Park Inn by Radisson Harlow Hotel

Southern Way (M11 Jct 7) CM18 7BA Harlow United Kingdom +44 (0) 1279 774000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Harlow Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 744 traveler reviews

#7 of 8 hotels in Harlow

Excellent

116

Very Good

192

Average

185

Poor

132

Terrible

119

Business
204
Couples
232
Solo travel
55
Family
115

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • No tip !!!!!!!!!!! (Greville T)
    Wed Nov 21 07:15:07 CST 2018
  • Probably all rooms the same as the one I had (edgeyEssex)
    Wed Nov 07 03:37:34 CST 2018
  • don't stay here (Brad P)
    Fri Nov 02 06:04:19 CDT 2018
  • The duvets were perfect in our well air conditioned room. Coffee making in the room facilities were great and everything was spotless! (Shel B)
    Wed Sep 19 08:29:34 CDT 2018
  • Don’t bother upgrading to ‘superior’, they’re virtually no different from standard (Peterclothier)
    Mon Aug 27 07:38:18 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Conference Room Hotel Exterior Reception Twin Room Lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

David F
Ireland

"Comfortable Hotel between London and Stansted"

Reviewed October 28, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Comfortable Beds and facilities with swimming pool, just off the Motorway so nice and quiet. Easy access to Stansted and East London via the M11. It's extremely easy to find after a flight and has abundant parking Very helpful and happy staff. Always obliging and very jolly! Good Gym but we didn't try that yet!

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David G, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review  October 30, 2015

Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay of the hotel. I am pleased to see that you found the staff so friendly and helpful. I hope next time you are in the area you will chose to come and stay again. Kind Regards, Jordan Operations Manager

Craig J
Redditch, United Kingdom

"Nice Hotel"

Reviewed September 18, 2015    Trip type:  Business

This hotel is fine. The rooms are nice and comfortable and the whole hotel seemed clean. The desk was useful for working and the TV was good size and worked well. I had no trouble and would happily stay again.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David G, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review  September 22, 2015

Dear Craig, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your visit and will be looking to stay again. I hope to see you at the hotel again soon. Kind Regards, Jordan Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC