Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West, M5 J1

Birmingham Road (M5 Jct1) West Midlands B70 6RS West Bromwich United Kingdom +44 121 609 9988
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West, M5 J1 and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 863 traveler reviews

#87 of 117 hotels in Birmingham

Excellent

184

Very Good

263

Average

218

Poor

105

Terrible

93

Business
344
Couples
188
Solo travel
49
Family
133

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Not sure if there any good rooms, everyone I've stayed in has had issues (Peter S)
    Fri Jan 04 10:01:33 CST 2019
  • Basic. Someone chose premium or superior room. The difference between basic and premium is that latter has iron and ironing board. (Wati M)
    Sun Oct 28 09:47:36 CDT 2018
  • Ground floor rooms are nearer to Swimming pool and Gym (Ellen B)
    Fri Sep 14 01:46:16 CDT 2018
  • National Holiday trip (Elsie H)
    Tue Aug 21 23:24:05 CDT 2018
  • If you must staff here, avoid rooms over the gym and overlooking the kitchens. (David B)
    Mon Aug 20 23:33:15 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Exterior Bedroom Wedding Twin Room Bar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

andym571
NOTTINGHAM

"VERY NICE"

Reviewed February 13, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Top quality nosh. Rooms very clean and quiet. Beer a rip off but other than that all good. Oh yeah, wi-fi didn't work either. Convenient location off the M5. No peanuts at he bar, only crisps. Carvery very nice if a bit pricey at £14.99

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jason M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West, responded to this review  March 02, 2015

Thank you ANDY M for your review follwoing your recent stay. I was pleased to read you found our food to be of a good quality although we had sold out of some snacks at the bar and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Jason Morgan General Manager

Jean Philippe M
Lochgelly, United Kingdom

"Meeting Hotel"

Reviewed February 09, 2015    Trip type:  Business

The hotel accommodation was fine the staff were very good. The directions to the hotel confusing signage on the roundabout etc poor therefore if I were to recommend this hotel to someone I would feel uncomfortable about them having trouble locating it especially in the dark. The riddiculus cost of drinks including non alcoholic beverages. This appears to be across the board in hotels down south. I think revenue must be lost due to this this over pricing.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jason M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West, responded to this review  March 02, 2015

Thank you Jean Philippe M for your feedback following your recent stay at the hotel. I was sorry to read you encountered some issues locating the hotel upon arrival but was very pleased to read you found the accommodation and staff to be very good and we all look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards Jason Morgan General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC