Park Inn by Radisson Glasgow City Centre

139 & 141 West George Street Glasgow United Kingdom +44 141 221 1211
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Glasgow City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1005 traveler reviews

#43 of 93 hotels in Glasgow

Excellent

416

Very Good

391

Average

141

Poor

44

Terrible

13

Business
225
Couples
414
Solo travel
65
Family
106

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Back of the hotel is quieter - we were in 214 (Andy W)
    Mon Jan 01 22:33:45 CST 2018
  • Room on an upper floor but insist on a room with a decent size of window. (Edward M)
    Sat Dec 09 08:04:52 CST 2017
  • a little noisy at night time and early morning with buses.Suggest a room at a high level to dampen noise levels. (neillmylroie)
    Thu Nov 16 21:56:45 CST 2017
  • Demand a separate room with a window looking out to the city! (Hattymob)
    Sun Oct 08 09:51:03 CDT 2017
  • Some rooms only look across the rear passage to a brick wall! (Bob T)
    Thu Oct 05 01:03:09 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos The Twin Room at the Park Inn by Radisson The Park Inn by Radisson Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson The Standard Double Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Bar and Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

alancI4871UG
Glasgow, United Kingdom

"Glasgow Business Trip"

Reviewed November 17, 2017    Trip type:  Business

The hotel was clean, and the staff very helpful and friendly. The roads outside the hotel are noisy at all hours of the night, so there is a chance of disturbance. No restaurant in the evening means the adjoining restaurant is an option, the food is very good, and a 10% discount is available for hotel guests.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marika F, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, responded to this review  November 20, 2017

Dear alancI4871UG, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Glasgow City Centre and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. I am delighted to read your comments about the staff being very helpful and friendly and that you enjoyed the clean surroundings. We hope to have the pleasure of looking after you next time you are visiting our city. Best regards Marika Fergie General Manager

ayu710

"pleasant experience"

Reviewed November 09, 2017    Trip type:  Business

the room was clean. the location is great (5 min walking distance to two main stations). The only downside is you need to carry your luggage up to the check-in lobby, which may not be a problem if you have small and light luggage.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marika F, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, responded to this review  November 15, 2017

Dear ayu710, Thank you very much for your great review and for taking your time to share it with us. I am delighted to read that you had a pleasant experience and I hope to see you back with us soon. If at any time you do struggle again with your luggage we do have an accessible entre at the back of the hotel or give us a call and I come and help you. Best regards Marika Fergie General Manager

Scott L
Aberdeen, United Kingdom

"Great Location"

Reviewed November 05, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The hotel was in a prime city centre location. Check in was efficient and without any issue, even when arriving pretty late. During the stay we had no issues at all. The beds were comfortable, heat and water all worked exactly as you would expect. Great value for money.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marika F, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, responded to this review  November 15, 2017

Dear Scott, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for your most recent stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Glasgow City Centre. I am very happy to read this lovely review. Thank you for this amazing feedback, and rest assured that your comments have already been passed onto the team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Marika Fergie General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC