Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West, M5 J1

Birmingham Road (M5 Jct1) West Midlands B70 6RS West Bromwich United Kingdom +44 121 609 9988
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West, M5 J1 and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 829 traveler reviews

#84 of 116 hotels in Birmingham

Excellent

179

Very Good

256

Average

210

Poor

95

Terrible

89

Business
329
Couples
182
Solo travel
49
Family
126

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ground floor rooms are nearer to Swimming pool and Gym (Eggie2014)
    Fri Sep 14 01:46:16 CDT 2018
  • National Holiday trip (Elsie H)
    Tue Aug 21 23:24:05 CDT 2018
  • If you must staff here, avoid rooms over the gym and overlooking the kitchens. (David B)
    Mon Aug 20 23:33:15 CDT 2018
  • Way overpriced for such poor standards (nadine d)
    Sat Aug 18 11:50:16 CDT 2018
  • Away from the car park if possible, very popular with early risers! (Tradesmen and sales people) (Vance W)
    Fri Jun 29 10:16:52 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Exterior Bedroom Wedding Twin Room Bar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

rachelbavin390

"Self Responsibility"

Reviewed September 26, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

When other guests are respectful of their neighbors we can all have a good nights sleep. Early breakfast is quieter and less chaotic. Well place venue for using the NMC Venue. Plenty of places to eat out in the area.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

binaydehury, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West, responded to this review  September 27, 2018

Dear rachelbavin390, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. I was disappointed to learn of the shortcomings you experienced and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests.Looking forward to see you again in the near future. Best regards, Binay D. Ops.manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC