Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre

Mary Ann Street CF10 2JH Cardiff United Kingdom +44 2920 341 441
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1503 traveler reviews

#33 of 74 hotels in Cardiff

Excellent

285

Very Good

529

Average

384

Poor

190

Terrible

115

Business
353
Couples
587
Solo travel
63
Family
184

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Good place to stay close to city and all it has to offer (jane w)
    Sat Nov 18 00:29:54 CST 2017
  • Ask for a Quiet room (wendy k c)
    Fri Nov 17 23:18:29 CST 2017
  • Book elsewhere (Melissa C)
    Mon Oct 30 00:40:58 CDT 2017
  • Avoid like the plaque (Dave M)
    Wed Oct 25 01:57:54 CDT 2017
  • Ask receptionist (Durutydelloyd)
    Mon Oct 23 07:03:27 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Lobby Standard Double Room RBG Bar & Grill RBG Bar & Grill RBG Bar & Grill

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

beaniewales
Ebbw Vale, United Kingdom

"Noisy"

Reviewed November 18, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Do not have Room 98. We’ve never been in a noisier room. Paying over £100 a night you expect better. Stayed before and it’s been fine. The dining area was cold. Parking is only suitable for those with compact cars.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

James L
Cardiff, United Kingdom

"Excellent Value"

Reviewed November 15, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Our experience was excellent. The staff, the facilities, the location all added up to a very good weekend for us. In particular, the hotel foyer and bar area are a significant attraction for relaxing or having "down time" in a busy weekend of activities.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  November 16, 2017

Dear James L, Thank you James L for your fabulous 5 star review, this is fantastic to read on a Friday morning! So pleased that you had a relaxing stay and that you found your overall experience to be 'excellent'. We hope to have you back to stay again very soon. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC