Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West, M5 J1

Birmingham Road (M5 Jct1) West Midlands B70 6RS West Bromwich United Kingdom +44 121 609 9988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West, M5 J1 and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 790 traveler reviews

#85 of 116 hotels in Birmingham

Excellent

172

Very Good

247

Average

199

Poor

88

Terrible

84

Business
314
Couples
175
Solo travel
45
Family
117

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • double room was perfect for myself and my daughter (Kristen H)
    Sun Jun 17 13:38:42 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a quiet room (j0beirne)
    Fri Jun 15 09:44:20 CDT 2018
  • If you have mobility issues- the hote is huge so there are areas which are not accessible without stairs, You need to make sure (ROZP493)
    Sat May 19 14:21:14 CDT 2018
  • Avoid rooms overlooking main entrance - smokers meeting place. (DiggoryLondon)
    Mon Apr 23 08:15:26 CDT 2018
  • Our room was on the first floor and we weren't bothered by loud noise even though this was a Saturday and there was a band playing. (suzy392018)
    Wed Apr 18 06:37:03 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Exterior Bedroom Wedding Twin Room Bar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

DukeofGordonHotel

"Comfortable Stay"

Reviewed May 18, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Clean & comfortable hotel with very helpful & friendly staff. Good location for business travellers with easy access to transport network. Car Park surface has a few pot holes that need to be avoided.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

binaydehury, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West, responded to this review  May 21, 2018

Dear DukeofGordonHotel, Thank you so much for your kind words, valuable feedback and gracious support — all of which are very much appreciated! Regards, Binay D. Ops.Manager

Shawby958-xxxxxx
Newbury, United Kingdom

"2 Night Stay at this Hotel"

Reviewed May 07, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Good but could do with a room overall shower had to be replaced still never worked good got burnt by temperature being too high no control swimming pool a disgrace felt dirty after a swim so is the sauna and steam room

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

binaydehury, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West, responded to this review  May 14, 2018

Dear Shawby958-xxxxxx Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us.We are sincerely concerned and apologise that we fell short on your expectations in some area.Your helpful comments are much appreciated,and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests.Looking forward to see you again in the near future. Regards, Binay D. Ops.Manager

rosejennifer907
Gloucester, United Kingdom

"Birthday weekend away at the park inn"

Reviewed May 03, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

We thoroughly enjoyed our birthday weekend at the park inn. When we arrived we had a lovely welcome from the receptionist, we will definitely be staying there again. Anyone looking for a long or short break away l would highly recommend that you stay at the park inn, they also provide a delicious cooked breakfast, the staff that also work in the restaurant were very friendly and helpful.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

binaydehury, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West, responded to this review  May 14, 2018

Dear rosejennifer907, Thank you so much for your kind words, valuable feedback and gracious support — all of which are very much appreciated! Looking forward to see you again in the near future. Best wishes Binay D. Ops.Manager

msaleem1970
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom

"Stat At Park inn by Raddison"

Reviewed April 30, 2018    Trip type:  Family

This was a short trip in Birmingham with my family, we all had a great experience while staying in hotel Park inn Radissons and very friendly and help full staff I would recommend definitely thank you

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

binaydehury, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West, responded to this review  May 14, 2018

Dear msaleem1970, Thank you so much for your kind words, valuable feedback and gracious support — all of which are very much appreciated! Looking forward to see you again in the near future. Best regards, Binay D. Ops.Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC