Park Inn by Radisson Northampton

Silver Street Northamptonshire NN1 2TA Northampton United Kingdom +44 1604 739 988
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Northampton and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 713 traveler reviews

#8 of 26 hotels in Northampton

Excellent

252

Very Good

282

Average

124

Poor

23

Terrible

32

Business
261
Couples
178
Solo travel
48
Family
86

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High up so you have a great view of Northampton (tom d)
    Sat Nov 03 03:14:22 CDT 2018
  • Upgrade if offered (rebeccahorrey)
    Sun Oct 28 07:22:28 CDT 2018
  • Stay at a different hotel (wanderlust510)
    Tue Oct 16 14:52:04 CDT 2018
  • High floor away from the lifts as usual - they offer premium rooms for a small supplement (SteveMXP)
    Sun Oct 14 00:05:18 CDT 2018
  • Higher is quieter (David B)
    Mon Sep 03 00:48:25 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos RBG Brownie Meeting Room RBG Grill RBG Grill RBG Bar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Claire B
Northampton, United Kingdom

"Pleasant City Centre Hotel"

Reviewed January 20, 2015    Trip type:  Family

This hotel has really improved. Now the staff are pleasant and nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommended. Comfortable bed, brilliant central location, nice pool. Menu is a bit limited, but overall a very pleasant stay.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Northampton, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  February 03, 2015

Dear Claire, Thank you for your feedback on Trip Advisor. I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Nicola Dent Front Office Manager

Mike O
Durham, United Kingdom

"Park Inn Northampton"

Reviewed January 16, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Decent sized rooms, close to town centre and the nice Chinese restaurant around the corner from the bus station. Convenient to get into and out of. Helpful, friendly staff. Internet takes a bit of time to kick in, but once it has it works well and is free. Shame you have to pay an extra £5 for the car park; never heard of that before. Breakfast looks good, but didn't have it. Nice space to work on laptop near font of hotel.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Northampton, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  January 22, 2015

Dear Mike, Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I look forward to hopefully welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards Nicola Dent Front Office Manager

OliveK38

"Park Inn by Radisson Northampton"

Reviewed January 12, 2015    Trip type:  Solo travel

This hotel is really in the town. It is clean, has wonderful friendly staff and I rated it 10/10. I attended a post Christmas party and the food, venue and service were all excellent. Staff in the bars were helpful and although busy remained cheerful and extremely polite.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Northampton, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  January 22, 2015

Dear Olive, Thank you very much for your review on Trip Advisor. I am really pleased that you enjoyed yourself whilst here at the hotel and that the Christmas party was excellent. I look forward to hopefully seeing you again at this year's parties. Kind regards Nicola Dent Front Office Manager

Alex R
Newcastle, United Kingdom

"Great Hotel"

Reviewed January 08, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Great hotel, always stop here when on business. Worth saying the choice is up to ourselves but always prefer to comeback to the Park. There is more than ample parking, rooms are clean, staff friendly and food is good. Would recommend to anyone who is heading into Northampton with family or business.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Northampton, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  January 22, 2015

Dear Alex, Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted that you enjoy staying with us and that you would recommend us to other people. I look forward to seeing you again very soon. Kind regards Nicola Dent Front Office Manager

Edmond N
London, United Kingdom

"Excellent..."

Reviewed December 29, 2014    Trip type:  Solo travel

To my great surprise, the Park inn Hotel met all my expectation, All was perfect from welcoming,cleanliness of the hotel, the service& hospitality of the entire team. The all staff members were great and very professional, worm welcomed at the time of check-inn, everyone have a high sense of service. Hotel Location at central and available to all places. There is no doubt that I recommend very highly to stay in the Park inn Hotel, and enjoy an excellent experience.

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Northampton, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  January 04, 2015

Dear Edmond, Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always lovely to hear such great comments. I will pass these on to the team. Thank you once again and I look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Nicola Dent Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC