Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff North Hotel

Circle Way East - Llanedeyrn Llanedeyrn Cardiff CF23 9XF Cardiff United Kingdom +44 29 2058 9988
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff North Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1118 traveler reviews

#34 of 73 hotels in Cardiff

Excellent

333

Very Good

402

Average

216

Poor

101

Terrible

66

Business
241
Couples
350
Solo travel
64
Family
241

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • its quite a long way to all rooms. I think higher floors are noise - on third floor there was rumbling from the roof somewhere. (aowenwells)
    Sun Oct 14 09:15:52 CDT 2018
  • This is a quiet room apparently- second floor overlooking car park!! (lizzygf)
    Mon Aug 06 11:29:31 CDT 2018
  • Book another hotel. (DavidCHCastiel)
    Thu Jul 26 00:42:52 CDT 2018
  • Go to a different hotel! (radams71)
    Tue May 08 10:03:58 CDT 2018
  • High floor for quiet room (Lita H)
    Thu Feb 01 08:25:12 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Welcome Lounge2 Family Room Double Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tim S

"Cheap hotel, not special in any way"

Reviewed June 30, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Room good. Check in very poor. The cheapness of the room rate should have alerted me to the fact that this is an old hotel that is not what you'd expect from Park Inn by Radisson. Badly in need of a refit.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

Dorota_Price, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff North, responded to this review  July 05, 2018

Thank you for your review, However we're sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your hotel during your stay. We are awaiting a refurb and hope that you will give us another chance to exceed your expectations in the future. Kind Regards Dorota Price

Sharon D
London, United Kingdom

"Good stay, close to main roads, reasonably priced."

Reviewed March 19, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Close to A48 with easy access to Cardiff Bay and city centre. Friendly, efficient staff. Clean rooms with all that is needed including a lovely large bath towel. Only comment is that decaf coffee is instant! However, their gluten free tart was delicious. Would have liked local bottled beers available in the bar.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dorota_Price, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff North, responded to this review  April 12, 2018

Dear Sharon D Thanks for such a detailed and positive review. We are pleased to see that you had a great stay and on behalf of all the staff here I would like to thank you for your kind words and we look forward to welcome you back again. Kind Regards, Dorota Price

Wedgwood50
Barlaston, United Kingdom

"Good location a long weekend in Cardiff"

Reviewed February 26, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Out of town hotel with a simple, cheap and quick bus ride into Cardiff. Nice rooms with all the usual amenities in a 3 star hotel. Bar and lounge area, if required. Excellent breakfasts. Plenty of car parking which is free for guests. Walking distance to a Harvester restaurant.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dorota_Price, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff North, responded to this review  March 12, 2018

Dear Wedgwood50, Thanks for such a detailed and positive review. We are pleased to see that you had a great stay and on behalf of all the staff here I would like to thank you for your kind words and we look forward to welcome you back again. Kind Regards, Dorota Price

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC