Park Inn by Radisson Glasgow City Centre

139 & 141 West George Street Glasgow United Kingdom +44 141 221 1211
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Glasgow City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1130 traveler reviews

#63 of 96 hotels in Glasgow

Excellent

444

Very Good

432

Average

173

Poor

59

Terrible

22

Business
265
Couples
461
Solo travel
74
Family
122

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try and stay as high as you can to avoid street noise (CanadaRuss)
    Tue Oct 30 07:04:18 CDT 2018
  • Higher up rooms more quiet.. (Mika0569)
    Wed Oct 10 07:09:58 CDT 2018
  • Avoid the fifth floor. (thursdaysd)
    Sun Oct 07 07:55:43 CDT 2018
  • My tip is to go somewhere else. (drshawn2015)
    Sat Oct 06 12:42:13 CDT 2018
  • Avoid room 607. It has a skylight type window that you can't even see out of so it feels a bit like a prison cell. (Iamjro)
    Mon Oct 01 13:25:14 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Twin Room at the Park Inn by Radisson The Park Inn by Radisson Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson The Standard Double Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Bar and Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

SnLfifers
Scotland

"Perfect location."

Reviewed December 14, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Our stay was purely to see Christmas lights and market. The hotel was perfect for location and facilities. The only downside would be only one arm chair in the room. Traffic noise didn't bother us. A wide selection of hot and cold breakfast completed our overnight stay. Would definitely return here.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Go28467963305

"stay at radisson park inn in centre of glasgow"

Reviewed December 11, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Excellent value for money. The room was outstanding with a high ceiling and large windows with a superb view. Excellent sized bathroom. Staff were very friendly and everything was spotless. Breakfast was of a good standard.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC