Park Inn by Radisson Harlow Hotel

Southern Way (M11 Jct 7) CM18 7BA Harlow United Kingdom + (44) 1279829988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Harlow Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 672 traveler reviews

#6 of 8 hotels in Harlow

Excellent

108

Very Good

174

Average

169

Poor

121

Terrible

100

Business
185
Couples
205
Solo travel
44
Family
108

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rear of hotel (Simon B)
    Thu Apr 19 07:39:46 CDT 2018
  • Go to another hotel/inn (Nicky L)
    Sun Mar 04 00:10:49 CST 2018
  • Go somewhere else (Jillsy3)
    Tue Feb 27 05:03:54 CST 2018
  • Ground floor - access to health club (cagatayakbas)
    Fri Feb 09 01:50:37 CST 2018
  • Ask for a room close to the entrance, call up if you want to be sure of a double bed. (Sarah M)
    Sat Jan 27 09:30:42 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Reception Twin Room Lounge Standard Double Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ladyjaneb1719
Bleadon

"Spa break"

Reviewed December 21, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Nice hotel, swimming pool a bit small, but every thing clean and pool not to cold. Room was clean, but not as seen on the web site, staff helpful, but the food at times was over cooked in the evening. Breakfast was all you could eat and you could not fault it. no heated tail rail in the room or radiator to dry swimming costumes on, so a spinner down at the pool would be good. the key cards to the door was temperamental and we had to have it replaced 4 times in our 3 day stay. the hotel is easy to find and in a good location for getting out and about

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alan S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review  December 28, 2016

Dear LadyJane1719 Thank you for your review, Im glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass on your feedback both positive and negative to chef in regard to the food and we will endeavour to be more consistent. Im glad you made use of our pool and will look into purchasing a spinner as that is certainly a great idea. We have recently refurbished the gym and pool so its pleasing to see the benefits. We hope to see you in Harlow in the near future Regards Alan

Lesley F
Essex

"Very enjoyable visit"

Reviewed December 10, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Very good location for our event at the Passmore Academy. Near to Stansted airport and Harlow shopping centre. Helpful staff, very clean rooms and all surrounding areas. I just thought the food menu was quite expensive.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alan S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review  December 21, 2016

What a great review, thank you so much and I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Im delighted to hear you enjoyed our RBG Restaurant for dinner we have just launched our new menu so it is pleasing to read such great feedback . I take your comments on board about the prices and ensure this is discussed at the next menu launch. I do hope to see you in Harlow again soon

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC