Park Inn by Radisson Northampton

Silver Street Northamptonshire NN1 2TA Northampton United Kingdom +44 1604 739 988
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Northampton and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 698 traveler reviews

#8 of 26 hotels in Northampton

Excellent

248

Very Good

273

Average

124

Poor

23

Terrible

30

Business
258
Couples
175
Solo travel
47
Family
80

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher is quieter (David B)
    Mon Sep 03 00:48:25 CDT 2018
  • Ours was overlooking the entrance car-park and was ideal (Tony C)
    Mon Aug 06 04:36:03 CDT 2018
  • Ask if it’s been cleaned with a deodoriser. (Stephen C)
    Mon Jul 16 10:37:05 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room on the top floor south side for view over the city (SeimenBurum)
    Sun Jun 24 01:20:07 CDT 2018
  • Worth the extra for a superior room (dixi10664)
    Wed Mar 28 08:16:11 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Welcome to Park Inn RBG Brownie Meeting Room RBG Grill RBG Grill

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

carolinegridley
London, United Kingdom

"Reliable City Centre Hotel"

Reviewed September 13, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I have stayed here a couple of times on business and find the service reliable. The rooms are clean and well presented. The dining room staff are friendly and meal choices reasonable. There is a large car park which is unusual these days - a benefit knowing that if you arrive late at night, that you will be able to park!

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NorthamptonPI, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  September 25, 2018

Dear carolinegridley, Thank you for your lovely feedback. I am really pleased to hear that you enjoy staying with us and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Nicola Dent, Front Office Manager.

jkimani
UK

"Wedding Weekend in Northampton"

Reviewed September 10, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Great location for what we needed. Not far from a good choice of pubs and eating places.Clean rooms, nice restuarant/bar.Breakfast was tasty.Would consider staying here again if I'm ever in Northampton.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NorthamptonPI, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  September 12, 2018

Dear jkimani, Thank you for your lovely feedback. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Nicola Dent Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC