Park Inn by Radisson Northampton

Silver Street Northamptonshire NN1 2TA Northampton United Kingdom +44 1604 739 988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Northampton and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 620 traveler reviews

#9 of 26 hotels in Northampton

Excellent

214

Very Good

246

Average

114

Poor

22

Terrible

24

Business
234
Couples
159
Solo travel
39
Family
68

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Worth the extra for a superior room (dixi10664)
    Wed Mar 28 08:16:11 CDT 2018
  • As its refurbished they all I would think are good and quite (Mark C)
    Sat Feb 03 05:15:08 CST 2018
  • Ask for a superior room - not too expensive (Nick D)
    Fri Dec 15 07:48:54 CST 2017
  • High floor for views (Marina W)
    Fri Nov 17 07:50:17 CST 2017
  • Central spot with parking (puguf)
    Wed Nov 08 10:41:11 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Welcome to Park Inn RBG Brownie Reception Meeting Room RBG Grill

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Peter L
Southport, United Kingdom

"Stay"

Reviewed January 27, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Very Poor Breakfast experience Very Poor Leisure facility mostly not working Jacuzzi closed sauna closed and pool area very dark Only 1 x shower working in gents changing room Only 1 x lift working and the other very slow

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

NorthamptonPI, other at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  January 29, 2018

Dear Peter, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry for the issues you experienced throughout your stay with us. We are working very hard on fixing them, as a matter of fact the facilities in the Leisure Centre are fully operational now. We are still renovating the lifts, so we have only one operational, but it's the one that we have just finished renovating. Looking forward to welcome you back again. Kind regards, The Reception Team

W1310DIdavidg
Derby, United Kingdom

"Review"

Reviewed December 21, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Excellent Hotel, good location and facilities, stayed here for business meeting with several colleagues and would definitely stay here again should the need arise and would recommend to other colleagues and friends.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NorthamptonPI, Assistant Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  January 16, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Adina Duta Assistant Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC