Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West, M5 J1

Birmingham Road (M5 Jct1) West Midlands B70 6RS West Bromwich United Kingdom +44 121 609 9988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West, M5 J1 and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 753 traveler reviews

#4 of 5 hotels in West Bromwich

Excellent

165

Very Good

238

Average

191

Poor

76

Terrible

83

Business
297
Couples
165
Solo travel
44
Family
110

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Visit Anita the massage therapies lady - you won't regret it! (Katy J)
    Thu Dec 21 10:19:18 CST 2017
  • Book another hotel (JVB78)
    Wed Oct 18 04:19:24 CDT 2017
  • Don't stay on floor one, someone could climb in an open window. (moodlepip)
    Sun Jul 30 10:57:02 CDT 2017
  • Look elsewhere (Headabove)
    Wed Jul 19 03:55:38 CDT 2017
  • Weekends are probably better. (Lemonsherbert3)
    Mon Jul 10 02:06:21 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Exterior Bedroom Wedding Twin Room Bar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

lewis_horton
Norwich, United Kingdom

"Not impressed a bit"

Reviewed December 09, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Well being put in a room that was painted the same day and a new room being provided which had blood over the towels and dirt/marks all over the floor. Not amused, the only good aspect of the hotel was the staff

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jason M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West, responded to this review  December 12, 2016

Dear Guest Thank you for your review and feedback it is very much appreciated. I was very disappointed to read of your poor experience at my hotel with the exception of the service you received from my team and have sent you a private message so that we can discuss in more detail and apologise that on this occasion we provided you with a poor standard of bedroom and look forward to speaking to you soon. Kindest regards Jason Morgan General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC