Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre

Mary Ann Street | Heol Mary Ann CF10 2JH Cardiff United Kingdom +44 2920 341 441
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1743 traveler reviews

#37 of 73 hotels in Cardiff

Excellent

351

Very Good

600

Average

436

Poor

221

Terrible

135

Business
395
Couples
701
Solo travel
75
Family
222

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid rooms on first floor at the back of the hotel. (Longingforthesun)
    Sun Dec 16 08:44:55 CST 2018
  • Higher rooms will be a bit quieter (68davea)
    Wed Dec 12 04:35:56 CST 2018
  • Even the cheaper rooms are good quality..just check the air con! (Bruce W)
    Tue Dec 11 09:58:27 CST 2018
  • we had a joining room but hardly heard anything. much better than the rival budget hotels near by. (Lee W)
    Tue Dec 11 09:18:23 CST 2018
  • Bring a plug for the bath! (Burcottguy)
    Wed Dec 05 22:30:26 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby Standard Double Room Business Class Room RBG Bar & Grill RBG Bar & Grill

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Frank A
Craven Arms, United Kingdom

"Great location and value for money"

Reviewed December 12, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Not the best hotel in Cardiff but very pleasant stay. Rooms where fine and breakfast was great. Location is superb. Everything is close to hand. We where within 200yds of John Lewis and around 300m yards from some of the finest dining establishments.

Read more  

Stayed December 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  December 13, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent review regarding your stay with us. I am very pleased that you found us value for money and that our location suited your stay. We hope that you will be back to stay with us again very soon. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

Glenn P
Cardiff, United Kingdom

"Good hotel, Great Location"

Reviewed November 06, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Perfect hotel to stay in for shopping and exploring the city centre. Easy to access by road. The hotel was having painting work done but my room probably needed a little more being done the staff were all very helpful and courteous would definitely stay here again

Read more  

Stayed November 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  November 07, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to read that your stay was comfortable and that you found the staff helpful and courteous. I do hope that you will be back to stay with us again soon. Kind Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC