Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre

Cheetham Hill road M4 4EW Manchester United Kingdom + 44 (161) 832 6565
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2402 traveler reviews

#44 of 121 hotels in Manchester

Excellent

805

Very Good

976

Average

430

Poor

122

Terrible

69

Business
472
Couples
1026
Solo travel
79
Family
284

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • liked having an upper floor room, great view (heatherberry206)
    Mon May 07 05:33:21 CDT 2018
  • Request a superior room (Iain A)
    Fri Mar 30 10:36:55 CDT 2018
  • only stay there as a couple! (VLS234)
    Mon Mar 26 03:01:07 CDT 2018
  • Corner suite spacious and very comfortable p (FrancescaTorquay)
    Wed Jan 31 00:25:11 CST 2018
  • High floor rooms have a decent view of the city (aJ007007)
    Mon Jan 29 06:23:07 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre RGB Bar & Grill at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

DKeogh15
Tipperary, Ireland

"Weekend Stay"

Reviewed May 15, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Friendly staff, clean hotel and good location with all all amenities needed. Would definitely stay here again when in Manchester. Having a pool was a major plus. Only tiny negative for me was the bed was a bit soft for my personal liking but my wife who has back problems didn't find any issue.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review  May 15, 2018

Dear DKeogh15 I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay and our facilities. Thank you for your review and I am looking forward to see you again soon. Regards

Jadexx27
Burscough, United Kingdom

"Cannot fault this hotel!"

Reviewed May 14, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Not a bad thing to say about this hotel at all. From the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out it was nothing less than brilliant. Booked this hotel and spa treatments for my partners’ 30th. We had a full body massage in the spa which was absolutely amazing, the spa therapists were so lovely and always made sure we were comfortable, we left feeling super relaxed! Our room was spotlessly clean, the bed was huge and sooo comfy! Breakfast in the morning was absolutely delicious! Everything you could want, it was there and was constantly being replenished with fresh stuff. Can’t wait to stay again!

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review  May 15, 2018

Dear Jade What an amazing review. It makes me happy to read such a great feedback, I would like to thank you for sharing your lovely thoughts. We are looking forward to have you with us again. Regards

eddiemckenna

"Ticks all the boxes"

Reviewed May 12, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Excellent location, venue and staff. Would have stayed again this week but it is fully booked Room was spacious and spotless. Reception staff are cheery and attentive. Servicable gymnasium which was open till 10pm. Ticks all the boxes.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Giada Z, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this review  May 13, 2018

Dear Eddie, It makes me happy to see that we've managed to create such a good impression. Thank you for taking the time to share with us your lovely thoughts. Regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC