Park Inn by Radisson Harlow Hotel

Southern Way (M11 Jct 7) CM18 7BA Harlow United Kingdom + (44) 1279829988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Harlow Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 672 traveler reviews

#6 of 8 hotels in Harlow

Excellent

108

Very Good

174

Average

169

Poor

121

Terrible

100

Business
185
Couples
205
Solo travel
44
Family
108

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rear of hotel (Simon B)
    Thu Apr 19 07:39:46 CDT 2018
  • Go to another hotel/inn (Nicky L)
    Sun Mar 04 00:10:49 CST 2018
  • Go somewhere else (Jillsy3)
    Tue Feb 27 05:03:54 CST 2018
  • Ground floor - access to health club (cagatayakbas)
    Fri Feb 09 01:50:37 CST 2018
  • Ask for a room close to the entrance, call up if you want to be sure of a double bed. (Sarah M)
    Sat Jan 27 09:30:42 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Reception Twin Room Lounge Standard Double Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jez838

"terrible"

Reviewed April 20, 2018    Trip type:  Business

this place is a disgrace!!! top tip dont book this hotel its dated its very expensive food it poor drinks are very expensive service is poor bar is never clean tables take forever to clear gym is poor and dated

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Nick L, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review  April 23, 2018

Dear jez838

karen208
brighton

"Nice hotel very friendly helpful staff"

Reviewed April 10, 2018    Trip type:  Family

We stayed here recently when visiting Harlow. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was fairly comfortable, pillows a bit hard and could do with updating. Good selection at breakfast buffet. Lovely warm pool and jacuzzi.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nick L, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review  April 12, 2018

Dear karen208 Thank you for your comments and I am so pleased you found our staff very friendly and helpful they certainly are a credit to the hotel. I have passed your comments on to our Housekeeper about the pillows and as new brand standards are currently being introduced they will no doubt be replaced in the not too distant future. I will also pass on your positive feedback to our Leisure Club Manager and Head Chef regarding your enjoyment of the pool, Jacuzzi and breakfast.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC