Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre

Cheetham Hill road M4 4EW Manchester United Kingdom + 44 (161) 832 6565
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2295 traveler reviews

#42 of 120 hotels in Manchester

Excellent

759

Very Good

939

Average

416

Poor

117

Terrible

64

Business
451
Couples
976
Solo travel
76
Family
260

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go for the upgrade to the business room (Athina E)
    Mon Dec 18 01:27:45 CST 2017
  • Ask for a fridge ! (PaulRudd)
    Fri Dec 01 02:06:20 CST 2017
  • Don't book breakfast. There are fabulous alternatives within five minutes walk. (Bill K)
    Sun Nov 26 07:13:25 CST 2017
  • The view from my room 252 was not great though, so, you might want a different number line for a view of the main road/city centre view. (Tunlampa)
    Fri Nov 24 05:59:14 CST 2017
  • the most quite rooms are at The premier Inn (Howard B)
    Thu Nov 23 02:36:52 CST 2017
Traveler Photos RGB Bar & Grill at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

keyboardCheshire
Cheshire

"Comfortable and convenient"

Reviewed December 22, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Stayed at this hotel many times, slight problem this time with the room heating, reported to night manager. Offered a discount when settling the bill. Staff are friendly, drinks a little expensive, but no more than any other hotel. Will stay there again.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review  December 27, 2017

Dear keyboardCheshire, Thank you very much for this great review. I am sorry to hear about the heating,but I am glad that we managed to make it right for you. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind Regards,

rinno99
London,England

"Another great stay"

Reviewed December 16, 2017    Trip type:  Family

A modern and clean hotel. Wonderful reception team made our check in easy, We had a wonderful meal in the restaurant and also used the hotel bar which made some lovely cocktails. The hotel location was perfect for us, just across the road from the arena and only a short walk from the shopping centre. Would recommend...........

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review  December 19, 2017

Dear Rinno99, This is wonderful to read!!! I am really happy we managed to create such a good impression and I hope we will see you again soon. Kind Regards

robertwD8104VX

"Premium quality feel"

Reviewed November 24, 2017    Trip type:  Business

A welcome greeting when I checked in. Room was large and had all the essentials. Very clean and modern decor. Relaxing nights sleep and no noise from outside traffic or adjacent rooms. Wide choice of breakfast options with a relaxing informal atmosphere. Very enjoyable stay and will definitely look to use again

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review  December 02, 2017

Dear robertwD8104VX, This is wonderful to read! I am really happy we managed to create such a good impression and I hope we will see you again soon. Kind Regards,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC