Park Inn by Radisson Glasgow City Centre

139 & 141 West George Street Glasgow United Kingdom +44 141 221 1211
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Glasgow City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1147 traveler reviews

#57 of 95 hotels in Glasgow

Excellent

453

Very Good

440

Average

174

Poor

59

Terrible

22

Business
270
Couples
471
Solo travel
74
Family
125

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try and stay as high as you can to avoid street noise (CanadaRuss)
    Tue Oct 30 07:04:18 CDT 2018
  • Higher up rooms more quiet.. (Mika0569)
    Wed Oct 10 07:09:58 CDT 2018
  • Avoid the fifth floor. (thursdaysd)
    Sun Oct 07 07:55:43 CDT 2018
  • My tip is to go somewhere else. (drshawn2015)
    Sat Oct 06 12:42:13 CDT 2018
  • Avoid room 607. It has a skylight type window that you can't even see out of so it feels a bit like a prison cell. (Iamjro)
    Mon Oct 01 13:25:14 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Twin Room at the Park Inn by Radisson The Park Inn by Radisson Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson The Standard Double Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Bar and Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Journey718237

"Itison voucher stay"

Reviewed January 07, 2019    Trip type:  Couples

Travelled with friends for a night in Glasgow. Hotel was very central & we all had a great time. Rooms were very comfortable and had everything we needed. Breakfast was very enjoyable and plenty of choices. Would definitely return

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Diane R
Kilmarnock, United Kingdom

"Great location"

Reviewed January 06, 2019    Trip type:  Couples

Overall good stay apart from unfriendly and slightly confused receptionist donna who kept us waiting as stated check in at 2pm a misprint then let others in 5 minutes after us with same voucher.Rest of stay was good however.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kenny-Lyle
Glasgow

"First time Park Inn Glasgow"

Reviewed December 30, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Very comfortable and well managed 4* property in good central location. Room was well equipped and in a quieter part of the building. Didn't have breakfast included in rate so was the £5 job at next door Wetherspoons.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

John k
Glenrothes

"Hotel excellence"

Reviewed December 30, 2018    Trip type:  Family

I would rate this hotel as on of the best I have stayed in and the staff made our stay memorable. The bed was very comfortable. What ever the training was giving to the staff it certainly work in practice.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC