Park Inn by Radisson Harlow Hotel

Southern Way (M11 Jct 7) CM18 7BA Harlow United Kingdom + (44) 1279829988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Harlow Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 678 traveler reviews

#7 of 8 hotels in Harlow

Excellent

108

Very Good

176

Average

170

Poor

122

Terrible

102

Business
186
Couples
207
Solo travel
46
Family
109

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Stay somewhere else (Peter S)
    Thu Jun 07 03:28:49 CDT 2018
  • Rear of hotel (Simon B)
    Thu Apr 19 07:39:46 CDT 2018
  • Go to another hotel/inn (Nicky L)
    Sun Mar 04 00:10:49 CST 2018
  • Go somewhere else (Jillsy3)
    Tue Feb 27 05:03:54 CST 2018
  • Ground floor - access to health club (cagatayakbas)
    Fri Feb 09 01:50:37 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Reception Twin Room Lounge Standard Double Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

paulamansfield
Spalding, United Kingdom

"Emergency accomodation required"

Reviewed May 01, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

I needed unexpected overnight accomodation . I found the prices for this type of need , was very expensive for the type of hotel . Unexpected booking is expensive. Booking on line you sometimes get good deals but not when required on the spot.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Nick L, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review  May 03, 2018

Dear paulamansfield Thank you for your feedback, as with hotels, travel companies and retail good deals can always be found on-line hopefully you will be able to take advantage of these offers in the not too distant future. If you stay with any Radisson hotel then consider joining the Radisson Reward scheme as this brings many benefits to our guests.

karen208
brighton

"Nice hotel very friendly helpful staff"

Reviewed April 10, 2018    Trip type:  Family

We stayed here recently when visiting Harlow. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was fairly comfortable, pillows a bit hard and could do with updating. Good selection at breakfast buffet. Lovely warm pool and jacuzzi.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nick L, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review  April 12, 2018

Dear karen208 Thank you for your comments and I am so pleased you found our staff very friendly and helpful they certainly are a credit to the hotel. I have passed your comments on to our Housekeeper about the pillows and as new brand standards are currently being introduced they will no doubt be replaced in the not too distant future. I will also pass on your positive feedback to our Leisure Club Manager and Head Chef regarding your enjoyment of the pool, Jacuzzi and breakfast.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC