Park Inn by Radisson Northampton

Silver Street Northamptonshire NN1 2TA Northampton United Kingdom +44 1604 739 988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Northampton and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 660 traveler reviews

#9 of 26 hotels in Northampton

Excellent

232

Very Good

259

Average

121

Poor

22

Terrible

26

Business
248
Couples
165
Solo travel
42
Family
75

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask if it’s been cleaned with a deodoriser. (Stephen C)
    Mon Jul 16 10:37:05 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room on the top floor south side for view over the city (SeimenBurum)
    Sun Jun 24 01:20:07 CDT 2018
  • Worth the extra for a superior room (dixi10664)
    Wed Mar 28 08:16:11 CDT 2018
  • As its refurbished they all I would think are good and quite (Mark C)
    Sat Feb 03 05:15:08 CST 2018
  • Ask for a superior room - not too expensive (Nick D)
    Fri Dec 15 07:48:54 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Welcome to Park Inn RBG Brownie Reception Meeting Room RBG Grill

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

kevnbev1

"Night to see Lionel Richie"

Reviewed June 07, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Stayed for 1 night to see Lionel Richie ..... hotel was lovely and clean and rooms were very spacious , only downfall was a club nearby that is open all night so lots of noise early hours kept us awake. Should have shut window but can't sleep with window shut

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NorthamptonPI, Assistant Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  June 13, 2018

Dear Kevnbev1, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us - except for the outside noise coming from the club. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Adina Duta Assistant Front Office Manager

sdpik
High Wycombe, United Kingdom

"Good situation, staff could have been more helpful."

Reviewed June 07, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Admin errors by head office bookiing and hotel breakfast were not very well dealt with. We were made to feel that we had done something wrong when the paperwork said we were only entitled to one breakfast, although we had paid for a standard twin room with breakfast included. Doors closing in the corridor are really loud and bang closed. Hotel should consider adding closure mechanisms to reduce this. It started about 5.30am and disturbed my sleep.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NorthamptonPI, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  June 08, 2018

Dear Ms Pikulski, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton. I am very sorry to read that you encountered several issues during your stay with us. I can assure you this is not our usual practise and do hope that this will not deter you to visit the Park Inn by Radisson Northampton in the near future. I have spoken with the revenue manager and he confirms that a refund has been applied to your card. I just wanted you to know that all of your feedback has been passed on to the relevant departments. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. info.northampton@parkinn.com Best regards, Natalie Maram Front Office Shift Leader Park Inn by Radisson Northampton

janetsearle2018

"Better for a one or two nights stay"

Reviewed June 06, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

No fridge in room, which made it difficult to have cold drinks at any time of the day. No drawers in room, had to search for smaller through my suitcases. No exhaust fan in bathroom, which made everything soaking wet. Otherwise a pleasant stay

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NorthamptonPI, Front Office Shift Leader at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  June 07, 2018

Dear Ms Searle Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback with regards to your recent stay. I have passed on all relevant information to the departments mentioned in the review. Kind regards Adina Duta Assistant Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC