Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff North Hotel

Circle Way East - Llanedeyrn Llanedeyrn Cardiff CF23 9XF Cardiff United Kingdom +44 29 2058 9988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff North Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1061 traveler reviews

#30 of 74 hotels in Cardiff

Excellent

324

Very Good

385

Average

200

Poor

93

Terrible

59

Business
223
Couples
334
Solo travel
63
Family
232

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High floor for quiet room (Lita H)
    Thu Feb 01 08:25:12 CST 2018
  • 2nd floor, end of corridor. (DavePen49)
    Tue Dec 12 04:51:36 CST 2017
  • Avoid the third floor. (Bgate48)
    Fri Oct 20 23:16:23 CDT 2017
  • Room at youth hostel would be better (Christopher H)
    Sun Aug 27 23:53:14 CDT 2017
  • Opposite side of the casino (Diane H)
    Mon Aug 21 19:56:57 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Welcome Family Room Double Room Twin Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

M7235RGjanets
Lancaster, United Kingdom

"overnight stay"

Reviewed October 04, 2017    Trip type:  Family

This is my second stay at Park Inn. My first stay was exceptional, however this time I was way down the corridor and my room wasn't quite as comfortable as my first stay, room a little cooler and no hairdryer. Staff are always excellent and friendly, the hotel serves a delicious breakfast with lots of choice. I will be staying here again on my next visit to Cardiff.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dorota_Price, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff North, responded to this review  October 23, 2017

Dear M7235Rgjanets Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking your time to write to us about your experience. We are pleased to see that you had a great stay and on behalf of all the staff here I would like to thank you for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind Regards Dorota Price

Bessie X
Manchester, United Kingdom

"Good service but hygiene needs to be improved"

Reviewed September 25, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

The room is good size, nice and quiet. However, bathroom has black mould on the wall and ceiling, dirty bedroom carpet. Plenty of choices for the breakfast again the plates and cups are dirty; food quality are good.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dorota_Price, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff North, responded to this review  September 26, 2017

Dear Bessie, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking your time to write to us about your experience, It’s disappointing to hear that the restaurant and bathroom hygiene didn't meet with your expectations. I’ll share your feedback with the team here and rest assured, we’ll take your comments on board and where possible, look to make improvements. I hope this expereince does not refrain you from using Park Inn hotels in the future. Kind Regards, Dorota Price

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC