay with us. I was pleased to hear that everything was to your satisfaction, and we look forward to seeing you back at the hotel when you are next in the area Regards Alan Northern General Manager

Kevin D
United Kingdom

"Good Overall but Meals+Drinks Expensive"

Reviewed May 29, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Good Hotel overall for what you pay. Restaurant and Drinks VERY expensive for Nottingham. Size of portions also small for price. Rooms good quality, hot water, good size shower, comfy bed, good TV. Public areas need revamp. Breakfast was very good choice. I stay regularly as close to work and good price.

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NottMgt, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  May 31, 2015

Kevin, Thanks very much for your great comments following your stay. We will pass on the comments about the pricing to our Head Office. We hope to see you back soon at the hotel Regards Alan Northern General Manager

Matt C
Bath, United Kingdom

"Great Service, Great Times"

Reviewed May 29, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Stayed mid-week for 2 nights. Warm welcome received in all areas of the hotel from reception, bar, restaurant through to the Fitness Centre. Very accommodating with my food orders, with prompt & friendly service. Room was huge with comfortable bed, good size en-suite too. Good compact gym with free weights, cable stack, cardio machines, pool, Sauna & Steam room Downsides? bar was a bit expensive, but that's easily remedied - Don't drink so much. The gym was prone to getting busy.

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NottMgt, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  May 31, 2015

Matt, Thanks for your great comments following your recent stay with us. Your comments will be fed back to our Head Office with regards to the pricing on the bar. We hope to see you back at the hotel when you are next in the area Regards Alan Northern General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC