Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre

Cheetham Hill road M4 4EW Manchester United Kingdom + 44 (161) 832 6565
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2375 traveler reviews

#45 of 121 hotels in Manchester

Excellent

791

Very Good

969

Average

427

Poor

121

Terrible

67

Business
466
Couples
1013
Solo travel
78
Family
277

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Request a superior room (Iain A)
    Fri Mar 30 10:36:55 CDT 2018
  • only stay there as a couple! (VLS234)
    Mon Mar 26 03:01:07 CDT 2018
  • Corner suite spacious and very comfortable p (FrancescaTorquay)
    Wed Jan 31 00:25:11 CST 2018
  • High floor rooms have a decent view of the city (aJ007007)
    Mon Jan 29 06:23:07 CST 2018
  • High Floors have a good view of the city (tonybreen987)
    Sun Jan 21 06:20:07 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre RGB Bar & Grill at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

sarahwright79sw
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom

"Concert visit"

Reviewed April 10, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Only slight thing that is unsatisfactory was the parking only having 20% off from the hotel makes an overnight stay very expensive on parking! I think the hotel should offer more percentage off the parking !

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review  April 11, 2018

Dear sarahwright79sw, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay. I hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future.

Tonys9990
Whitehaven, United Kingdom

"Great stay."

Reviewed April 10, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Love this hotel my favourite and that includes Edwardian, I always try and stay here. Got a 3 week course in June and I will use the raddison it close to all you need and you get a proper nights sleep.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review  April 11, 2018

Dear Tonys9990, What more could we ask for! Thank you for such a wonderful review. Kind Regards

jondeb2018
Leeds, United Kingdom

"Arena Trip"

Reviewed April 06, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

We had a pleasant evening in Manchester. The Park Inn hotel was close to the arena and the staff were very friendly. It was quite expensive for the one night we stayed but I would recommend it to others

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review  April 07, 2018

Dear jondeb2018, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay. I hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future Kind Regards,

mandiperrem30

"Nice stay"

Reviewed April 05, 2018    Trip type:  Family

It was overall clean and comfy night sleep, but no room service available which was disappointing but they did help us to get a takeaway. Breakfast not as good as Radisson. It had no hash browns or mushrooms which I do enjoy.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review  April 07, 2018

Dear mandiperrem30, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy to see that overall you have enjoyed your stay. I hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC