Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre

Mary Ann Street CF10 2JH Cardiff United Kingdom +44 2920 341 441
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1692 traveler reviews

#37 of 73 hotels in Cardiff

Excellent

334

Very Good

583

Average

429

Poor

214

Terrible

132

Business
388
Couples
671
Solo travel
72
Family
218

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Find an adjacent hotel that has some dedicated parking for guests. No aircon on floor 5. (AVeryWearyTraveller)
    Mon Oct 15 01:14:48 CDT 2018
  • small car park so go early the multi storey neext door is VERY expensive (steve m)
    Sat Sep 08 05:27:24 CDT 2018
  • Don't go Travel lodge is far more comfortable and much nicer staff (Amanda J)
    Tue Jul 24 01:27:12 CDT 2018
  • Really handy for Motorpoint Arena (Helen J)
    Wed Jul 11 08:40:26 CDT 2018
  • our room was very nice, the shower felt great after a long day of travel. (Patio47)
    Sun Jun 24 10:24:54 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby Standard Double Room Business Class Room RBG Bar & Grill RBG Bar & Grill

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jade P

"Amazing location"

Reviewed September 02, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Right next to the city centre, 8 minute walk from the train station and next door to a very cheap cinema which was very handy! Can't believe the value for money. The staff are super friendly and willing to help with any questions. Young girl at breakfast happily helped with allergy advice and even confirmed with the chef what I could and couldn't eat.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  September 03, 2018

Dear Jade P, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at the hotel and for identifying the team for their friendliness and efforts made regarding the allergy information requested. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back at the hotel again very soon. Wishing you a great evening. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

spremk
London, United Kingdom

"An ordinary hotel"

Reviewed August 15, 2018    Trip type:  Family

This was a very forgettable experience. All the furniture in RGB restaurant was full of stains. The pillows in the room were very ordinary and hard. The hotel looks run down and over-priced. Only the room service was good.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  August 18, 2018

Dear spremk, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and for your honesty with your review. We apologize for our recent failings and will do all we can to improve going forward. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

babscrosier
Aberaeron, United Kingdom

"Review"

Reviewed August 06, 2018    Trip type:  Business

It was lovely staying here. The only downside was it's so hot, outside temperature, and there's no air-con. We could open the window and there was a desk fan. I really appreciated the water, especially fruit infused water, in the foyer.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  August 08, 2018

Dear babscrosier, Thank you for taking the time to post a review from your recent stay here at the hotel. I am pleased that you enjoyed our complimentary water station, it really was a huge hit with all of our guests. We are pleased that you enjoyed staying with us and we hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

hilljames056

"Convenient, comfortable and enjoyable"

Reviewed August 06, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Very convenient for our convention at Motorpoint. Our room was comfortable and close to the lifts, which I had asked for, as my wife has walking difficulties We were fortunate enough to get a parking space in the basement which also made life easier.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  August 08, 2018

Dear hilljames056, We are thrilled to received this 5 star review and to read that you had a great, comfortable and enjoyable stay here with us. Apologies that the car park was full prior to you arriving, next time if you give the hotel a call before arriving we can always inform you whether there are spaces in order for you to go straight to one of the multi story car parks or to possibly have us reserve a space where possible for you. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC