Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West, M5 J1

Birmingham Road (M5 Jct1) West Midlands B70 6RS West Bromwich United Kingdom +44 121 609 9988
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West, M5 J1 and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 863 traveler reviews

#87 of 117 hotels in Birmingham

Excellent

184

Very Good

263

Average

218

Poor

105

Terrible

93

Business
344
Couples
188
Solo travel
49
Family
133

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Not sure if there any good rooms, everyone I've stayed in has had issues (Peter S)
    Fri Jan 04 10:01:33 CST 2019
  • Basic. Someone chose premium or superior room. The difference between basic and premium is that latter has iron and ironing board. (Wati M)
    Sun Oct 28 09:47:36 CDT 2018
  • Ground floor rooms are nearer to Swimming pool and Gym (Ellen B)
    Fri Sep 14 01:46:16 CDT 2018
  • National Holiday trip (Elsie H)
    Tue Aug 21 23:24:05 CDT 2018
  • If you must staff here, avoid rooms over the gym and overlooking the kitchens. (David B)
    Mon Aug 20 23:33:15 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Exterior Bedroom Wedding Twin Room Bar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Peter W
Preston, United Kingdom

"Great stay again!"

Reviewed June 01, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Great value for money, staff could not do enough to ensure my stay was good. Food selection on the menu is adequate, the burgers seem very popular and fly out of the kitchen. Nothing on the menu you fancy ask them they are quite accommodating going off piste.

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jason M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West, responded to this review  June 05, 2015

Thank you Peter W for your five star review following your recent stay at the hotel, pleased to see you enjoyed another great stay and look forward to seeing you back again very soon. Kind regards Jason Morgan General Manager

Ross M
Wirral, United Kingdom

"Tired looking hotel, but bed was comfortable."

Reviewed May 26, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Tired looking hotel, pool had too much chlorine in it leading to red eyes all round. But staff were very helpful and friendly and the bed was very comfortable. Convenient for motorway but not for Birmingham city Centre.

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jason M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West, responded to this review  June 01, 2015

Thank you Ross for your review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was pleased overall you had an enjoyable stay and will certainly review the levels of chlorine within our swimming pool to ensure they are at the correct levels and hope to see you back again very soon. Kind regards Jason Morgan General Manager

Peter W
Preston, United Kingdom

"Consistently Good"

Reviewed April 02, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I regularly visit the area for work and the Park is always the first choice for my colleagues and i. Staff always pleasant and eager to please and a cracking breakfast service. Highly recommended for location close to the motorway system.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jason M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West, responded to this review  May 11, 2015

Thank you for your four star review Peter W, glad you & your colleagues enjoy staying at the hotel and look forward to seeing you back again very soon. Kindest regards Jason Morgan General Manager

David Y
Rickmansworth, United Kingdom

"2 Night stay at Radisson Park Inn"

Reviewed March 23, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Hotel was chosen because it was near a party location in West Bromwich to which myself and my wife were invited. Service, and quality were all of a high standard and Location was good with easy access from motorway.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jason M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West, responded to this review  May 11, 2015

Thank You for your review David Y folowing your recent stay, I was pleased to read you had an enjoyable time and found our service & hotel to be of a high standard. We look forward to welcoming you both back soon. Kind regards Jason Morgan General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC