Park Inn by Radisson Northampton

Silver Street Northamptonshire NN1 2TA Northampton United Kingdom +44 1604 739 988
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Northampton and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 734 traveler reviews

#8 of 26 hotels in Northampton

Excellent

259

Very Good

288

Average

129

Poor

25

Terrible

33

Business
270
Couples
183
Solo travel
48
Family
88

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High up so you have a great view of Northampton (tom d)
    Sat Nov 03 03:14:22 CDT 2018
  • Upgrade if offered (rebeccahorrey)
    Sun Oct 28 07:22:28 CDT 2018
  • Stay at a different hotel (wanderlust510)
    Tue Oct 16 14:52:04 CDT 2018
  • High floor away from the lifts as usual - they offer premium rooms for a small supplement (SteveMXP)
    Sun Oct 14 00:05:18 CDT 2018
  • Higher is quieter (David B)
    Mon Sep 03 00:48:25 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos RBG Brownie Meeting Room RBG Grill RBG Grill RBG Bar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

RicciB44
Cardiff, United Kingdom

"Good central hotel"

Reviewed January 21, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Hotel right in the centre of Northampton, good facilities, easy parking. Well maintained public areas and rooms. Friendly staff and good value dinner and breakfast. Good for business and leisure. Well situated for touring and local events. Bus Station and entertainment nearby.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Northampton, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  February 09, 2016

Dear RicciB44, Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us. I'm pleased that you found the facilities good within the hotel and also the central location to be convenient for yourself. I hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Nicola Dent Front Office Manager

Charlie M
Northampton, United Kingdom

"Good hotel in excellent location"

Reviewed January 12, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

Good hotel right close to centre of northampton and you can walk anywhere from this hotel. The hotel has everything you need, excellent fitness centre and nice bar, would recommend this hotel. Car park is free and wifi works well, so definitely better than close neighbours.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Northampton, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  January 13, 2016

Dear Charlie, Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and had chance to visit our leisure club. I do hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards Nicola Dent Front Office Manager

John L
Malaga, Spain

"great place to stay in Northamton"

Reviewed January 03, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

spent new years eve and a few days at this hotel all staff were great and made our stay wonderful, room s were warm and inviting very clean and tidy only a small damage wall near bed could have been repaired before hand but as it was a very busy hotel we over looked it. swimming pool area clean and tidy, the internet was slow but you cant have every thing thank you to all staff for a great service

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Northampton, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  January 09, 2016

Dear Tiigerman, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I would like to apologise, however, for the damaged wall and the slow internet. We will investigate these. I do hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind regards Nicola Dent Front Office Manager

Jacob K
Aabenraa, Denmark

"Business visit-meeting rooms"

Reviewed November 23, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I had a nice stay, fast and help full personel at check-in and check-out. Nice breakfast and facilities. Good service at the bar. Rooms are well kept, as are the fitness facilities and swimming pool. Recommendable Hotel

Read more  

Stayed November 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Northampton, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  December 01, 2015

Dear Jacob, Thank you for your review on trip Advisor. I'm really pleased that you had a nice stay with us and we will hopefully see you again soon. Kind regards Nicola Dent Front Office Manager

Alex R
Newcastle, United Kingdom

"Great Hotel"

Reviewed November 09, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Great location, friendly staff and perfect location for town centre. I always stay for business and is only a few minutes away from the office. If we want to go into town for food then there are a host of good restaurants just nearby. Equally, room service or food in the bar is also recommended.

Read more  

Stayed November 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Northampton, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  November 14, 2015

Dear Alex, Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. It is great to hear such lovely comments regarding the hotel and I'm pleased to know that you choose to stay with us when visiting Northampton. I look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards Nicola Dent Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC