Park Inn by Radisson Northampton

Silver Street Northamptonshire NN1 2TA Northampton United Kingdom +44 1604 739 988
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Northampton and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 734 traveler reviews

#8 of 26 hotels in Northampton

Excellent

259

Very Good

288

Average

129

Poor

25

Terrible

33

Business
270
Couples
183
Solo travel
48
Family
88

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High up so you have a great view of Northampton (tom d)
    Sat Nov 03 03:14:22 CDT 2018
  • Upgrade if offered (rebeccahorrey)
    Sun Oct 28 07:22:28 CDT 2018
  • Stay at a different hotel (wanderlust510)
    Tue Oct 16 14:52:04 CDT 2018
  • High floor away from the lifts as usual - they offer premium rooms for a small supplement (SteveMXP)
    Sun Oct 14 00:05:18 CDT 2018
  • Higher is quieter (David B)
    Mon Sep 03 00:48:25 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos RBG Brownie Meeting Room RBG Grill RBG Grill RBG Bar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Karen L
Northampton, United Kingdom

"Park Inn Northampton"

Reviewed November 05, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Fine for a basic overnight stay. The room was very clean and had all the facilities you would need. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The bathroom was a good size with a nice hot shower. Location is very central to the town centre - just a short walk along the street. Taxi rank not far.

Read more  

Stayed November 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Northampton, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  November 08, 2015

Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and I look forward to hopefully welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Nicola Dent Front Office Manager

Lukasz R
warszawa, Poland

"business trip"

Reviewed October 09, 2015    Trip type:  Business

good value for moeny in good location much better than other hotels nearby. very good breakfast, friendly staff. Te only bad thing is that rooms on upper floors are not yet renovated. Will be back next year

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Northampton, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  October 18, 2015

Dear Lukasz, Many thanks for your review. Our rooms on the 6th and 7th floor are scheduled to be refurbished in 2016. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Regards Richard Operations Manager

Motorsportyogi

"Excellent Hotel & Spa"

Reviewed September 10, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Hi this is a excellent Hotel right in the middle of Northampton.As i come from Northern Ireland & was at Kelmarsh Hall for the MX-5 Owners Club National Rally 2015.I will be looking forward to coming back again sometime soon or in the near future.As the staff are all very friendly & can't do enough for you.Clean Tidy Food 100%.Excellent value for money.. Regards

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Northampton, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  September 15, 2015

Dear Motorsportyogi, Thank you very much for your lovely review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your weekend and I will pass your comments on to all of the team here. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Nicola Dent Front Office Manager

PandR62
Northamptonshire

"Club Meeting"

Reviewed September 07, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Hotel rooms very good Problems with food service. Club meeting complaints regarding dinner Breakfast very difficult as informed that chef had not reported for work. Cold selection very good but cooked breakfast more or less unobtainable

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Northampton, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  September 09, 2015

Dear PandR62, Thank you for your review. It is appreciated here at the hotel. Please accept my apologies for the issues that you encountered with the dinner and breakfast during your stay. It is very very rare that these happen and they will be looked into. I do hope that you stay with us again in the future to enable us to make it right for you. Kind regards Nicola Dent Front Office Manager

Peter M
Northampton, United Kingdom

"Home to Home"

Reviewed July 21, 2015    Trip type:  Family

I work in Abu Dhabi and from time to time I come to Northampton to visit Mum and Brothers and Sisters, I always use Park Inn as a base to visit all the family and it is also in the Town Centre. Ideal for outside food and drink.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Northampton, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  July 24, 2015

Dear Peter, Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. It's lovely to hear that you choose to stay with us and I do hope to see you again when you are next in the UK. Kind regards Nicola Dent Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC