Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre

Mary Ann Street | Heol Mary Ann CF10 2JH Cardiff United Kingdom +44 2920 341 441
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1751 traveler reviews

#37 of 73 hotels in Cardiff

Excellent

352

Very Good

604

Average

439

Poor

221

Terrible

135

Business
396
Couples
705
Solo travel
76
Family
223

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid rooms on first floor at the back of the hotel. (Longingforthesun)
    Sun Dec 16 08:44:55 CST 2018
  • Higher rooms will be a bit quieter (68davea)
    Wed Dec 12 04:35:56 CST 2018
  • Even the cheaper rooms are good quality..just check the air con! (Bruce W)
    Tue Dec 11 09:58:27 CST 2018
  • we had a joining room but hardly heard anything. much better than the rival budget hotels near by. (Lee W)
    Tue Dec 11 09:18:23 CST 2018
  • Bring a plug for the bath! (Burcottguy)
    Wed Dec 05 22:30:26 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby Standard Double Room Business Class Room RBG Bar & Grill RBG Bar & Grill

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Janet D
Swansea, United Kingdom

"Comfortable Hotel"

Reviewed April 01, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

This Hotel has a great location in Cardiff City Centre, close to all shops and restaurants etc. The staff are very friendly and helpful. There are no frills, the Hotel is basic but clean and comfortable.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  April 02, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. On behalf of the team we thank you for your business and hope you return back to us soon. Wishing you a great weekend. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

Ljgriffiths100
Herefordshire, United Kingdom

"Stayed for World Half Marathon Event"

Reviewed March 29, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Overall the hotel was very good particularly location being so near to the Moto Arena and main shopping area. Staff were most helpful, polite and efficient. Room was good but with a little bit of extra care would be great. Loo roll holder and soap dispenser broken. Half used toiled roll left in bathroom. Shower curtain stained as was the carpet. The breakfast was good but would have liked more fresh fruit. I would recommend this hotel but would like to see the above addressed.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  March 29, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. I appreciate your comments made and agree that these issues should have been rectified prior to your arrival. Attention to detail is essential. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the staff helpful and efficient. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

David J
Dolgellau, United Kingdom

"Cardiff City Park Inn"

Reviewed March 29, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Standards of service,accommodation and location render this hotel worthy of high level of customer satisfaction,A stay enjoyed immensely and highly recommended for visitors to Cardiff as an excellent place to stay.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  March 29, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for such a fantastic score from your recent stay. It is great to see that our efforts are appreciated by our guests. We hope you are due to return to us again very soon. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

Bod185
St. Asaph, United Kingdom

"Good Location"

Reviewed March 29, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Nice Hotel, in a good location close to the station and the city centre Helpful staff. Plenty of choice at breakfast. Great that you can leave your bags once checked out if you want to shop before your train leaves.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  March 29, 2016

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It is pleasing to read that the facilities of luggage storage were beneficial to you and that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope to see you again very soon. Kind Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

Chris R
abertillery

"Park Inn Cardiff"

Reviewed March 13, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Good City Centre location. Very conveniently located for the Motorpoint Arena. Check in process very smooth. Good quality Breakfast offering. Would definitely consider a future booking at this location

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  March 14, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for such fantastic feedback from your recent stay with us. We very much appreciate your positive comments regarding the check in process and breakfast. We hope that you do consider us for your next stay. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC