Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall

Bescot Cresent Walsall - West Midlands WS1 4SE Birmingham United Kingdom +44 1922 639 100
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 539 traveler reviews

#6 of 11 hotels in Walsall

Excellent

118

Very Good

179

Average

131

Poor

64

Terrible

47

Business
156
Couples
114
Solo travel
25
Family
149

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 249 was a quality room for the price. (xploreowl)
    Mon Sep 10 02:11:31 CDT 2018
  • any room on the opposite side of the highway would be best (RyanG3742)
    Thu Apr 12 23:35:49 CDT 2018
  • end of corridor (lottie49)
    Mon Feb 05 10:01:24 CST 2018
  • avoid the motorway side! (MKNR)
    Wed Nov 29 09:53:07 CST 2017
  • I was on second floor, nice enough. However it faced the football stadium which was noisey when a game was being played. Not at bed time. (jonsnell)
    Wed Sep 20 12:47:25 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Decent bed photo3.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sergio M
Park Inn Walsall, United Kingdom

"Good quality price"

Reviewed March 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

We only spent two nights in the hotel but we did not have any problem. The room and the bathroom were clean and confortable. The bedroom was very quiet and the internet speed was perfect. We have a good experience.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Simon D

"Good value for money"

Reviewed October 21, 2015    Trip type:  Business

A full service hotel at affordable prices. Costs a bit more than Premier Inn but you get so much more! Convenient location, good parking, decent restaurant, excellent breakfast, friendly staff. For the business traveller it also offers free wi-fi (you do not have to pay to upgrade to a faster service like in some other budget chains, they offer a laundry service, and room service (tray charge £3). Club Carlson is good too.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

John S
leicester, United Kingdom

"nice place overall"

Reviewed April 25, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Its a good place overall better than other park inns rooms are done up well but small things let it down like the stains on the pillows the room a little bit smelly and the staff on check in are to robotic also the bed was horrible I really did not sleep at all I would go back because it is a nice hotel and the rooms are very good

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rob N, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall, responded to this review  May 22, 2015

Dear John S Thank you for your comments following your stay with us here at Park Inn Walsall. I am sorry that some areas of your stay were not right for you especially with regards to our housekeeping standards. I will certainly pick this up with the team and hopefully should you stay with us again you will be able to see a difference in this. I do hope we get that opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards Rob Nicholson General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC