Park Inn by Radisson Harlow Hotel

Southern Way (M11 Jct 7) CM18 7BA Harlow United Kingdom + (44) 1279829988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Harlow Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 675 traveler reviews

#6 of 8 hotels in Harlow

Excellent

108

Very Good

175

Average

171

Poor

121

Terrible

100

Business
187
Couples
205
Solo travel
45
Family
108

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rear of hotel (Simon B)
    Thu Apr 19 07:39:46 CDT 2018
  • Go to another hotel/inn (Nicky L)
    Sun Mar 04 00:10:49 CST 2018
  • Go somewhere else (Jillsy3)
    Tue Feb 27 05:03:54 CST 2018
  • Ground floor - access to health club (cagatayakbas)
    Fri Feb 09 01:50:37 CST 2018
  • Ask for a room close to the entrance, call up if you want to be sure of a double bed. (Sarah M)
    Sat Jan 27 09:30:42 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Reception Twin Room Lounge Standard Double Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

paulamansfield
Spalding, United Kingdom

"Emergency accomodation required"

Reviewed May 01, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

I needed unexpected overnight accomodation . I found the prices for this type of need , was very expensive for the type of hotel . Unexpected booking is expensive. Booking on line you sometimes get good deals but not when required on the spot.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Nick L, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review  May 03, 2018

Dear paulamansfield Thank you for your feedback, as with hotels, travel companies and retail good deals can always be found on-line hopefully you will be able to take advantage of these offers in the not too distant future. If you stay with any Radisson hotel then consider joining the Radisson Reward scheme as this brings many benefits to our guests.

jez838

"terrible"

Reviewed April 20, 2018    Trip type:  Business

this place is a disgrace!!! top tip dont book this hotel its dated its very expensive food it poor drinks are very expensive service is poor bar is never clean tables take forever to clear gym is poor and dated

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Nick L, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review  April 25, 2018

Dear jez838 Thank you for your comments, I have shared them with the team here to ensure the necessary improvements are made.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC