Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre

Mary Ann Street | Heol Mary Ann CF10 2JH Cardiff United Kingdom +44 2920 341 441
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1751 traveler reviews

#37 of 73 hotels in Cardiff

Excellent

352

Very Good

604

Average

439

Poor

221

Terrible

135

Business
396
Couples
705
Solo travel
76
Family
223

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid rooms on first floor at the back of the hotel. (Longingforthesun)
    Sun Dec 16 08:44:55 CST 2018
  • Higher rooms will be a bit quieter (68davea)
    Wed Dec 12 04:35:56 CST 2018
  • Even the cheaper rooms are good quality..just check the air con! (Bruce W)
    Tue Dec 11 09:58:27 CST 2018
  • we had a joining room but hardly heard anything. much better than the rival budget hotels near by. (Lee W)
    Tue Dec 11 09:18:23 CST 2018
  • Bring a plug for the bath! (Burcottguy)
    Wed Dec 05 22:30:26 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby Standard Double Room Business Class Room RBG Bar & Grill RBG Bar & Grill

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Gareth L
NEATH, United Kingdom

"Radisson Cardiff short break"

Reviewed February 17, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Nice hotel opposite the CIA. Parking a bit limited if taking the car, but lots of parking close by. Great location for St Davids (shopping or theatre) and CIA. Close to centre of city so great for sightseeing. Walking distance to Bay. Enjoyed!

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  February 17, 2016

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us. Very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the location ideal for all your activities. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

nicola242011
Salisbury, United Kingdom

"First Stay in Park Inn"

Reviewed February 16, 2016    Trip type:  Family

I booked this hotel on a bed and breakfast deal and did not know what to expect as I had never used the company before. The hotel turned out to be very central and for the price I paid felt very luxurious compared to other hotel chains. There was even a small seating area with table in addition to the desk area which was a nice touch. The breakfast was plentiful with something for everyone. Overall, I would recommend this hotel, especially if you are looking for a central location that is not too noisy.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  February 17, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review from your recent stay with us. We very much appreciate your recommendation to stay at the hotel and it is great to read that you had such an enjoyable stay with us. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

keith426
Rhondda Cynon Taf, United Kingdom

"Excellant Hotel"

Reviewed January 22, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

This hotel is central to the city centre and has comfortable clean rooms , The bar area is quite large and Modern , The only down side is the hotel car park is small and difficult to park in but there is a Public NCP car park close by

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  January 24, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for the fantastic rating of 5 out of 5 for your stay. It is great to read that you found our hotel Excellent. We hope to see you back at the hotel again very soon. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

Lisa B
Fishguard, Pembs., United Kingdom

"Brilliant location"

Reviewed January 21, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

This hotel is located in the city centre and close to all theatres bars and restaurants. It is clean and comfortable with friendly and efficient staff. Parking is available on a first come first serve basis but usually available. A perfect place to relax whatever the reason for your visit.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  January 21, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It is fantastic to read that you found your stay comfortable and to a good standard. We are glad you found us the perfect place to relax during your visit. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC