Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre

Mary Ann Street | Heol Mary Ann CF10 2JH Cardiff United Kingdom +44 2920 341 441
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1736 traveler reviews

#37 of 73 hotels in Cardiff

Excellent

349

Very Good

596

Average

436

Poor

220

Terrible

135

Business
394
Couples
695
Solo travel
75
Family
222

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Even the cheaper rooms are good quality..just check the air con! (Bruce W)
    Tue Dec 11 09:58:27 CST 2018
  • we had a joining room but hardly heard anything. much better than the rival budget hotels near by. (Lee W)
    Tue Dec 11 09:18:23 CST 2018
  • Bring a plug for the bath! (Burcottguy)
    Wed Dec 05 22:30:26 CST 2018
  • If racing ask for a quieter room. (Leigh W)
    Thu Nov 08 05:39:56 CST 2018
  • Find an adjacent hotel that has some dedicated parking for guests. No aircon on floor 5. (AVeryWearyTraveller)
    Mon Oct 15 01:14:48 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby Standard Double Room Business Class Room RBG Bar & Grill RBG Bar & Grill

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

kymmaggs
Risca, United Kingdom

"Not valve for money"

Reviewed December 10, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Staff great, room fab, tv very intermitant, bar food limited and tasteless. Breakfast was overcooked egg yolks solid, bacon you could snap it had been there that long. Sausages cheap definately not work the money. I would stay again but not have any of the food as very disappointing

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

poppySomersetUk
Cornwall, United Kingdom

"Nice hotel .very clean"

Reviewed December 09, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Enjoyed our stay and would return . Right opposite the motor point arena.would have appreciated more bar staff at a very busy time. The bed was comfortable and we slept well. Right near the town centre so ideal for a shopping trip.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clare T, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre, responded to this review  December 09, 2018

Dear poppySomersetUk, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We very much appreciate this feedback and will use it to improve our services going forward. Apologies if there was a delay when using the bar facilities. We hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Kindest Regards Clare Thomas Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC