Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff North Hotel

Circle Way East - Llanedeyrn Llanedeyrn Cardiff CF23 9XF Cardiff United Kingdom +44 29 2058 9988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff North Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1029 traveler reviews

#28 of 74 hotels in Cardiff

Excellent

316

Very Good

372

Average

193

Poor

91

Terrible

57

Business
215
Couples
324
Solo travel
61
Family
224

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid the third floor. (Bgate48)
    Fri Oct 20 23:16:23 CDT 2017
  • Room at youth hostel would be better (Christopher H)
    Sun Aug 27 23:53:14 CDT 2017
  • Opposite side of the casino (Diane H)
    Mon Aug 21 19:56:57 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a High floor, quiet room if that's what you want (Lita H)
    Wed Aug 16 12:06:00 CDT 2017
  • I think there may be options so make sure you check out options when you book. (Keith F)
    Wed Aug 16 09:38:35 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Welcome Family Room Double Room Twin Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

sharkymorgan
London, United Kingdom

"No restaurant at weekends"

Reviewed November 20, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Arrived on a Saturday evening to be informed that the restaurant did not open at weekend evenings. We had not been informed previously. Noisy at night when other guests coming back from clubs. Extractor fans very noisy in bathroom

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dorota_Price, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff North, responded to this review  November 20, 2017

Dear Sharkymorgan , Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We hope your bed was comfortable and that you had a relaxing stay. We apologise you were disappointed with the restaurant being closed weekends. However we do offer an extensive bar and lounge menu in case you would like to have a meal in the hotel. We value your feedback and will use your comments to ensure all our services are up to Park Inn standards. Kind Regards Dorota Price General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC