Park Inn by Radisson Harlow Hotel

Southern Way (M11 Jct 7) CM18 7BA Harlow United Kingdom +44 (0) 1279 774000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Harlow Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 744 traveler reviews

#7 of 8 hotels in Harlow

Excellent

116

Very Good

192

Average

185

Poor

132

Terrible

119

Business
204
Couples
232
Solo travel
55
Family
115

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • No tip !!!!!!!!!!! (Greville T)
    Wed Nov 21 07:15:07 CST 2018
  • Probably all rooms the same as the one I had (edgeyEssex)
    Wed Nov 07 03:37:34 CST 2018
  • don't stay here (Brad P)
    Fri Nov 02 06:04:19 CDT 2018
  • The duvets were perfect in our well air conditioned room. Coffee making in the room facilities were great and everything was spotless! (Shel B)
    Wed Sep 19 08:29:34 CDT 2018
  • Don’t bother upgrading to ‘superior’, they’re virtually no different from standard (Peterclothier)
    Mon Aug 27 07:38:18 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Conference Room Hotel Exterior Reception Twin Room Lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Carl R
ipswich, United Kingdom

"you get what you pay for"

Reviewed August 18, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

we only stay here as we get good deals on ebay, if I was paying full price I would be disappointed but for the price you pay it is very good evening meal was excellent, very fast service and food was very nice breakfast a bit slower and food not as good ( also lack of it ) rooms could do with a freshen up and internet could be a lot better for free overall a nice stay for a good price

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David G, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review  August 19, 2015

Dear Carl, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. I am glad to see you have enjoyed many aspects of your stay. We are currently in the process of reviewing our breakfast service and offering and I hope next time you come and stay I hope you will see an improvement. We appreciate feedback and are in the process of decorating some of our rooms and will reviewing our internet speed in the coming weeks. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Jordan Operations Manager

Lee H
Harlow, United Kingdom

"Business Stay"

Reviewed May 18, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Rooms have undergone a slight improvement on quality with new carpets fitted, attention to detail needs working on, no hand gel or shampoo in the dispensers on 2 occasions, needs further work on the bathrooms

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

David G, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review  June 16, 2015

Many thanks for your review of the hotel I was pleased to read that generally you had enjoyed your stay with us. I do hope if you are in the Harlow area again you will considder staying with us again. Best regards David

Hamid Q
Essexx, United Kingdom

"Ideal Location for London and Stansted"

Reviewed March 30, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Thoroughly enjoyed the stay - Room had ensuite as well as provided complimentary tea and coffees. Very nice good soft bedding. Very helpful 24 hour front desk and ideal place to be close to places but yet still have peace and quiet.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David G, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review  April 27, 2015

Dear Hamid, Many thanks for your review and comments. I do hope that you will come back and stay in the hotel the next time you are in the area. Best regards David

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC