Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham

Mansfield Road - Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire NG5 2BT Nottingham United Kingdom +44 115 935 9988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Restaurants

Gourmet burgers top this Nottingham restaurant’s menu 
The Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham is home to a fantastic restaurant, the RBG Bar & Grill. The stylish yet casual eatery offers breakfast, lunch and dinner. Guests can also relax in the bar and choose from a wide range of drinks and snacks.

RBG Bar & Grill
The RBG Grill offers an expansive buffet of continental and traditional breakfasts. For lunch and dinner, guests can choose from a variety of signature dishes. Homemade soups, gourmet burgers and other local specialities are available to choose from. Classic décor and ample lighting make dining a bright, enjoyable affair.

The RGB Bar offers thirsty patrons a variety of wines, spirits and international beers. This bar is a great place to hold an impromptu business meeting or relax with friends.

RBG Bar Menu

RBG Restaurant Menu

RBG Wine Menu

Children's Menu

Room Service Menu

  • Superfood salad with salmon
  • RBG Restaurant
  • Duck spring rolls followed by rump steak
  • RBG Restaurant
  • Chicken wings
  • RBG Bar
  • Spicy macaroni and cheese
  • Fully loaded baked nachos
  • The Works burger
  • Duck spring rolls
  • Childrens
  • Warm chocolate brownie
  • Baked vanilla cheesecake
Room Service 
We offer room service up until 22:30 in the evening, and there are also 24-hour options available.


RBG Grill opening hours:

Breakfast
6:30 – 9:00 (Mon – Fri)
8:00 – 10:30 (Sat & Sun)

Dinner
17:30 – 21:30 (Mon – Thurs)
18:30 – 21:30 (Fri – Sun)

Holiday Opening Hours and Menus

Bar and room service menu from 10:00 - 21:30, (cold sandwiches served after 21:30) from Friday 22nd December to Monday 1st January inclusive.

RBG Christmas Period Breakfast Hours:
Friday, 22 December: 6:30-09:00 
Saturday, 23 December: 8:00-10:30
Sunday, 24 December: 8:00-10:30 
Monday, 25 December: 8:00-10:30
Tuesday, 26 December: 8:00-10:30
Wednesday, 27 December: 7:30-9:30
Thursday, 28 December: 7:30-9:30
Friday, 29 December: 7:30-9:30 
Saturday, 30 December: 8:00-10:30 
Sunday, 31 December: 8:00-10:30
Monday, 1 January: 8:00-10:30
Tuesday, 2 January: 7:30-9:30