Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West, M5 J1

Birmingham Road (M5 Jct1) West Midlands B70 6RS West Bromwich United Kingdom +44 121 609 9988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West, M5 J1 and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 795 traveler reviews

#84 of 116 hotels in Birmingham

Excellent

172

Very Good

249

Average

201

Poor

88

Terrible

85

Business
316
Couples
176
Solo travel
46
Family
118

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Away from the car park if possible, very popular with early risers! (Tradesmen and sales people) (Vance W)
    Fri Jun 29 10:16:52 CDT 2018
  • double room was perfect for myself and my daughter (Kristen H)
    Sun Jun 17 13:38:42 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a quiet room (j0beirne)
    Fri Jun 15 09:44:20 CDT 2018
  • If you have mobility issues- the hote is huge so there are areas which are not accessible without stairs, You need to make sure (ROZP493)
    Sat May 19 14:21:14 CDT 2018
  • Avoid rooms overlooking main entrance - smokers meeting place. (DiggoryLondon)
    Mon Apr 23 08:15:26 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Exterior Bedroom Wedding Twin Room Bar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

1jihyunk
Birmingham, United Kingdom

"Park inn irmingham west"

Reviewed July 01, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I knew rhat hotel is not located in city center and also recognized it's needed quite remodeling. But no problem. Friendly staff and nice breakfast. The breakfast is not the best of course but same standard comparing other Park inn or some Radisson. The only thing I didn't like is I was not offered the welcome gift that I supposed to have as a Platinum member by the hotel. I asked but it didn't come until I checked out and I got a bottle of water which is complementary. I don't think that's the welcome gift. LOL I used to sta in Radisson in city center and I decided to stay in Park inn this time because I was sick and tired of Radisson's repeated mistake that makes me upset. Probably I should stay in Radisson for next time because of location but I am pretty sure I will stay in Park in Birmingham West in according to my schedule. And Park inn's staff is much better , well trained and friendly than Radisson and I like Park inn' better. Thanks.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

binaydehury, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West, responded to this review  July 10, 2018

Dear 1jihynuk, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us.We are sincerely concerned and apologise that we fell short on your expectations in some area.Your helpful comments are much appreciated,and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests.Looking forward to see you again in the near future. Regards, Binay D. Ops.Manger

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC