Park Inn by Radisson Glasgow City Centre

139 & 141 West George Street Glasgow United Kingdom +44 141 221 1211
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Glasgow City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1110 traveler reviews

#55 of 96 hotels in Glasgow

Excellent

440

Very Good

427

Average

170

Poor

56

Terrible

17

Business
260
Couples
455
Solo travel
73
Family
118

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher up rooms more quiet.. (Mika0569)
    Wed Oct 10 07:09:58 CDT 2018
  • Avoid the fifth floor. (thursdaysd)
    Sun Oct 07 07:55:43 CDT 2018
  • My tip is to go somewhere else. (drshawn2015)
    Sat Oct 06 12:42:13 CDT 2018
  • Avoid room 607. It has a skylight type window that you can't even see out of so it feels a bit like a prison cell. (Iamjro)
    Mon Oct 01 13:25:14 CDT 2018
  • Higher floor recommended (nickynoo74)
    Fri Sep 07 06:20:50 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Twin Room at the Park Inn by Radisson The Park Inn by Radisson Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson The Standard Double Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Bar and Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

lsyrett2018
Grimsby, United Kingdom

"LTS"

Reviewed October 09, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Great hotel, fantastic location for an amazing price, all within the city centre, walking distance from everything you could ever wat to visit. The staff were very good and the breakfast was perfect each morning, thank you to all, I will be back for sure.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Valerieb596
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

"Disappointed"

Reviewed August 10, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

We booked a superior room and were disappointed. We had a bathrobe but no slippers. The only toiletries was a hand wash and a shower gel. The hotel advertised that you receive a good bag with a superior room but we received nothing.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC