Park Inn by Radisson Harlow Hotel

Southern Way (M11 Jct 7) CM18 7BA Harlow United Kingdom + (44) 1279829988
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Harlow Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 711 traveler reviews

#7 of 8 hotels in Harlow

Excellent

110

Very Good

185

Average

178

Poor

128

Terrible

110

Business
194
Couples
220
Solo travel
50
Family
114

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The duvets were perfect in our well air conditioned room. Coffee making in the room facilities were great and everything was spotless! (Shel B)
    Wed Sep 19 08:29:34 CDT 2018
  • Don’t bother upgrading to ‘superior’, they’re virtually no different from standard (Peterclothier)
    Mon Aug 27 07:38:18 CDT 2018
  • No lift, wheel chair lift to assist with set of steps for ground floor room access. (Rob C)
    Tue Aug 21 21:14:31 CDT 2018
  • Don't choose any of them, their standards are too lax. (MBR45j)
    Mon Jul 16 10:54:59 CDT 2018
  • If walking is difficult ask for a room close to reception. (Doctore)
    Tue Jun 26 20:18:29 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Conference Room Hotel Exterior Reception Twin Room Lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

157Bernie
Cwmbran, United Kingdom

"wedding"

Reviewed September 04, 2018    Trip type:  Family

great value for money great hotel already planning next stay there hopefully longer stay next time so can make full use of facilities rooms were very comfortable and clean along with the rest of the hotel

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nick L, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review  September 05, 2018

Dear 257Bernie Thank you for your review and it is good to know that enjoyed your stay with us and found everything to your satisfaction, I will share your comments with the team here at Park Inn Harlow.

angelkgold
Newark-on-Trent, United Kingdom

"Stop Over"

Reviewed August 30, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Good hotel as a stop over. Restraunt meal was very nice. Comfortable bed. Room was ok. Our room couldn't have been further from check in so a very long walk along corridors. Some areas could do with a freshen up and outside building looks tired in places.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Nick L, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review  September 03, 2018

Dear angelkgold Thank you for your review and it was good to read that overall you had an enjoyable stay here at the Park Inn Harlow. We will be commencing a bedroom refurbishment this autumn and no doubt this will enhance our rooms.

Ron5050_11
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom

"would visit again"

Reviewed August 05, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

the hotel is in a good location, the room was clean with comfortable beds and tea/coffee facilities. my only gripe is there is only one single disable room, although the room we had was big enough with the disability aids we take to cope, but some twin disabled rooms would be nice

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nick L, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review  August 06, 2018

Dear Ron5050_11 Thank you for your review and I note your suggestion about the possibility of having a twin room with disabled facilities. Currently as you correctly stated we have single occupancy disabled rooms however they do have an interconnecting link to the room next door which does give a certain amount of flexibility.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC