Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham

Mansfield Road - Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire NG5 2BT Nottingham United Kingdom +44 115 935 9988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1103 traveler reviews

#29 of 41 hotels in Nottingham

Excellent

228

Very Good

325

Average

289

Poor

157

Terrible

104

Business
312
Couples
337
Solo travel
63
Family
143

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't stay at the hotel will get you the best room. (ryan f)
    Sat Apr 21 13:09:14 CDT 2018
  • Opt for floors one and two for a quieter stay (wenelew18)
    Fri Mar 30 04:09:47 CDT 2018
  • Get a room towards the car of the hotel (LONGHAULFLIERS)
    Mon Mar 26 10:08:03 CDT 2018
  • Try the superior rooms (jit260)
    Mon Mar 26 02:23:33 CDT 2018
  • TIP: back end of the hotel is peaceful than the one in front. (PlaceA26)
    Tue Mar 06 03:37:13 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel & Grounds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

A39QTtom
Birmingham, United Kingdom

"Dirty room and bed linen"

Reviewed April 19, 2018    Trip type:  Business

by far the worst room our guys have used for many a year. our guys travel the UK and rearley complain as having worked hard all day all that is required is a clean room. when rebooking in this and other areas we avoid any Radisson hotels if at all possible.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Nicoleta M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  April 20, 2018

Dear A39QTtom, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience and disappointment caused and appreciate that apologies after the event do little to make amends, but I do hope that you accept mine on behalf of Park Inn Hotels. I have investigated your concerns with the relevant Departmental Managers and can personally assure you that these issues have been addressed. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Nicoleta Moise Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC