Park Inn by Radisson Glasgow City Centre

139 & 141 West George Street Glasgow United Kingdom +44 141 221 1211
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Glasgow City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 982 traveler reviews

#41 of 93 hotels in Glasgow

Excellent

412

Very Good

379

Average

135

Poor

43

Terrible

13

Business
222
Couples
399
Solo travel
63
Family
104

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • a little noisy at night time and early morning with buses.Suggest a room at a high level to dampen noise levels. (neillmylroie)
    Thu Nov 16 21:56:45 CST 2017
  • Demand a separate room with a window looking out to the city! (Hattymob)
    Sun Oct 08 09:51:03 CDT 2017
  • Some rooms only look across the rear passage to a brick wall! (Bob T)
    Thu Oct 05 01:03:09 CDT 2017
  • Do not use this hotel (andrewmarno)
    Tue Aug 29 10:26:36 CDT 2017
  • You can't seat anywhere in the entire Lobby without eating or drinking in the lobby's bar (Emilio N)
    Tue Aug 29 09:03:04 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos The Twin Room at the Park Inn by Radisson The Park Inn by Radisson Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson The Standard Double Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Bar and Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

alancI4871UG
Glasgow, United Kingdom

"Glasgow Business Trip"

Reviewed November 17, 2017    Trip type:  Business

The hotel was clean, and the staff very helpful and friendly. The roads outside the hotel are noisy at all hours of the night, so there is a chance of disturbance. No restaurant in the evening means the adjoining restaurant is an option, the food is very good, and a 10% discount is available for hotel guests.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ayu710

"pleasant experience"

Reviewed November 09, 2017    Trip type:  Business

the room was clean. the location is great (5 min walking distance to two main stations). The only downside is you need to carry your luggage up to the check-in lobby, which may not be a problem if you have small and light luggage.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marika F, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, responded to this review  November 15, 2017

Dear ayu710, Thank you very much for your great review and for taking your time to share it with us. I am delighted to read that you had a pleasant experience and I hope to see you back with us soon. If at any time you do struggle again with your luggage we do have an accessible entre at the back of the hotel or give us a call and I come and help you. Best regards Marika Fergie General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC