Park Inn by Radisson Harlow Hotel

Southern Way (M11 Jct 7) CM18 7BA Harlow United Kingdom + (44) 1279829988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Harlow Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 650 traveler reviews

#5 of 8 hotels in Harlow

Excellent

106

Very Good

170

Average

165

Poor

115

Terrible

94

Business
177
Couples
198
Solo travel
43
Family
103

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room near reception to avoid long walks, or at very back if quiet time is your thing! (stephLDN16)
    Wed Jan 03 07:03:44 CST 2018
  • All rooms are on one level so no problem with any ,as far as I know.. (Clive S)
    Thu Oct 26 07:28:08 CDT 2017
  • Don't bother...unless big refurbishment (Alison L)
    Thu Aug 17 10:06:53 CDT 2017
  • Alternative hotels in the area are better value (MarkLouise2014)
    Wed Aug 09 11:32:55 CDT 2017
  • I doubt there's a good room in the building. Room 259 has loud traffic noise that will keep you awake unless you are a very heavy sleeper! (Happylass123)
    Mon Aug 07 05:29:56 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Reception Twin Room Lounge Standard Double Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ladyjaneb1719
Bleadon

"Spa break"

Reviewed December 21, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Nice hotel, swimming pool a bit small, but every thing clean and pool not to cold. Room was clean, but not as seen on the web site, staff helpful, but the food at times was over cooked in the evening. Breakfast was all you could eat and you could not fault it. no heated tail rail in the room or radiator to dry swimming costumes on, so a spinner down at the pool would be good. the key cards to the door was temperamental and we had to have it replaced 4 times in our 3 day stay. the hotel is easy to find and in a good location for getting out and about

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alan S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review  December 28, 2016

Dear LadyJane1719 Thank you for your review, Im glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass on your feedback both positive and negative to chef in regard to the food and we will endeavour to be more consistent. Im glad you made use of our pool and will look into purchasing a spinner as that is certainly a great idea. We have recently refurbished the gym and pool so its pleasing to see the benefits. We hope to see you in Harlow in the near future Regards Alan

Lesley F
Essex

"Very enjoyable visit"

Reviewed December 10, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Very good location for our event at the Passmore Academy. Near to Stansted airport and Harlow shopping centre. Helpful staff, very clean rooms and all surrounding areas. I just thought the food menu was quite expensive.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alan S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review  December 21, 2016

What a great review, thank you so much and I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Im delighted to hear you enjoyed our RBG Restaurant for dinner we have just launched our new menu so it is pleasing to read such great feedback . I take your comments on board about the prices and ensure this is discussed at the next menu launch. I do hope to see you in Harlow again soon

onikat2016
Richmond, United Kingdom

"Good price"

Reviewed December 03, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Stayed here on a business trip. It was convenient for the office. We received a great rate, but this hotel is in need of some updating. Don't get me wrong, I got a clean comfortable bed and great room service, the wifi worked and I was not disappointed by the breakfast options or the onsite leisure facilities. The Ritz this is not, but it's clean and functional and comes at a great price. The food in the restaurant was pretty good too.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alan S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review  December 21, 2016

What a great review, thank you so much and I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Im delighted to hear your found the bed comfortable and enjoyed your dining experience with us . I do hope to see you in Harlow again soon

andrewmichaelmrm
bristol, United Kingdom

"very nice warm hotel"

Reviewed November 30, 2016    Trip type:  Business

hotel was very clean and all staff were excellent and would do anything for you really impressed. had dinner in the restaurant was a bit pricey but was still worth it as was Delicious and a great atmosphere in the restaurant

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alan S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review  December 03, 2016

What a great review, thank you so much and I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Im delighted to hear your found all the staff helpful , and you enjoyed our RBG Restaurant for dinner we have just launched our new menu so it is pleasing to read such great feedback . I take your comments on board about the prices and ensure this is discussed at the next menu launch. I do hope to see you in Harlow again soon

Ruth H

"customer service never changes"

Reviewed November 20, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Apart from the ceiling collapsing and narrowly missing a quests head. The bars closed early during function, buffet wasnt fresh and staff were charging for drinks when the bar was pre-paid. Have never had a good level of service since this became part of the park inn group.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review  November 23, 2016

Dear Ruth, Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We apologize for the disappointing service you received during your function, as well as the food options available on the buffet. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and have passed your comments on to hotel management to improve our service and guest experience.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC