Park Inn by Radisson Northampton

Silver Street Northamptonshire NN1 2TA Northampton United Kingdom +44 1604 739 988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Northampton and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 660 traveler reviews

#9 of 26 hotels in Northampton

Excellent

232

Very Good

259

Average

121

Poor

22

Terrible

26

Business
248
Couples
165
Solo travel
42
Family
75

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask if it’s been cleaned with a deodoriser. (Stephen C)
    Mon Jul 16 10:37:05 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room on the top floor south side for view over the city (SeimenBurum)
    Sun Jun 24 01:20:07 CDT 2018
  • Worth the extra for a superior room (dixi10664)
    Wed Mar 28 08:16:11 CDT 2018
  • As its refurbished they all I would think are good and quite (Mark C)
    Sat Feb 03 05:15:08 CST 2018
  • Ask for a superior room - not too expensive (Nick D)
    Fri Dec 15 07:48:54 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Welcome to Park Inn RBG Brownie Reception Meeting Room RBG Grill

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

f0xylady3
Chesterfield, United Kingdom

"Community union summer school"

Reviewed July 11, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Community summer school. Very enjoyable stay facilities good even the chef was accommodating with requests. Gym well equipped. Central location which is suitable for shopping etc. Staff very pleasant too.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NorthamptonPI, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  July 15, 2018

Dear f0xylady3, Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the chef catered for all of your requirements. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Nicola Dent, Front Office Manager.

love5186
Merseyside, United Kingdom

"Leisure trip"

Reviewed June 15, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Clean and great standard, exactly what I expected from a Radisson Blue hotel. Car parking only £5 for 24hrs and 10 mins from station! To anyone driving keep a close eye for sigbs to the hotel. We were going round in circles! But overall good stay. Would definetly stay again.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NorthamptonPI, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  June 20, 2018

Dear love5186, Thank you for your lovely review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and we look forward to hopefully welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Nicola Dent Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC