Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre

Cheetham Hill road M4 4EW Manchester United Kingdom + 44 (161) 832 6565
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2644 traveler reviews

#62 of 121 hotels in Manchester

Excellent

872

Very Good

1052

Average

472

Poor

151

Terrible

97

Business
521
Couples
1125
Solo travel
86
Family
323

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose a different hotel (styrene45)
    Fri Dec 21 23:30:10 CST 2018
  • Any for comfort great bed. (Anthony Barnsle... S)
    Sun Nov 04 01:07:10 CDT 2018
  • Room 141 has great wheelchair facilities if you need them. (Amarilla-Silencio)
    Fri Oct 12 08:10:29 CDT 2018
  • All rooms seem quiet and clean (dragongeorge)
    Sun Sep 30 03:57:41 CDT 2018
  • Don't waste your money on the appalling breakfast (Sian R)
    Mon Sep 17 04:57:49 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre RGB Bar & Grill at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre The Business Double Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Meander37057903119

"A good value, central hotel but nothing special"

Reviewed December 30, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Cheap car parks nearby are great £3 a day. It’s a 10 minute walk from city centre and Victoria station and just opposite the arena. Rooms are fine, staff are smiley, leisure centre is a bit tired but would stay again.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review  January 18, 2019

Dear Meander37057903119 Thank you very much for your review. I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay. I hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future.

Stayman24
Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom

"Radison"

Reviewed December 12, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Good hotel near the city centre, room excellent, bar service excellent, unfortunately we didn’t think the food offered in the evening restaurant was up to the standard of the rest of the hotel in quality and the deserts were minimal and not value for money

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

John B
Greater London, United Kingdom

"Overnight business/leisure"

Reviewed December 04, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Perfect location with excellent facilities and friendly staff. Was seen to very speedily and efficiently on arrival. Room upgrade requested and made available. Pleasant bar facilities, looked after by Murray, room excellent standard. Will return.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC