Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff North Hotel

Circle Way East - Llanedeyrn Llanedeyrn Cardiff CF23 9XF Cardiff United Kingdom +44 29 2058 9988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff North Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1040 traveler reviews

#29 of 74 hotels in Cardiff

Excellent

317

Very Good

380

Average

194

Poor

91

Terrible

58

Business
216
Couples
326
Solo travel
62
Family
230

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 2nd floor, end of corridor. (DavePen49)
    Tue Dec 12 04:51:36 CST 2017
  • Avoid the third floor. (Bgate48)
    Fri Oct 20 23:16:23 CDT 2017
  • Room at youth hostel would be better (Christopher H)
    Sun Aug 27 23:53:14 CDT 2017
  • Opposite side of the casino (Diane H)
    Mon Aug 21 19:56:57 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a High floor, quiet room if that's what you want (Lita H)
    Wed Aug 16 12:06:00 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Welcome Family Room Double Room Twin Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

leedearn
South West England, United Kingdom

"park inn cardiff north"

Reviewed November 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I have stayed at the park inn on numerous occasions and have always found the staff friendly and approachable, The quality of the hotel is great measured against the cost ie beds are great rooms tidy and clean. Close enough to the city but not too close if you know what I mean the rewards system is the best I have encountered around

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dorota_Price, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff North, responded to this review  November 30, 2016

Hi Lee I am so glad to see you back with us again, hope your project is gping well ! Thank you for such a great 5 star review. I am so glad we have managed this time to exceed your expectations :) We are pleased to see that you had a great stay and on behalf of all the staff here I would like to thank you for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. I would like to wish you Happy Christmas and very Godd New Year just in case I will not see you before ! Kind Regards, Dorota Price General Manager

leedearn
South West England, United Kingdom

"Park inn"

Reviewed September 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

all good as always the staff are always friendly and approachable, price is good, quality of the rooms is high location for me is just right - the reward scheme associated with this hotel is also one of the best i,ve seen around

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dorota_Price, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff North, responded to this review  September 21, 2016

Hi Lee Good to see you back with us Lee ... and thank you for your lovely comments. My team y try their best. Really appreciate your loyalty to us. Next time I see you can you please let me know what do we need to do to get 5 stars from YOU :) I am glad that you are able to benefit from Carlson Club !! Hope to see you here again soon. Kind Regards Dorota Price General Manager

Glen W
Cardiff North, United Kingdom

"Cardiff Trip"

Reviewed September 12, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Anybody staying in Cardif for business or pleasure I would recommend this hotel without hesitation for comfort and value for money when compared with other hotels. The only downside was perhaps the location. However, using local public transport was very good to commute into the city.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dorota_Price, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff North, responded to this review  September 21, 2016

Dear Glen W, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Looks like we have managed to exceed your expectations in many aspects :) Thank you for staying with us again and we look forward to your next stay pretty soon. Kind Regards Dorota Price General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC