Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham

Mansfield Road - Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire NG5 2BT Nottingham United Kingdom +44 115 935 9988
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1178 traveler reviews

#28 of 41 hotels in Nottingham

Excellent

255

Very Good

348

Average

301

Poor

161

Terrible

113

Business
344
Couples
352
Solo travel
69
Family
154

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Stayed 2nd level at front Woke 4 times in night noise/shouting 8 in morning WINDOW didn't open very hot Air con noisy. (Julie O)
    Sun Aug 12 11:49:17 CDT 2018
  • Make sure you don`t book here as you wont get what you requested (markbroadbent37)
    Mon Jul 23 08:05:44 CDT 2018
  • Rooms at threar of the hotel are more quiet. (LONGHAULFLIERS)
    Thu Jul 05 03:58:43 CDT 2018
  • any romms away from the lift are good, especially 3rd floor. The Suites are AWESOME! (mattQ1191HG)
    Tue Jul 03 01:52:06 CDT 2018
  • Rooms at front could be noisy owing to busy road (Jennifer B)
    Mon Jun 18 10:51:38 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel & Grounds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

davidmitchell904
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

"Nice hotel but rooms small"

Reviewed August 16, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Nice hotel. Breakfasts have plenty of variety and are tasty. Restaurant serves good general meals in evening. Room was a bit small for two people. Plenty of car parking space and conveniently located for centre of city.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Thursdayschild_66
Stockport, United Kingdom

"Trip For Cousins Wedding"

Reviewed August 13, 2018    Trip type:  Family

I knew the Park under its old guise of the Savoy Hotel being a Nottingham born lad. So I had high expectation of the stay. I now live in Bucks with my partner who is a paraplegic. We found this hotel via Booking.Com . Booking.Com like other comparison sites are not all too clear when you start to add filters seeking not only wheelchair access but also wheelchair amenities like a roll in shower. You get to ask about this in the special request section of the booking. The hotel does have wheelchair access and free disabled booking at the rear of the hotel. The room itself was excellent plenty of space enough to get a manual and a powered wheelchair in and room to wheel around. The only downside is that the hotel does not have any roll in shower or wet rooms. The bathroom was of a good size with easy access. It had a bath with low sides. So if you can weight bear and can climb in and out with or without assistance then its for you. If you can't which is the case with my partner then all you can do is lean over the side. The shower did have a fixed shower head for an able bodied person and a separate attachment to the tap so I could wash my partners hair. Breakfast was very good, a variety of fruit juices were on offer as well as tea's and coffee's. Toast facility with cooked meats were also available along with cereals and fresh fruit. Cooked breakfast was a help yourself. Scrambled egg was on offer but you could request fried, boiled or poached. The staff were very friendly and happy to help. The only other downside was our room on the 1st floor was right above one of the banqueting suites and on our second night there was a wedding reception. Music was quite loud until about 12:30

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC