Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre

Mary Ann Street CF10 2JH Cardiff United Kingdom +44 2920 341 441
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1692 traveler reviews

#37 of 73 hotels in Cardiff

Excellent

334

Very Good

583

Average

429

Poor

214

Terrible

132

Business
388
Couples
671
Solo travel
72
Family
218

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Find an adjacent hotel that has some dedicated parking for guests. No aircon on floor 5. (AVeryWearyTraveller)
    Mon Oct 15 01:14:48 CDT 2018
  • small car park so go early the multi storey neext door is VERY expensive (steve m)
    Sat Sep 08 05:27:24 CDT 2018
  • Don't go Travel lodge is far more comfortable and much nicer staff (Amanda J)
    Tue Jul 24 01:27:12 CDT 2018
  • Really handy for Motorpoint Arena (Helen J)
    Wed Jul 11 08:40:26 CDT 2018
  • our room was very nice, the shower felt great after a long day of travel. (Patio47)
    Sun Jun 24 10:24:54 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby Standard Double Room Business Class Room RBG Bar & Grill RBG Bar & Grill

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

vonnie1952
Treorchy, United Kingdom

"Van Morrison gig"

Reviewed October 14, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Excellent hotel I never stay anywhere else. Staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. Room was excellent, clean and tidy. . On arrival was given an upgrade simply cannot praise this hotel enough. Would totally 'recommend.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ian H
Saundersfoot, United Kingdom

"Fantastic location"

Reviewed October 13, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Very pleasurable stay. Staff very helpful and pleasant. Nice clean hotel in the centre of the city. Good choice of food at breakfast. Our room was very comfortable. Didnt use restaurant but menu gave a good choice at reasonable prices.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  October 14, 2018

Dear Ian H, Thank you so much for the fabulous 5 star score and for your review. We are thrilled to receive this feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Wishing you a great day. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC