Park Inn by Radisson Glasgow City Centre

139 & 141 West George Street Glasgow United Kingdom +44 141 221 1211
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Glasgow City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1130 traveler reviews

#63 of 96 hotels in Glasgow

Excellent

444

Very Good

432

Average

173

Poor

59

Terrible

22

Business
265
Couples
461
Solo travel
74
Family
122

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try and stay as high as you can to avoid street noise (CanadaRuss)
    Tue Oct 30 07:04:18 CDT 2018
  • Higher up rooms more quiet.. (Mika0569)
    Wed Oct 10 07:09:58 CDT 2018
  • Avoid the fifth floor. (thursdaysd)
    Sun Oct 07 07:55:43 CDT 2018
  • My tip is to go somewhere else. (drshawn2015)
    Sat Oct 06 12:42:13 CDT 2018
  • Avoid room 607. It has a skylight type window that you can't even see out of so it feels a bit like a prison cell. (Iamjro)
    Mon Oct 01 13:25:14 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Twin Room at the Park Inn by Radisson The Park Inn by Radisson Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson The Standard Double Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Bar and Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Valerieb596
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

"Disappointed"

Reviewed August 10, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

We booked a superior room and were disappointed. We had a bathrobe but no slippers. The only toiletries was a hand wash and a shower gel. The hotel advertised that you receive a good bag with a superior room but we received nothing.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

francisk631
Leeds, United Kingdom

"A Perfect Overnight Stay"

Reviewed June 10, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Just in Glasgow for 1 night - and this hotel was perfect. Only a few minutes from Central Station, and from the place I was visiting later. Friendly staff, modern decor room - and relatively quiet considering its city centre location

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marika F, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, responded to this review  June 19, 2018

Hi francisk631, Thank you for your fantastic comments on your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Glasgow City Centre. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your visit to the hotel and for sharing your experiences here, special thanks for your lovely comments about the room and our staff. Hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards Marika Fergie General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC