Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall

Bescot Cresent Walsall - West Midlands WS1 4SE Birmingham United Kingdom +44 1922 639 100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 526 traveler reviews

#6 of 11 hotels in Walsall

Excellent

116

Very Good

174

Average

129

Poor

62

Terrible

45

Business
153
Couples
112
Solo travel
25
Family
142

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • any room on the opposite side of the highway would be best (Ryan G)
    Thu Apr 12 23:35:49 CDT 2018
  • end of corridor (lottie49)
    Mon Feb 05 10:01:24 CST 2018
  • avoid the motorway side! (MKNR)
    Wed Nov 29 09:53:07 CST 2017
  • I was on second floor, nice enough. However it faced the football stadium which was noisey when a game was being played. Not at bed time. (jonsnell)
    Wed Sep 20 12:47:25 CDT 2017
  • Main roads dont bother me, you either asleep or you not! (familyi2017)
    Fri Aug 11 05:26:50 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Decent bed photo3.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ashyJarra
jarra

"will be back"

Reviewed March 24, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

in quiet, ish area, clean, tidy, friendly,good price, food nice. we for 3 neets, fast check in, no problems, bar and food prices ok. staff serving and the bar we excellent, worth special praise. good size bed, little noise from front of hotel from m6, but nothing major.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rob N, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall, responded to this review  March 26, 2015

Dear ashyJarra Many thanks for your feedback following your stay with us here at Park Inn Walsall. I was pleased to read that we were able to fulfil your requirements during your stay with us and I will certainly pass your comments on to my team . We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the forthcoming future. Kind Regards Rob Nicholson General Manager

Sandra J
london

"Fab friendly Hotel"

Reviewed March 24, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

this was my second visit to this hotel and i couldn't have been more satisfied, staff really helpful and friendly, rooms clean and comfortable food plentiful.Beds comfy. Only advice really if going by train get off at Walsall and get a cab especially if you have difficulty with walking. lots of steps at Bescot Stadium making it hard work with luggage

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rob N, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall, responded to this review  March 26, 2015

Dear Sandra J Many thanks for your feedback following your stay with us here at Park Inn Walsall. It is always nice to welcome a returning guest back to the hotel. I will certainly pass your comments on to my team and we do hope to welcome you back to the hotel for a further stay with us. Kind Regards Rob Nicholson General Manager

DelboyGaz
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

"Inn or Hotel?"

Reviewed February 06, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Good sized Double Room with walk-in Shower, TV, Tea and Coffee facilities, hairdryer-all you need as the bed was comfy too. Next door to Walsall FC if you want to watch a game there. I was visiting the NEC and was about 20-30 mins away depending on the time. Staff very pleasant in all areas of the Inn/Hotel. No tablecloths so not a Hotel-my only observation. V.good value and clean.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rob N, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall, responded to this review  March 06, 2015

Dear DelboyGaz Many thanks for your feedback following your recent stay with here at Park Inn Walsall and for your positive comments regarding your stay. I will be sure to pass your comments on to my team and we do hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the forthcoming future. Kind Regards Rob Nicholson General Manager

David_taif
Hornsea, United Kingdom

"17:20"

Reviewed January 28, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Excellent service, room and food. Staff were very friendly and helpful, room was very clean and comfortable. Stopped there with grandchildren and they had no complaints either, good wi-fi connection for them and plenty for them to choose from at breakfast. Picked this hotel as it was close to M5 junction. Glad I did.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rob N, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall, responded to this review  March 06, 2015

Dear David_taif Many thanks for your feedback following your recent stay with here at Park Inn Walsall and for your positive comments regarding your stay. I am glad that you and your family enjoyed your time with us and were able to look after you as you expected. I will be sure to pass your comments on to my team and we do hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the forthcoming future. Kind Regards Rob Nicholson General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC