Park Inn by Radisson Northampton

Silver Street Northamptonshire NN1 2TA Northampton United Kingdom +44 1604 739 988
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Northampton and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 699 traveler reviews

#8 of 26 hotels in Northampton

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

248

Very Good

274

Average

124

Poor

23

Terrible

30

Business
258
Couples
176
Solo travel
47
Family
80

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High floor away from the lifts as usual - they offer premium rooms for a small supplement (SteveMXP)
    Sun Oct 14 00:05:18 CDT 2018
  • Higher is quieter (David B)
    Mon Sep 03 00:48:25 CDT 2018
  • Ours was overlooking the entrance car-park and was ideal (Tony C)
    Mon Aug 06 04:36:03 CDT 2018
  • Ask if it’s been cleaned with a deodoriser. (Stephen C)
    Mon Jul 16 10:37:05 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room on the top floor south side for view over the city (SeimenBurum)
    Sun Jun 24 01:20:07 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Welcome to Park Inn RBG Brownie Meeting Room RBG Grill RBG Grill

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Arne B
Oslo, Norway

"Nice Hotel with extras"

Reviewed May 17, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Nice Hotel with much to do at the Hotel and just a walking distance to the city with good restaurantes, shopping and clubs. Only cons were the Wi-fi, witch did nor work at my room at all. (needed to go down to the Lobby each time)

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Northampton, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  May 29, 2015

Dear Arne, Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us. I am pleased that you found the hotel to be nice and clean. I'm sorry that you had trouble with the wi-fi. We are in the process of updating this throughout the hotel so it will greatly improve. Once again thank you and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards Nicola Dent Front Office Manager

Richard D
Colchester, United Kingdom

"Review"

Reviewed May 11, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Pleasant and convenient Friendly and helpful staff I would definately stay here again l;.mm,,l;xklskskociofoipjaijdjoiosdvouhudihihifdhhdihiduhvudhvhdhihdhhdvhoduvhfdh[pokwdoiojioouhfiuhfhfkjcckuhihchihhuhjdhchhdhoscsdou

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Northampton, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  May 28, 2015

Dear Richard, Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I'm pleased that you found the hotel pleasant and convenient and I do hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Nicola Dent Front Office Manager

Gordon P
Stirling, United Kingdom

"Park Hotel Northampton"

Reviewed April 27, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Very pleasant stay in hotel for aconference/dinner. Clean room, comfortable, good town centre location near bus station and train station and very friendly professional staff. Breakfast and conference dinner were very good (sausages were excellent). I will stay here again if in Northampton

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Northampton, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  May 01, 2015

Dear Gordon, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am really pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and would return to the hotel again if you visit Northampton. I will hopefully see you again soon. Kind regards Nicola Dent Front Office Manager

Suzanne C
Exeter, United Kingdom

"Very conveniently located ie easy walk into centre"

Reviewed April 10, 2015    Trip type:  Business

A reliable business hotel. I received a warm welcome from efficient staff. staff were helpful with a taxi booking. Spacious room which was clean - a compact bathroom but powerful shower and clean - all you ask. Wide selection at breakfast

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Northampton, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  April 14, 2015

Dear RJB_SMC, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am pleased to hear that you found the hotel convenient and the staff efficient with dealing with your requests. Thank you once again and I look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Nicola Dent Front Office Manager

Brian Nowak J
Copenhagen, Denmark

"Nice clean hotel"

Reviewed March 10, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Nice clean rooms with free wifi also in the room. Breakfast was good and friendly staff. Quick check in and out. Didn't used the pool & gym area but if I had more time I would have visited it. Located close to the train station if you arrive with train.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Northampton, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  March 27, 2015

Dear Brian, Thank you for your feedback on Trip Advisor. I am really pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and hopefully will see you again in the future. Kind regards Nicola Dent Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC