Park Inn by Radisson Northampton

Silver Street Northamptonshire NN1 2TA Northampton United Kingdom +44 1604 739 988
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Northampton and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 701 traveler reviews

#8 of 26 hotels in Northampton

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

249

Very Good

275

Average

124

Poor

23

Terrible

30

Business
258
Couples
176
Solo travel
47
Family
82

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High floor away from the lifts as usual - they offer premium rooms for a small supplement (SteveMXP)
    Sun Oct 14 00:05:18 CDT 2018
  • Higher is quieter (David B)
    Mon Sep 03 00:48:25 CDT 2018
  • Ours was overlooking the entrance car-park and was ideal (Tony C)
    Mon Aug 06 04:36:03 CDT 2018
  • Ask if it’s been cleaned with a deodoriser. (Stephen C)
    Mon Jul 16 10:37:05 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room on the top floor south side for view over the city (SeimenBurum)
    Sun Jun 24 01:20:07 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Welcome to Park Inn RBG Brownie Meeting Room RBG Grill RBG Grill

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Roundhayfoodcritic

"Lovely Stay"

Reviewed August 27, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Great location, within a few minutes walk of VUE cinema and about 5 Minute walk into Northampton, rooms are to an excellent standard, breakfast was great, service and food in RBG was very good, bedrooms were very sleek and modern.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NorthamptonPI, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  September 10, 2018

Dear Roundhayfoodcritic, Thank you for your great feedback. I am delighted that you had a lovely stay with us and I do hope you visit us again in the near future. Kind regards Nicola Dent Front Office Manager

scottymci18
Bathgate, United Kingdom

"Park inn trip"

Reviewed August 07, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

First time staying here while i came for Ford Fair. Hotel is amazing and staff were friendly and helpful. The manager even went out his way for the group i was in had everything we needed and made sure the stay was enjoyable too. Everything you need is in walking distance and the swimming pool at the hotel was really good too. Would come back and stay again.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NorthamptonPI, Assistant Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  August 23, 2018

Dear Scottymci18, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to hear you had a pleasant stay with us and that we were able to accommodate your needs. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Adina Duta Assistant Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC