Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre

Mary Ann Street CF10 2JH Cardiff United Kingdom +44 2920 341 441
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1692 traveler reviews

#37 of 73 hotels in Cardiff

Excellent

334

Very Good

583

Average

429

Poor

214

Terrible

132

Business
388
Couples
671
Solo travel
72
Family
218

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Find an adjacent hotel that has some dedicated parking for guests. No aircon on floor 5. (AVeryWearyTraveller)
    Mon Oct 15 01:14:48 CDT 2018
  • small car park so go early the multi storey neext door is VERY expensive (steve m)
    Sat Sep 08 05:27:24 CDT 2018
  • Don't go Travel lodge is far more comfortable and much nicer staff (Amanda J)
    Tue Jul 24 01:27:12 CDT 2018
  • Really handy for Motorpoint Arena (Helen J)
    Wed Jul 11 08:40:26 CDT 2018
  • our room was very nice, the shower felt great after a long day of travel. (Patio47)
    Sun Jun 24 10:24:54 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby Standard Double Room Business Class Room RBG Bar & Grill RBG Bar & Grill

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

IanG1978
Cardiff, United Kingdom

"An enjoyable stay."

Reviewed June 16, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

We arrived & checked in no problem. our room was clean & spacious. Bed was comfortable with plenty of fluffy towels. Very close to cinema / restaurants / moter point arena / shops.(Tesco & cash point just opposite hotel free car park.) Just a little more attention to detail would make this a perfect stay. Scuffs on walls & skirting boards. Dirty mirrors. Bad quality bacon & sausage @ breakfast. All in all would definitely visit again & recommend t friends & family.

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  June 17, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and it is great to read that you had such a great stay with us. We hope that you will be back to stay again very soon. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

Pandagirl5

"Fab Stay"

Reviewed May 21, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Great hotel with a fantastic location. Friendly Helpful staff with car parking (although limited). Fast breakfast service and good evening service. Bedrooms are a good size with different view of the city. Everything that you need for a comfortable enjoyable stay.

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  May 26, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your latest stay with us. It is fantastic to read that you had such an enjoyable stay and that you found the staff helpful and our location beneficial to your stay. We certainly hope that you will be back to stay with us very soon. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

Val A
Southampton, United Kingdom

"A City Break"

Reviewed May 19, 2015    Trip type:  Family

We were visiting Cardiff for a City Break for the first time and were not disappointed by the location of the Hotel. The room had a comfortable bed and a window which could be opened. The Hotel was clean and the staff were helpful and friendly.

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  May 20, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your recent review regarding your stay at the hotel. It is a pleasure to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you found both the staff and facilities to your liking. We hope to see you back at the hotel again very soon. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

Elaine M
Cadiff, United Kingdom

"Park Inn"

Reviewed May 09, 2015    Trip type:  Family

The hotel was in a great location and the rooms were excellent - very spacious and clean. The parking at the hotel was expensive though and the room service on the pricey side. The staff were helpful. Overall an enjoyable stay

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  May 11, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your latest stay with us. It’s great to read that you found our facilities of a high standard and that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We certainly hope that you will be back to stay with us very soon. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

Alyn M
cardiff, United Kingdom

"not dissapointing"

Reviewed April 29, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

as usual Radisson hotels service and value for money excellent. hotel situated close to main shopping areas and great restaurants close all amenities. motor point arena just a hop skip and jump away. brilliant.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  May 01, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us. Very pleased to read that you found our service of high standard and your stay was brilliant! We look forward to you returning to us very soon. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC