Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre

Mary Ann Street CF10 2JH Cardiff United Kingdom +44 2920 341 441
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1690 traveler reviews

#37 of 73 hotels in Cardiff

Excellent

334

Very Good

582

Average

429

Poor

213

Terrible

132

Business
388
Couples
671
Solo travel
72
Family
216

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • small car park so go early the multi storey neext door is VERY expensive (steve m)
    Sat Sep 08 05:27:24 CDT 2018
  • Don't go Travel lodge is far more comfortable and much nicer staff (Amanda J)
    Tue Jul 24 01:27:12 CDT 2018
  • Really handy for Motorpoint Arena (Helen J)
    Wed Jul 11 08:40:26 CDT 2018
  • our room was very nice, the shower felt great after a long day of travel. (Patio47)
    Sun Jun 24 10:24:54 CDT 2018
  • A Casino is near the other side of the road from my room, which may disturb you as the Casino is open 24 hours. (Ranjit1957)
    Tue May 29 09:11:30 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby Standard Double Room Business Class Room RBG Bar & Grill RBG Bar & Grill

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

meryladavies

"Family Trip"

Reviewed September 07, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Friendly staff,helpfull at all times,Good location,Brill restaurant and bar but a bit pricey.Room was nice and clean,Good variety of choices for breakfast and the chef and staff went out of their way to provide a goo service

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  September 07, 2018

Dear meryladavies, Thank you so much for your fantastic score and for your feedback. We are thrilled to receive these glowing comments and thank you for taking the time to post the review. We hope to see you back again very soon. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

simonandsallybeck
Ashburton, United Kingdom

"Park inn by Radisson cardiff"

Reviewed September 02, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

A fab location and perfect hotel for an overnight trip, would benefit from some complimentary toiletries and a toilet seat lid .but restaurant was superb .looking forward to our next stay at park inn by Radisson. Thank you for a comfortable stay.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  September 03, 2018

Dear simonandsallybeck, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay here with us. We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your time in Cardiff and most of all with us. We hope to see you again. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC