Park Inn by Radisson Glasgow City Centre

139 & 141 West George Street Glasgow United Kingdom +44 141 221 1211
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Glasgow City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1072 traveler reviews

#52 of 93 hotels in Glasgow

Excellent

433

Very Good

413

Average

161

Poor

51

Terrible

14

Business
249
Couples
438
Solo travel
69
Family
114

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Top floor room OK - small elevator. (leushira)
    Mon Jul 02 05:38:57 CDT 2018
  • even though you get traffic noise and street lights, get the room on the street side. (Patio47)
    Sun Jun 24 09:36:36 CDT 2018
  • Take a city view room (luckyikon)
    Sat May 26 00:38:42 CDT 2018
  • rooms were quiet (Linda K)
    Wed May 09 06:53:24 CDT 2018
  • The fifth floor was away from all noise (W4083HKmichaelh)
    Thu Apr 26 07:53:57 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Twin Room at the Park Inn by Radisson The Park Inn by Radisson Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson The Standard Double Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Bar and Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

francisk631
Leeds, United Kingdom

"A Perfect Overnight Stay"

Reviewed June 10, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Just in Glasgow for 1 night - and this hotel was perfect. Only a few minutes from Central Station, and from the place I was visiting later. Friendly staff, modern decor room - and relatively quiet considering its city centre location

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marika F, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, responded to this review  June 19, 2018

Hi francisk631, Thank you for your fantastic comments on your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Glasgow City Centre. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your visit to the hotel and for sharing your experiences here, special thanks for your lovely comments about the room and our staff. Hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards Marika Fergie General Manager

nimckechnie
Aberdeen, South Dakota

"Nice clean modern hotel"

Reviewed June 09, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Great location hotel that I stay in regularly for business. Staff are attentive and very helpful. Beds are very comfortable and the rooms are spotless. I prefer this hotel in Glasgow and although it’s veey central you always get a quiet good nights sleep.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marika F, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, responded to this review  June 19, 2018

Hi nimckechnie, It is lovely to read your lovely comments of your stay with us and I am grateful that we now are your preferred hotel. I look forward to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards Marika Fergie General Manager

tollertonians
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom

"Leisure trip to Glasgow"

Reviewed May 02, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Well furnished clean hotel . Close to city centre attractions and public transport. Only spoilt by almost non existent had service. If this were improved I would definitely stay again (luckily there was a well known pub next door!).

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marika F, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, responded to this review  May 24, 2018

Hi Tollertonians, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Glasgow City Centre and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Marika Fergie General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC