Park Inn by Radisson Northampton

Silver Street Northamptonshire NN1 2TA Northampton United Kingdom +44 1604 739 988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Northampton and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 621 traveler reviews

#9 of 26 hotels in Northampton

Excellent

214

Very Good

246

Average

115

Poor

22

Terrible

24

Business
234
Couples
159
Solo travel
39
Family
68

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Worth the extra for a superior room (dixi10664)
    Wed Mar 28 08:16:11 CDT 2018
  • As its refurbished they all I would think are good and quite (Mark C)
    Sat Feb 03 05:15:08 CST 2018
  • Ask for a superior room - not too expensive (Nick D)
    Fri Dec 15 07:48:54 CST 2017
  • High floor for views (Marina W)
    Fri Nov 17 07:50:17 CST 2017
  • Central spot with parking (puguf)
    Wed Nov 08 10:41:11 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Welcome to Park Inn RBG Brownie Reception Meeting Room RBG Grill

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

softailtart

"Great location"

Reviewed April 24, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Great hotel in a great location. Friendly helpful staff at check-in. Room was nice but hairs left in the bathroom put me off using the shower. Bar prices were extortionate, a glass of wine & a pint was over £15. Hence we went to town to drink. Breakfast was great. A great choice

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NorthamptonPI, Assistant Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  April 24, 2018

Dear Softailtart, We appreciate you taking the time to send us a feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept our apologies for the issues you experience during your stay with us. We will pass on your constructive comments to the relevant departments, as we are always striving to improve our guests' experience and to fine tune our operations. Yours Sincerely, Adina Duta Assistant Front Office Manager

Josie E
Guildford, United Kingdom

"Overnight stay"

Reviewed April 16, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

A bit pricey for a twin room with breakfast for this area. Room small but modern and clean. Air-conditioning did not work opened windows, but then noisy outside. Only 1 small lift and very slow, have to pay for car park unless you register at check in.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NorthamptonPI, Assistant Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton, responded to this review  April 23, 2018

Dear Josie, Thank you very much for your feedback. Please accept our apologies for the issues you experience during your stay with us - I will pass on your comments to the relevant departments. Kind regards, Adina Duta Assistant Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC