Park Inn by Radisson Northampton

Silver Street Northamptonshire NN1 2TA Northampton United Kingdom +44 1604 739 988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Northampton and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 621 traveler reviews

#9 of 26 hotels in Northampton

Excellent

214

Very Good

246

Average

115

Poor

22

Terrible

24

Business
234
Couples
159
Solo travel
39
Family
68

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Worth the extra for a superior room (dixi10664)
    Wed Mar 28 08:16:11 CDT 2018
  • As its refurbished they all I would think are good and quite (Mark C)
    Sat Feb 03 05:15:08 CST 2018
  • Ask for a superior room - not too expensive (Nick D)
    Fri Dec 15 07:48:54 CST 2017
  • High floor for views (Marina W)
    Fri Nov 17 07:50:17 CST 2017
  • Central spot with parking (puguf)
    Wed Nov 08 10:41:11 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Welcome to Park Inn RBG Brownie Reception Meeting Room RBG Grill

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Peter T
Somerset, United Kingdom

"Happy customer"

Reviewed February 17, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Very efficient friendly staff - nothing too much trouble. We need an easy access room (wheelchair) and a phone call before we arrived ensured that is what we would get. Very comfortable room with walk-in shower. Had room service for one of our meals, easy to arrange and very enjoyable.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NorthamptonPI, Assistant Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  February 26, 2018

Dear Peter, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback. I am pleased to hear that we were able to offer you an enjoyable stay. Looking forward to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Adina Duta Assistant Front Office Manager

TimCollins911
Woburn Sands, United Kingdom

"SHOCKING EXPERIENCE"

Reviewed February 11, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

An absolute waste of time & money!! Filthy dirty place, incompetent staff, cold breakfast, dirty linen. Offered a refund, then was told I couldn’t have one as I paid by cash!! ABSOLUTE NONSENSE!! DO NOT USE THIS PLACE!!

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NorthamptonPI, Asssistant Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  February 14, 2018

Dear Mr. Collins, Thank You very much for your feedback. Please accept my deepest apologies for the issues you experienced throughout your stay with us. I understand you were already in touch with us and I hope it was all sorted out for you. Kind regards, Adina Duta Assistant Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC