Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre

Cheetham Hill road M4 4EW Manchester United Kingdom + 44 (161) 832 6565
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2564 traveler reviews

#55 of 123 hotels in Manchester

Excellent

853

Very Good

1027

Average

459

Poor

137

Terrible

88

Business
505
Couples
1085
Solo travel
84
Family
312

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't waste your money on the appalling breakfast (Sian R)
    Mon Sep 17 04:57:49 CDT 2018
  • Don't use the restaurant (Rebecca R)
    Sat Sep 08 09:37:06 CDT 2018
  • There are reasonably priced rooms available but we had paid for the luxury suite which (if I'm correct) was the most expensive. (Tina P)
    Wed Aug 15 08:15:53 CDT 2018
  • Check the air con is working before you check in ! (RogerKitty)
    Sat Jul 28 09:11:51 CDT 2018
  • Ask if the ac works before booking...... (Martin F)
    Wed Jul 11 11:15:52 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre RGB Bar & Grill at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre The Business Double Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Fisemganbo
Llandudno, United Kingdom

"Comfy"

Reviewed September 07, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Very comfortable bed, and very handy for seeing a show at the Manchester Arena. Nice that there was a discount on parking as it was typically expensive for an NCP.No need to make you have to type a minimum of 200 characters here!!

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review  September 07, 2018

Dear Fisemganbo, It's so great to see that our hotel ticked all the boxes. I am happy you enjoyed your time here and thank you for sharing it.

Angelacruse
Liverpool

"Good base"

Reviewed September 06, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Great location for arena and shopping. Staff pleasant and helpful. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a short stay in the area or trip to the arena. Rooms basic but comfortable, would have liked more breakfast choices.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review  September 07, 2018

Dear Angelacruse, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay. I hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future.

Sarah A
Wirral, United Kingdom

"Great stay at Park"

Reviewed September 04, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Saw show at arena . This hotel is a great location and absolutely brillant price .. i would.highly recommend . Rooms are above average and exceptionally clean . Discounted parking at the arena and easy walk into town.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review  September 07, 2018

Dear Mabs72, What a great review! Thank you so much and I am really happy that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind Regards

laurenm0rgan97

"Wow!"

Reviewed September 04, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Excellent all round. Beautiful room with great view, I’ve paid a lot more for a lot less. Great value for money! Staff were all very friendly and the hotel had excellent facilities with no extra fee. Wow!

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review  September 07, 2018

Dear laurenm0rgan97, This is wonderful to read!! I am really happy we managed to create such a good impression and I hope we will see you again soon.

charliemetcalfe456

"AMAZING"

Reviewed September 02, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Stayed here as was going to see Kevin Hart. The hotel was very clean and the staff are amazing and go above and beyond what is expected. Would definitely stay again and recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in manchester

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review  September 02, 2018

Dear Charliemetcalfe456, This is wonderful to read! I am really happy we managed to create such a good impression and I hope we will see you again soon. Kind Regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC