Park Inn by Radisson Harlow Hotel

Southern Way (M11 Jct 7) CM18 7BA Harlow United Kingdom + (44) 1279829988
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Harlow Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 723 traveler reviews

#7 of 8 hotels in Harlow

Excellent

110

Very Good

188

Average

181

Poor

131

Terrible

113

Business
198
Couples
224
Solo travel
53
Family
114

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The duvets were perfect in our well air conditioned room. Coffee making in the room facilities were great and everything was spotless! (Shel B)
    Wed Sep 19 08:29:34 CDT 2018
  • Don’t bother upgrading to ‘superior’, they’re virtually no different from standard (Peterclothier)
    Mon Aug 27 07:38:18 CDT 2018
  • No lift, wheel chair lift to assist with set of steps for ground floor room access. (Rob C)
    Tue Aug 21 21:14:31 CDT 2018
  • Don't choose any of them, their standards are too lax. (MBR45j)
    Mon Jul 16 10:54:59 CDT 2018
  • If walking is difficult ask for a room close to reception. (Doctore)
    Tue Jun 26 20:18:29 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Conference Room Hotel Exterior Reception Twin Room Lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Hamid Q
Essexx, United Kingdom

"Ideal Location for London and Stansted"

Reviewed March 30, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Thoroughly enjoyed the stay - Room had ensuite as well as provided complimentary tea and coffees. Very nice good soft bedding. Very helpful 24 hour front desk and ideal place to be close to places but yet still have peace and quiet.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David G, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review  April 27, 2015

Dear Hamid, Many thanks for your review and comments. I do hope that you will come back and stay in the hotel the next time you are in the area. Best regards David

Telly K
Serres, Greece

"Park Inn Harlow"

Reviewed March 10, 2015    Trip type:  Business

A modern Hotel with a very warm a welcoming staff base. Conveniently located on the M25 boundaries with easy access to London city centre. Restaurant services available with a rich and varied menu to suit all tastes and budgets. Clean and spacious rooms with on-suit bathrooms. Suitable for tourism and business trips

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David G, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review  March 23, 2015

Many thanks for your review of the hotel. I was sorry to read that you had not enjoyed your stay. I have asked the fromt office manager to investigate the comments about the member of staff attitude as I would agree with you that this is unacceptable. I am sorry that the room was not cleaned correctly this is not accpetable and I have addressed this with the team. Best regards David

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC