Park Inn by Radisson Harlow Hotel

Southern Way (M11 Jct 7) CM18 7BA Harlow United Kingdom + (44) 1279829988
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Harlow Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 721 traveler reviews

#7 of 8 hotels in Harlow

Excellent

110

Very Good

187

Average

180

Poor

131

Terrible

113

Business
198
Couples
222
Solo travel
53
Family
114

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The duvets were perfect in our well air conditioned room. Coffee making in the room facilities were great and everything was spotless! (Shel B)
    Wed Sep 19 08:29:34 CDT 2018
  • Don’t bother upgrading to ‘superior’, they’re virtually no different from standard (Peterclothier)
    Mon Aug 27 07:38:18 CDT 2018
  • No lift, wheel chair lift to assist with set of steps for ground floor room access. (Rob C)
    Tue Aug 21 21:14:31 CDT 2018
  • Don't choose any of them, their standards are too lax. (MBR45j)
    Mon Jul 16 10:54:59 CDT 2018
  • If walking is difficult ask for a room close to reception. (Doctore)
    Tue Jun 26 20:18:29 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Conference Room Hotel Exterior Reception Twin Room Lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ron5050_11
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom

"would visit again"

Reviewed August 05, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

the hotel is in a good location, the room was clean with comfortable beds and tea/coffee facilities. my only gripe is there is only one single disable room, although the room we had was big enough with the disability aids we take to cope, but some twin disabled rooms would be nice

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nick L, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review  August 06, 2018

Dear Ron5050_11 Thank you for your review and I note your suggestion about the possibility of having a twin room with disabled facilities. Currently as you correctly stated we have single occupancy disabled rooms however they do have an interconnecting link to the room next door which does give a certain amount of flexibility.

lindalawman
Oswestry, United Kingdom

"Great weekend"

Reviewed July 16, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Very good base for us to visit family and friends in that area. Very friendly service and very good amenities. Our stay was perfect. Our least favourite aspect was the sheer volume of traffic, but obviously that is not the hotels fault! Our room was comfortable and spacious, bathroom was perfectly adequate but a little dated. The hotel is very conveniently situated for visiting local places of interest, shops, airport etc.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nick L, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review  July 16, 2018

Dear Linda Thank you for your review and in particular your kind comments on the friendly service offered by our staff and the facilities that we have to offer.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC