Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre

Mary Ann Street CF10 2JH Cardiff United Kingdom +44 2920 341 441
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1690 traveler reviews

#37 of 73 hotels in Cardiff

Excellent

334

Very Good

582

Average

429

Poor

213

Terrible

132

Business
388
Couples
671
Solo travel
72
Family
216

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • small car park so go early the multi storey neext door is VERY expensive (steve m)
    Sat Sep 08 05:27:24 CDT 2018
  • Don't go Travel lodge is far more comfortable and much nicer staff (Amanda J)
    Tue Jul 24 01:27:12 CDT 2018
  • Really handy for Motorpoint Arena (Helen J)
    Wed Jul 11 08:40:26 CDT 2018
  • our room was very nice, the shower felt great after a long day of travel. (Patio47)
    Sun Jun 24 10:24:54 CDT 2018
  • A Casino is near the other side of the road from my room, which may disturb you as the Casino is open 24 hours. (Ranjit1957)
    Tue May 29 09:11:30 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby Standard Double Room Business Class Room RBG Bar & Grill RBG Bar & Grill

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Yvonne F
Cardiff, United Kingdom

"Well placed for city centre"

Reviewed July 06, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Stayed here as was attending the Speedway Grand Prix at the Millennium Stadium. Bed lovely and big and comfortable. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Rooms and corridors could do with a lick of paint but this did not affect the stay. Excellent breakfast. Will stay again

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  July 08, 2015

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your feedback from your recent stay with us. It is fantastic to read that you had such an enjoyable stay with us and that our facilities met all of your requirements during your stay. We will look forward to you returning to us again very soon. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

Sean d
Bristol, United Kingdom

"Really good hotel in a convenient location"

Reviewed July 03, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Stayed at this hotel for three nights as part of a business trip to the area. The staff are polite and helpful. Room is clean and tidy with tea and coffee making facilities. There's even a CD/radio in the room (which I must remember next time I visit). The hotel is convenient for central Cardiff as well as the other attractions in the area. Walking distance from the rail station and about a twenty minute walk if you want to visit the harbour. Both concert halls are nearby too. Well worth considering if you are coming to Cardiff for a day or more.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  July 06, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent stay with us. It is fantastic to read that out hotel met all your requirements and that you had such a great stay with us. We will certainly pass the details your comments regarding the staff on to the team. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

Marilyn B
Broadstairs United Kingdom

"3 Star Hotel with 5 * service"

Reviewed June 24, 2015    Trip type:  Family

This is without doubt the quietest hotel I have stayed in ever the rooms were well appointed and comfortable. The service provided by the staff is exceptional and every request was dealt with promptly and efficiently and followed through to make sure we were still happy

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  June 26, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for writing your review regarding your stay with us. It is fantastic to read that you had such an enjoyable stay with us and that the found the service provided of such high standard. We hope that you will be back to stay very soon. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

Jane B
Cardiff, United Kingdom

"cardiff weekend"

Reviewed June 22, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

WE enjoyed our stay the rooms were great and the hotel is in the heart of the city making it easier to get around .Breakfast was great hot plenty of it and a good quality.Staff were helpful and friendly. A very pleasant stay and I would be happy to come again.

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  June 24, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Its fantastic to read that you had such an enjoyable stay with us and we very much appreciate your comments regarding the hotel and the staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again very soon. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC