Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre

Cheetham Hill road M4 4EW Manchester United Kingdom + 44 (161) 832 6565
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2499 traveler reviews

#51 of 121 hotels in Manchester

Excellent

832

Very Good

1006

Average

446

Poor

131

Terrible

84

Business
491
Couples
1064
Solo travel
83
Family
300

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask if the ac works before booking...... (Martin F)
    Wed Jul 11 11:15:52 CDT 2018
  • Check if air conditioning is working if it is then upper floor rooms offer views (Phillippo007)
    Wed Jul 11 10:27:24 CDT 2018
  • Stay somewhere else if no air conditioning. Take your own refreshments. (Mike H)
    Fri Jul 06 05:35:32 CDT 2018
  • Our room was at the back and very quiet with a nice view. (yvette729)
    Mon Jun 11 02:54:29 CDT 2018
  • liked having an upper floor room, great view (heatherberry206)
    Mon May 07 05:33:21 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre RGB Bar & Grill at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre The Business Double Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

chiefsweettaster
Ashby de la Zouch, United Kingdom

"Would definitely stay again"

Reviewed July 15, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Booked on the internet have been to Park Inn previously and have always been pleased ... we were visiting the Arena for a Concert. Great service and very close to venue, excellent reception staff who were friendly and informative will definitely stay next time we are in Manchester.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review  July 19, 2018

Dear Chiefsweettaster, It's so great to see that our hotel ticked all the boxes! I am happy you enjoyed your time here and thank you for sharing it.

Cath H
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

"Clean comfortable courteous"

Reviewed July 15, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Very impressed with whole experience. Would recommend the hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff very friendly especially the reception staff who I felt were genuinely concerned with making our stay comfortable and enjoyable

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review  July 19, 2018

Dear Cath H, What more could we ask for! Thank you for such a wonderful review. Kind Regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC