Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre

Mary Ann Street CF10 2JH Cardiff United Kingdom +44 2920 341 441
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1608 traveler reviews

#38 of 74 hotels in Cardiff

Excellent

311

Very Good

565

Average

407

Poor

204

Terrible

122

Business
374
Couples
637
Solo travel
67
Family
202

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • ask to not be over the alley with the recycling dumpsters (Linda K)
    Fri May 18 14:09:02 CDT 2018
  • Higher up away from event venue noise (FrenchyF390)
    Sun Apr 29 11:30:20 CDT 2018
  • Ask if it's been refurbished! (sadolinhound)
    Fri Apr 13 05:10:25 CDT 2018
  • Inner courtyard rooms are probably queiter (cjap1234)
    Sun Mar 11 12:08:39 CDT 2018
  • All rooms had the same view of other buildings but we were happy with our room on the 6th floor. (MegDavies10)
    Mon Mar 05 05:00:51 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby Standard Double Room RBG Bar & Grill RBG Bar & Grill RBG Bar & Grill

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ghill20182018

"good but let down by non opening windows!"

Reviewed May 24, 2018    Trip type:  Business

good value trip but let down by poor sleep quality - caused by a hot room whose window would not open! happy to have no air con, but only if i can get fresh air instead. window restrictor meant that there was no breeze!

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  May 24, 2018

Dear ghill20182018, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and for posting a review. The window restrictions are in place for health & safety reasons but I am sorry if the room was too hot for you. Overall it is pleasing that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC