Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham

Mansfield Road - Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire NG5 2BT Nottingham United Kingdom +44 115 935 9988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1054 traveler reviews

#28 of 41 hotels in Nottingham

Excellent

210

Very Good

309

Average

280

Poor

155

Terrible

100

Business
298
Couples
320
Solo travel
56
Family
134

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are the same I think (bolligboy)
    Sun Jan 28 21:44:51 CST 2018
  • Avoid room 324 in particular or anything near it on the third floor. (Jed S)
    Tue Jan 09 03:15:32 CST 2018
  • Rear of hotel is quieter (TracyandJulieS)
    Fri Jan 05 06:20:15 CST 2018
  • quiet rooms are at rear of hotel overlooking swimming pool (Neville H)
    Sat Dec 09 04:31:15 CST 2017
  • Rooms in the newer build are bigger (Carol S)
    Mon Nov 13 13:21:46 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel & Grounds RBG Restaurant RBG Restaurant RBG Restaurant RBG Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

135stanleya

"Rooms"

Reviewed February 08, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Was terrible bed this time only first bad experience I've had here will be looking else where this time was worse than the brit in Notts and that's saying something but must say this was 1st bad time I've had here

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicoleta M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  February 09, 2018

Dear 135stanleya, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Park Inn by Radisson - Nottingham. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. At Park Inn, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind regards, Nicoleta Moise Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC