Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West, M5 J1

Birmingham Road (M5 Jct1) West Midlands B70 6RS West Bromwich United Kingdom +44 121 609 9988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West, M5 J1 and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 790 traveler reviews

#85 of 116 hotels in Birmingham

Excellent

172

Very Good

247

Average

199

Poor

88

Terrible

84

Business
314
Couples
175
Solo travel
45
Family
117

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • double room was perfect for myself and my daughter (Kristen H)
    Sun Jun 17 13:38:42 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a quiet room (j0beirne)
    Fri Jun 15 09:44:20 CDT 2018
  • If you have mobility issues- the hote is huge so there are areas which are not accessible without stairs, You need to make sure (ROZP493)
    Sat May 19 14:21:14 CDT 2018
  • Avoid rooms overlooking main entrance - smokers meeting place. (DiggoryLondon)
    Mon Apr 23 08:15:26 CDT 2018
  • Our room was on the first floor and we weren't bothered by loud noise even though this was a Saturday and there was a band playing. (suzy392018)
    Wed Apr 18 06:37:03 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Exterior Bedroom Wedding Twin Room Bar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

kateoprych

"Excellent staff, room basic but perfectly adequate"

Reviewed March 22, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I stayed here as I had an interview the following day. The bedroom was relatively basic but adequate. Bathroom was nice. Beds comfortable. Small items were missing eg. no milk (although easy to get from reception). Of note, all the staff I spoke with and asked for help from, were across the board excellent. They were incredibly helpful with any requests and an asset to the hotel. The location was good for my interview but I did nit explore the area. I did not use the swimming pool or fitness facilities. I only had cereal for breakfast but my relative said the cooked breakfast (buffet style) tasted very good.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

binaydehury, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West, responded to this review  March 24, 2018

Dear kateoprych, Your valuable feedback and gracious support — all of which are very much appreciated! We are pleased that you enjoyed so much of our establishment, and we would be honoured to have you return to our hotel in the future. Best regards, Binay D. Ops.Manager

Anthony M
Ipswich, United Kingdom

"Good for business."

Reviewed March 18, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Stayed for one night and found it an ideal location. If you are using sat nav to find it be careful as you might get lost. The rooms were clean, the bed was comfortable and warm. Breakfast was good but there was no marmite. Otherwise it was a good stay.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

binaydehury, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West, responded to this review  March 20, 2018

Dear Anthony M, Thank you so much for your kind words, valuable feedback and gracious support — all of which are very much appreciated! Best regards, Binay D. Ops.Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC