Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff North Hotel

Circle Way East - Llanedeyrn Llanedeyrn Cardiff CF23 9XF Cardiff United Kingdom +44 29 2058 9988
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff North Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1118 traveler reviews

#34 of 73 hotels in Cardiff

Excellent

333

Very Good

402

Average

216

Poor

101

Terrible

66

Business
241
Couples
350
Solo travel
64
Family
241

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • its quite a long way to all rooms. I think higher floors are noise - on third floor there was rumbling from the roof somewhere. (aowenwells)
    Sun Oct 14 09:15:52 CDT 2018
  • This is a quiet room apparently- second floor overlooking car park!! (lizzygf)
    Mon Aug 06 11:29:31 CDT 2018
  • Book another hotel. (DavidCHCastiel)
    Thu Jul 26 00:42:52 CDT 2018
  • Go to a different hotel! (radams71)
    Tue May 08 10:03:58 CDT 2018
  • High floor for quiet room (Lita H)
    Thu Feb 01 08:25:12 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Welcome Lounge2 Family Room Double Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

whorchard

"Value for money"

Reviewed August 10, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

This was my second visit to this hotel. The accommodation was good and we slept well. On the whole it suited our budget just be sure to confirm what breakfasts have been purchased when booking through the Radisson website.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dorota_Price, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff North, responded to this review  August 14, 2018

Dear Whorchard, Thank you very much for a positive and detailed review. We are pleased to see that you had a great stay and on behalf of all the staff here I would like to thank you for your kind words and we look forward to welcome you back again. Kind Regards, Dorota Price

Footprints744248

"Excellent experience at the Park Inn North"

Reviewed July 09, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

I was a little nervous given the mixed reviews - hower delighted with the room and service I personally experienced - room lovely an clean and staff could not have been more accomodating - thank you! Asked for a late check out and that was arranged no problem at all.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dorota_Price, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff North, responded to this review  August 14, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank You for posting such nice opinion about us for everyone to know. Our guests are the reason why we are coming to work every day- so thank you for letting us know that we are doing a good job. Please accept my apology for the unacceptable attitude of bar team ... I genuinely hope to have a pleasure of hosting you again in the future. Kind Regards Dorota Price General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC