Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre

Mary Ann Street CF10 2JH Cardiff United Kingdom +44 2920 341 441
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1589 traveler reviews

#38 of 74 hotels in Cardiff

Excellent

309

Very Good

556

Average

400

Poor

202

Terrible

122

Business
370
Couples
627
Solo travel
67
Family
199

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask if it's been refurbished! (sadolinhound)
    Fri Apr 13 05:10:25 CDT 2018
  • Inner courtyard rooms are probably queiter (cjap1234)
    Sun Mar 11 12:08:39 CDT 2018
  • All rooms had the same view of other buildings but we were happy with our room on the 6th floor. (MegDavies10)
    Mon Mar 05 05:00:51 CST 2018
  • Higher floors have more of a city view (swivena)
    Sun Feb 18 04:38:30 CST 2018
  • We were in room 507 and it was perfect, quiet and overlooked the Motorpoint Arena. (PugseyAberporth)
    Mon Feb 12 09:09:30 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby Standard Double Room RBG Bar & Grill RBG Bar & Grill RBG Bar & Grill

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Anniewenny

"Brief stay"

Reviewed April 15, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Very good location. Reasonable price for a reasonable hotel. Comfortable beds, good value breakfast option as an extra. Competitively priced. Would consider staying again. Wifi included. Restaurant and bar on site although didn't try these.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  April 16, 2018

Dear Anniewenny, We thank you for your great score and your comments from your recent stay here at the hotel. We hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future where hopefully we can gain that 5 star review. Wishing you a great day. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

annrees2018

"Cleanliness needs improvement"

Reviewed April 13, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

The staff were friendly and approachable, the room wes basic and could have been cleaner as there was a thick layer of dust on the lampshades the window was difficult it close. There was a lot of noise outside. The bathroom needs updating as there was mouldy spots on the ceiling and on the seal in the shower. The bed was comfortable although not enough pillows for my husband. The lobby seating area was dusty, this could be due to works outside? The bar staff were slow.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  April 16, 2018

Dear annrees2018, We thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and it is clear that from your recent experience there are needed improvements. We apologize for your recent experience and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future for an all rounded enjoyable experience. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC