Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham

Mansfield Road - Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire NG5 2BT Nottingham United Kingdom +44 115 935 9988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1003 traveler reviews

#28 of 41 hotels in Nottingham

Excellent

200

Very Good

298

Average

264

Poor

148

Terrible

93

Business
278
Couples
307
Solo travel
53
Family
125

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • upper floors best, as there is a function room on ground flor that you might hear if there is a noisy disco (Leigh G)
    Sun Oct 08 08:16:37 CDT 2017
  • Rooms at the back of hotel quieter (Boughtonite)
    Sat Sep 23 22:34:22 CDT 2017
  • Avoid room 153 with the iron pattern on the carpet! (Julieken2014)
    Wed Sep 13 13:32:10 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a quiet room. (_pcoy829)
    Sat Sep 09 03:08:27 CDT 2017
  • dont book standard room if you like space they are extremely small (Kim G)
    Sun Sep 03 11:41:27 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel & Grounds RBG Restaurant RBG Restaurant RBG Restaurant RBG Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

796leighg
Birmingham, United Kingdom

"well priced hotel"

Reviewed October 09, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

very clean room and en-suite. well appointed room, we had a twin. TV, tea and coffee, desk/table, phone. free iron and ironing board. Free wi-fi was superb, very fast speed and no drop outs. Good quality curtains that don't let the light in. Very generous and tasty buffet breakfast. pastries, full English, fruit, cereals etc. Bad night's sleep due to very noisy air-con outside our room but that will hopefully be fixed now, so the 1 i gave for sleep quality was specific to us.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Emily R, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  October 14, 2017

Dear 796leighg, Thank you for your review based on your recent stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us in particular the breakfast and have passed on your lovely comments to the team. I hope we get the opportunity o welcome you back again in the future when your travels next bring you to Nottingham. Kind Regards Emily Rattray Front Office Manager

H1968VXrobertg
Llanelli, United Kingdom

"business at the goose fair"

Reviewed October 06, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Well run hotel,easy check in i had a mobility scooter,the room was large enough,i did book a disabled room but had a bath not a shower,the carpet was very stained in places other than that it was fine.breakfast was quite disappointing as we got down at 8.45 am we were told breakfast finished at nine and everything would be cleared,warm bacon,rubber scrambled eggs dried sausage no mushroom or hash browns very disappointed with it the o my other little bigger was the large white vans parked in the disabled bays on night one and two after saying to the lady behind reception on day one all in all a pretty good trip.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Emily R, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this review  October 07, 2017

Dear H1968VXrobertg, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay, I am delighted you enjoyed your time with us despite you finding breakfast disappointing, I have passed your comments to the restaurant manager and chef to review as this should not have been the case, however unfortunately we do not offer hash browns as one of our menu items in any Park Inn hotels, however here we do offer a sweet potate hash as a substitute. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future when your travels next bring you to Nottingham. Knd Regards Emily Rattray Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC