Park Inn by Radisson Harlow Hotel

Southern Way (M11 Jct 7) CM18 7BA Harlow United Kingdom + (44) 1279829988
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Harlow Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 742 traveler reviews

#7 of 8 hotels in Harlow

Excellent

115

Very Good

192

Average

185

Poor

132

Terrible

118

Business
204
Couples
230
Solo travel
55
Family
115

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • No tip !!!!!!!!!!! (Greville T)
    Wed Nov 21 07:15:07 CST 2018
  • Probably all rooms the same as the one I had (edgeyEssex)
    Wed Nov 07 03:37:34 CST 2018
  • don't stay here (Brad P)
    Fri Nov 02 06:04:19 CDT 2018
  • The duvets were perfect in our well air conditioned room. Coffee making in the room facilities were great and everything was spotless! (Shel B)
    Wed Sep 19 08:29:34 CDT 2018
  • Don’t bother upgrading to ‘superior’, they’re virtually no different from standard (Peterclothier)
    Mon Aug 27 07:38:18 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Conference Room Hotel Exterior Reception Twin Room Lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

bazferrari
Chippenham, United Kingdom

"Function weekend"

Reviewed October 30, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The exterior of the hotel seems jaded, but once inside it cheers up. It.s most attractive point is the staff. Everyone i met was helpful, informative and worked hard to make our stay very enjoyable. The function dinners were very good with the service being seamless and professional. The rooms were comfortable and very well maintained, but it was the staff who made it a very good weekend. Top notch.....

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NickL3623, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review  October 31, 2018

Dear bazferrari Thank you for your very kind review, I shall certainly share your comments with the entire team here as they are generally achieving excellent feedback on a very consistent basis and it is such appreciative feedback that feeds our motivation.

157Bernie
Cwmbran, United Kingdom

"wedding"

Reviewed September 04, 2018    Trip type:  Family

great value for money great hotel already planning next stay there hopefully longer stay next time so can make full use of facilities rooms were very comfortable and clean along with the rest of the hotel

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nick L, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review  September 05, 2018

Dear 257Bernie Thank you for your review and it is good to know that enjoyed your stay with us and found everything to your satisfaction, I will share your comments with the team here at Park Inn Harlow.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC