Park Inn by Radisson Harlow Hotel

Southern Way (M11 Jct 7) CM18 7BA Harlow United Kingdom +44 (0) 1279 774000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Harlow Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 744 traveler reviews

#7 of 8 hotels in Harlow

Excellent

116

Very Good

192

Average

185

Poor

132

Terrible

119

Business
204
Couples
232
Solo travel
55
Family
115

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • No tip !!!!!!!!!!! (Greville T)
    Wed Nov 21 07:15:07 CST 2018
  • Probably all rooms the same as the one I had (edgeyEssex)
    Wed Nov 07 03:37:34 CST 2018
  • don't stay here (Brad P)
    Fri Nov 02 06:04:19 CDT 2018
  • The duvets were perfect in our well air conditioned room. Coffee making in the room facilities were great and everything was spotless! (Shel B)
    Wed Sep 19 08:29:34 CDT 2018
  • Don’t bother upgrading to ‘superior’, they’re virtually no different from standard (Peterclothier)
    Mon Aug 27 07:38:18 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Conference Room Hotel Exterior Reception Twin Room Lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Wanderer03391162107

"Very happy with my stay"

Reviewed December 23, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Me and a good friend stayed for the night as he came down from where he lives to visit and the service provided was really great, the room was outstanding and we was very happy. The beds were comfy and overall an amazing stay

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NickL3623, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review  January 02, 2019

Dear Wanderer03391162107 Thank you for your very review, I shall share your kind comments with the team here at Park Inn Harlow.

Mobile09022556262

"Comfy friendly hotel"

Reviewed December 11, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Stayed for three nights. Staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms need a bit of paint work here and there but nothing to stop me from staying here again. Had room service, food was great. There’s no lift so I asked for help with my bags. Overall great value for money

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NickL3623, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review  December 11, 2018

Dear Mobile09022556262 Thank you for your review and it is good to know that you were very satisfied with your three night stay with us. We shall be shortly commencing a full refurbishment of our bedrooms and public areas that will undoubtedly enhance our product further. I shall share your feedback with the team here at Park Inn Harlow.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC