Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre

Cheetham Hill road M4 4EW Manchester United Kingdom + 44 (161) 832 6565
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2294 traveler reviews

#42 of 120 hotels in Manchester

Excellent

759

Very Good

938

Average

416

Poor

117

Terrible

64

Business
451
Couples
976
Solo travel
75
Family
260

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go for the upgrade to the business room (Athina E)
    Mon Dec 18 01:27:45 CST 2017
  • Ask for a fridge ! (PaulRudd)
    Fri Dec 01 02:06:20 CST 2017
  • Don't book breakfast. There are fabulous alternatives within five minutes walk. (Bill K)
    Sun Nov 26 07:13:25 CST 2017
  • The view from my room 252 was not great though, so, you might want a different number line for a view of the main road/city centre view. (Tunlampa)
    Fri Nov 24 05:59:14 CST 2017
  • the most quite rooms are at The premier Inn (Howard B)
    Thu Nov 23 02:36:52 CST 2017
Traveler Photos RGB Bar & Grill at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

kevinnV5189GM
Sunderland, United Kingdom

"Arena stop over"

Reviewed November 06, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Very nice rooms, clean but needs maintenance to sort the shower as it was loose on the wall. Bar prices were way too high. no late night food after the concert. but having said all that, it was a very very nice hotel, that is placed in the best spot for the arena and car park.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review  November 06, 2017

Dear kevinnV5189GM, Thank you very much for your review! I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay. I hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Giada

Leondrake
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

"Excellent central hotel with friendly service"

Reviewed November 06, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Great hotel with good size rooms, only real minus is lack of fridge and mini bar in standard double rooms. Staff is friendly and helpful, breakfast and restaurant is serving and varied menu. Joined their club and will use this hotel next time I decide to stay in Manchester.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review  November 06, 2017

Dear Leondrake, What more could we ask for! Thank you for such a wonderful review. Kind Regards

chrisK976BV

"Great hotel"

Reviewed October 29, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Only better parking and decent scrambled eggs could make this better. Very good hotel and staff. The staff were super friendly from start to finish and very helpful. It’s also in a great location for the centre.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review  November 02, 2017

Dear chrisK976BV, Thank you very much for your review! I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay. I hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Giada

N4436CGmatthewt

"Dreadful"

Reviewed October 29, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Do not use this hotel! The air con didn't work in our room. We were told a stand alone heater would be sent up. We chased several times over the course of 40 minutes until finally being told the staff couldn't find one. They also couldn't find another room to relocate us too. Do not stay at this hotel!

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review  November 02, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We regret to hear about any discomfort caused by the temperature of your room and that the staff was unable to locate a heater for your room. Your feedback is valued and will be used to continually improve our guest experience.

C2752SCdavec
Barrow-in-Furness, United Kingdom

"Stay at Park Inn"

Reviewed October 23, 2017    Trip type:  Business

No food late evening was the main complaint - I am not the only one to express my dismay at this as the manager admitted on concert days at the MEN food is asked for all the time. The hotel is missing out on increased revenue!

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review  October 24, 2017

Dear C2752SCdavec, Thank you for your review. I am of course disappointed in reading that your experience was not 100% satisfactory and I will follow up on the things you have highlighted. Kind Regards, Giada

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC