Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff North Hotel

Circle Way East - Llanedeyrn Llanedeyrn Cardiff CF23 9XF Cardiff United Kingdom +44 29 2058 9988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff North Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1058 traveler reviews

#30 of 74 hotels in Cardiff

Excellent

324

Very Good

385

Average

199

Poor

91

Terrible

59

Business
222
Couples
333
Solo travel
63
Family
231

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High floor for quiet room (Lita H)
    Thu Feb 01 08:25:12 CST 2018
  • 2nd floor, end of corridor. (DavePen49)
    Tue Dec 12 04:51:36 CST 2017
  • Avoid the third floor. (Bgate48)
    Fri Oct 20 23:16:23 CDT 2017
  • Room at youth hostel would be better (Christopher H)
    Sun Aug 27 23:53:14 CDT 2017
  • Opposite side of the casino (Diane H)
    Mon Aug 21 19:56:57 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Welcome Family Room Double Room Twin Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sharon D
London, United Kingdom

"Good stay, close to main roads, reasonably priced."

Reviewed March 19, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Close to A48 with easy access to Cardiff Bay and city centre. Friendly, efficient staff. Clean rooms with all that is needed including a lovely large bath towel. Only comment is that decaf coffee is instant! However, their gluten free tart was delicious. Would have liked local bottled beers available in the bar.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dorota_Price, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff North, responded to this review  April 12, 2018

Dear Sharon D Thanks for such a detailed and positive review. We are pleased to see that you had a great stay and on behalf of all the staff here I would like to thank you for your kind words and we look forward to welcome you back again. Kind Regards, Dorota Price

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC