Park Inn by Radisson Northampton

Silver Street Northamptonshire NN1 2TA Northampton United Kingdom +44 1604 739 988
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Northampton and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 734 traveler reviews

#8 of 26 hotels in Northampton

Excellent

259

Very Good

288

Average

129

Poor

25

Terrible

33

Business
270
Couples
183
Solo travel
48
Family
88

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High up so you have a great view of Northampton (tom d)
    Sat Nov 03 03:14:22 CDT 2018
  • Upgrade if offered (rebeccahorrey)
    Sun Oct 28 07:22:28 CDT 2018
  • Stay at a different hotel (wanderlust510)
    Tue Oct 16 14:52:04 CDT 2018
  • High floor away from the lifts as usual - they offer premium rooms for a small supplement (SteveMXP)
    Sun Oct 14 00:05:18 CDT 2018
  • Higher is quieter (David B)
    Mon Sep 03 00:48:25 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos RBG Brownie Meeting Room RBG Grill RBG Grill RBG Bar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Wander13019708847

"Park Inn Northampton"

Reviewed December 27, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Stayed overnight whilst visiting family in area. Very good location. Quiet. Good parking facilities.Very helpful staff at reception. Also in restaurant at breakfast, very helpful staff and polite. Breakfast was fresh and clean looking.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

NorthamptonPI, Assistant Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  January 07, 2019

Dear Wander13019708847, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am happy to hear you had such a pleasant stay with us. We are looking forward for your next visit. Kind regards, Adina Duta Assistant Front Office Manager

barbara h
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom

"Christmas Party"

Reviewed December 17, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Christmas party not as good as last year due to being put in the restaurant with no Christmas atmosphere instead of the large party room. A member of our party did question this but the member of staff she spoke to was very rude. The disco was hit and miss he didn't play what everybody wanted, if the floor was busy he changed the music and everybody left the floor.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NorthamptonPI, Assistant Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  December 18, 2018

Dear Barbara, Thank you for your feedback. I will pass it on to our Meetings and Events team, as we are always trying to improve our guests' experience. Please accept our apologies that your Christmas party was not as you expected from your previous experience from past years. Your valuable comments will help us better tune our business for the future. Kind regards, Adina Duta Assistant Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC