Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre

Cheetham Hill road M4 4EW Manchester United Kingdom + 44 (161) 832 6565
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2450 traveler reviews

#46 of 121 hotels in Manchester

Excellent

819

Very Good

994

Average

438

Poor

126

Terrible

73

Business
484
Couples
1043
Solo travel
80
Family
290

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Our room was at the back and very quiet with a nice view. (yvette729)
    Mon Jun 11 02:54:29 CDT 2018
  • liked having an upper floor room, great view (heatherberry206)
    Mon May 07 05:33:21 CDT 2018
  • Request a superior room (Iain A)
    Fri Mar 30 10:36:55 CDT 2018
  • only stay there as a couple! (VLS234)
    Mon Mar 26 03:01:07 CDT 2018
  • Corner suite spacious and very comfortable p (FrancescaTorquay)
    Wed Jan 31 00:25:11 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre RGB Bar & Grill at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre The Business Double Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Emma W
Weston super Mare, United Kingdom

"excellent"

Reviewed June 10, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Lovely hotel, excellent breakfast, fab location for arena, arndale, trains and etihad stadium and nights out. Gym and pool lovely, staff freindly. This is my hotel of choice when i am visiting Manchester.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review  June 12, 2018

Dear Emma W, What more could we ask for! Thank you for such a wonderful review. Kind Regards

Hilary L
Thornton-Cleveleys

"Enjoyable Short Break"

Reviewed June 09, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Nice modern hotel very handy for the Manchester Arena. Helpful, friendly staff who couldn't do enough to ensure you enjoyed your staff. Special mention for Karen on Reception who gave us complimentary drinks and upgraded our room when we were delayed at check in, went out of her way to recommend places to visit during our stay and also quickly sorted out a problem with the hairdryer in our room. Excellent breakfast with lots of choice and fresh locally sourced produce.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review  June 12, 2018

Dear Hilary L, What more could we ask for! Thank you for such a wonderful review. Kind Regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC