Park Inn by Radisson Glasgow City Centre

139 & 141 West George Street Glasgow United Kingdom +44 141 221 1211
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Glasgow City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1091 traveler reviews

#54 of 96 hotels in Glasgow

Excellent

437

Very Good

418

Average

166

Poor

53

Terrible

17

Business
254
Couples
447
Solo travel
70
Family
117

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floor recommended (nickynoo74)
    Fri Sep 07 06:20:50 CDT 2018
  • Top floor room OK - small elevator. (leushira)
    Mon Jul 02 05:38:57 CDT 2018
  • even though you get traffic noise and street lights, get the room on the street side. (Patio47)
    Sun Jun 24 09:36:36 CDT 2018
  • Take a city view room (luckyikon)
    Sat May 26 00:38:42 CDT 2018
  • rooms were quiet (Linda K)
    Wed May 09 06:53:24 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Twin Room at the Park Inn by Radisson The Park Inn by Radisson Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson The Standard Double Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Bar and Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

nimckechnie
Aberdeen, South Dakota

"Nice clean modern hotel"

Reviewed June 09, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Great location hotel that I stay in regularly for business. Staff are attentive and very helpful. Beds are very comfortable and the rooms are spotless. I prefer this hotel in Glasgow and although it’s veey central you always get a quiet good nights sleep.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marika F, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, responded to this review  June 19, 2018

Hi nimckechnie, It is lovely to read your lovely comments of your stay with us and I am grateful that we now are your preferred hotel. I look forward to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards Marika Fergie General Manager

tollertonians
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom

"Leisure trip to Glasgow"

Reviewed May 02, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Well furnished clean hotel . Close to city centre attractions and public transport. Only spoilt by almost non existent had service. If this were improved I would definitely stay again (luckily there was a well known pub next door!).

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marika F, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, responded to this review  May 24, 2018

Hi Tollertonians, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Glasgow City Centre and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Marika Fergie General Manager

Bettina W
Dumfries, United Kingdom

"Handy location for a visit to Glasgow City Centre"

Reviewed April 10, 2018    Trip type:  Family

On arrival I found quite a few steps to climb before getting to reception which might not be suitable for a less able person especially with language. Check in was professional and friendly. The room was bright and quite spacious and very clean. Same goes for the Bathroom where the facilities were overall good but power shower would have been nice. Otherwise everything you need was provided. I did get a good nights sleep even though it was a bit noisy at night but given the location that is only to be expected. I couldn't find any USB ports in the room for charging phones etc but luckily my daughter brought a plug so it was ok. At breakfast the choice of food was quite limited but what was on offer was very tasty and good quality. I missed fried tomatoes, hash browns, mushrooms, different types of bread and definitely a selection of good cold meats and fish. Overall I thought this was a nice and pleasant hotel.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC