Park Inn by Radisson Northampton

Silver Street Northamptonshire NN1 2TA Northampton United Kingdom +44 1604 739 988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Northampton and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 591 traveler reviews

#6 of 27 hotels in Northampton

Excellent

201

Very Good

240

Average

110

Poor

19

Terrible

21

Business
224
Couples
150
Solo travel
37
Family
67

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a superior room - not too expensive (Nick D)
    Fri Dec 15 07:48:54 CST 2017
  • High floor for views (Marina W)
    Fri Nov 17 07:50:17 CST 2017
  • Central spot with parking (puguf)
    Wed Nov 08 10:41:11 CST 2017
  • 6th floor really quiet and great view. (STEVEN N)
    Thu Nov 02 07:44:52 CDT 2017
  • all the rooms i have stayed in have been quiet there is little noise in and around the hotel (Mick G)
    Tue Oct 03 10:48:47 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Welcome to Park Inn RBG Brownie Reception Meeting Room RBG Grill

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

W1310DIdavidg
Derby, United Kingdom

"Review"

Reviewed December 21, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Excellent Hotel, good location and facilities, stayed here for business meeting with several colleagues and would definitely stay here again should the need arise and would recommend to other colleagues and friends.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NorthamptonPI, Assistant Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  January 16, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Adina Duta Assistant Front Office Manager

P2504VEchrisr
Wellingborough, United Kingdom

"Superb Place to stay"

Reviewed December 04, 2017    Trip type:  Business

The Park Inn was a lovely place to stay. Very modern for a large hotel with friendly and helpful staff. We had our Christmas party there and the night was a good one, food was good party was good. Drinks a little pricey BUT you should expect that at a hotel. Happy Hour from 6 til 7 was a good idea. you get a 20% discount on the drinks which made them reasonably priced.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NorthamptonPI, Assistant Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  December 06, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your warm feedback. I am happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us and you enjoyed our venue. Looking forward to welcome you back next time. Kind regards, Adina Duta Assistant Front Office Manager

U9085BHjasonw
Bishop Auckland, United Kingdom

"Average price for average facility."

Reviewed November 30, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Stayed here for business. Room ok but bathroom needed improving. Gym OK but pool area desperately needs improving. The RBG bar menu was OK but the food took a long time to arrive on the second night and only came after I chased it.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NorthamptonPI, Assistant Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  December 03, 2017

Dear Jason, Thank you very much for your feedback. I will pass on your comments to the relevant departments, as we are always striving to improve our guests' experience. Kind regards, Adina Duta Assistant Front Office Manager

Patrick C
Sittingbourne, United Kingdom

"Fantastic"

Reviewed November 21, 2017    Trip type:  Business

All staff are very professional. I had a problem with my door lock that they remedied as soon as they possibly could. They are all very helpful and accommodating. Will be returning soon so I will look forward to staying there again!!

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NorthamptonPI, Assistant Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  November 22, 2017

Dear Patrick, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am pleased to hear you had a pleasant stay with us and that we managed to fix the issue you had with the door. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Adina Duta Assistant Front Office Manager

andypagett
Nuneaton, United Kingdom

"Great hotel"

Reviewed November 17, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

The room was stylish, modern and well furnished. It was cleaner throughout. The shower was totally awesome - the best I've had in a hotel to date. All in all I'd rate this hotel as excellent quality and excellent value for money.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NorthamptonPI, Assistant Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  November 20, 2017

Dear Andy, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Adina Duta Assistant Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC