Park Inn by Radisson Glasgow City Centre

139 & 141 West George Street Glasgow United Kingdom +44 141 221 1211
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Glasgow City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1061 traveler reviews

#50 of 93 hotels in Glasgow

Excellent

432

Very Good

409

Average

157

Poor

49

Terrible

14

Business
245
Couples
433
Solo travel
69
Family
113

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Take a city view room (luckyikon)
    Sat May 26 00:38:42 CDT 2018
  • rooms were quiet (Linda K)
    Wed May 09 06:53:24 CDT 2018
  • The fifth floor was away from all noise (W4083HKmichaelh)
    Thu Apr 26 07:53:57 CDT 2018
  • As above ask for help in selection - say at the back. (652graham)
    Sat Jan 27 12:16:29 CST 2018
  • High floor room (HOLIDAYS4TWO)
    Sat Jan 20 07:34:04 CST 2018
Traveler Photos The Twin Room at the Park Inn by Radisson The Park Inn by Radisson Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson The Standard Double Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Bar and Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Shelley H
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada

"Great location! Very neat and bright :)"

Reviewed April 03, 2018    Trip type:  Family

We were attending an event at the Royal Glasgow Concert Hall and it was very close to the venue. Lots of great restaurants nearby. Staff was very friendly and helpful. A little noisy at night, but not bad, considering the location.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Shona M

"Disappointed"

Reviewed March 17, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Stayed here for two nights, constant running motor noise through the night, shower not very practical, shower screen wasn’t long enough more water on the floor than what went down the drain. No evening meals unless you wanted to go to Tony Macaronis (Italian chain). Breakfast was good and plenty of it, the one good thing really. Didn’t seem to be a functioning bar for a night cap before bed.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marika F, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, responded to this review  May 24, 2018

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn, Glasgow City Centre. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Park Inn, Glasgow City Centre

eliotl

"mixed feelings"

Reviewed March 16, 2018    Trip type:  Business

great location but road noisy at 5:45am. Shower not very powerful and orange juice watered down. Haggis at breakfast delicious and rooms very nice, recent refurbished. bed compy and temperature of the room was great not too hot or cold.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marika F, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, responded to this review  May 24, 2018

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn, Glasgow City Centre. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Park Inn, Glasgow City Centre

Ewan R

"Dissatisfied stay"

Reviewed March 10, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

I purchased this hotel stay for my parents Christmas from itison. They were meant to get superior room but didn’t and the room was freezing a heater had been put in room but they were so cold they went to bed.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marika F, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, responded to this review  May 24, 2018

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn, Glasgow City Centre. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Park Inn, Glasgow City Centre

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC