Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster Hotel

Decoy Bank South White Rose Way, DN4 5 PD Doncaster United Kingdom +44 1302 760 710
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 437 traveler reviews

#14 of 19 hotels in Doncaster

Excellent

105

Very Good

145

Average

100

Poor

48

Terrible

39

Business
150
Couples
113
Solo travel
33
Family
49

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Join the Club Carlsonn loyalty scheme (it's free) to acces the Members Bed and Breakfasr room rate. (Samol)
    Wed Jan 17 01:43:30 CST 2018
  • Ground floor was fine (Chris C)
    Tue Jan 16 04:07:08 CST 2018
  • all rooms easily accessed (robertcockburn230)
    Wed Jan 03 09:54:07 CST 2018
  • Rooms overlooking the car showroom can hear some traffic mostly HGVs but not constant. (statham227)
    Fri Dec 08 21:04:50 CST 2017
  • Spoiled by very attentive staff! (pollyanna714)
    Mon Dec 04 09:00:10 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Logo Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster Meeting Room Bedroom Bedroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

chenny66
Coventry, United Kingdom

"minor coplaint"

Reviewed May 18, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

after a long drive we decided to relax and watch the horseracing in the bedroom on channel 4 there was no analogue channels only 3 digital the reception said the wind was moving the aerials so the tv was switched off when we returned at 10-50 there was no wind but still no tv channels not the end of the world but slightly annoying

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hollie W, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster, responded to this review  May 19, 2015

Dear Chenny6 Thank you for your feedback on most recent stay. The hotel is aware that there are issues with the TV and I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused during your stay. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business, and hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to Doncaster. Sincerley Hollie W Sales Manager 01302 760 710

K S
Manchester, United Kingdom

"Great hotel, good location."

Reviewed May 18, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

We spent two nights here, mainly visiting for Doncaster races. It is a nice hotel, clean and warm with comfy beds. All the staff were friendly and helpful, especially Emma on reception. We had a lovely evening meal in the restaurant, thank you chef Ryan! Hotel is on an industrial estate, but free car parking and not too far away from town and races, could walk but we drove and parked for free. Lovely lake a few minutes walk away and also a retail park both well worth visiting. Near the Dome. We loved our stay and would definately return.

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hollie W, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster, responded to this review  May 19, 2015

Dear KS Thank you for your feedback on your most recent stay. It is great to read such lovely comments on our team members, these will be passed on to the staff. I am happy that your stay was more than satisfactory for your requirements and that you will return. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business, and hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to Doncaster whether it be the races or any other occassion. Sincerley Hollie W Sales Manager 01302 760 710

shobuikosu
Stranraer, United Kingdom

"UK Martial Arts Show 2015"

Reviewed May 11, 2015    Trip type:  Solo travel

I travelled five hours from Scotland to attend the U.K.M.A.S 2015 and found this hotel to be a great location for anyone doing anything similar. The Doncaster Dome Leisure Centre is only fifteen minutes walk and there's loads of eating places scattered around the hotel itself. Very friendly staff and the rooms are modern, air conditioned, comfortable and clean.

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hollie W, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster, responded to this review  May 13, 2015

Dear shobuikosu, Thank you for your feedback on your most recent stay. It is great to read that the location was ideal with Doncaster Dome just being 15minute walk away. The comments on the staff will be passed on to the team and overall I am happy that your stay was everything you had hoped it to be. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business, and hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to Doncaster. Sincerley Hollie W Sales Manager 01302 760 710

ericp796

"Well worth the money"

Reviewed April 26, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Very comfortable and clean rooms, Free Internet which is ideal for the children. Breakfast covererd everyones preference. Very helpful staff . Well worth the money and we would definately return there to stay.

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hollie W, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster, responded to this review  April 27, 2015

Dear Ericp Thank you for the feedback on your most recent stay, it is very much appreciated. It is great to read that your stay was comfortable and up the standards expected. We pride ourselfs on the service from our staff so it is great to hear your positive feedback, this will be passed on to our team. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Hollie White Sales Manager

Daron L
Derbyshire, United Kingdom

"Great Stay"

Reviewed April 21, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Came to meet a few friends for my 50th, recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Doncaster. From check in to check out the staff were very good. The room was spacious and very clean with a large shower area. Good value for money.

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hollie W, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster, responded to this review  April 22, 2015

Dear Daron L Thank you for taking the time out to give your feedback. It is lovely to read that your stay was as expected and that you would recommend the hotel. The great comments on the staff and hotel will be passed on to the team. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Hollie White Sales Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC