Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall

Bescot Cresent Walsall - West Midlands WS1 4SE Birmingham United Kingdom +44 1922 639 100
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 557 traveler reviews

#6 of 11 hotels in Walsall

Excellent

121

Very Good

188

Average

135

Poor

65

Terrible

48

Business
162
Couples
120
Solo travel
26
Family
153

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I asked for a rear facing room but even the front facing are far enough from the motorway not to be affected by noise. (briwire)
    Wed Dec 26 02:10:38 CST 2018
  • 249 was a quality room for the price. (xploreowl)
    Mon Sep 10 02:11:31 CDT 2018
  • any room on the opposite side of the highway would be best (RyanG3742)
    Thu Apr 12 23:35:49 CDT 2018
  • end of corridor (lottie49)
    Mon Feb 05 10:01:24 CST 2018
  • avoid the motorway side! (MKNR)
    Wed Nov 29 09:53:07 CST 2017
Traveler Photos null null null null null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jenny W
Ashford, United Kingdom

"Pleasant hotel"

Reviewed December 04, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Stayed for two nights whilst visiting our daughter nearby. Fairly basic room but quiet (top floor), clean and comfortable bed. Better standard for what we paid than other hotels we have used in the area. We did not eat at the hotel so cannot comment on food. Would definitely stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

M M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall, responded to this review  December 07, 2017

Hi Jenny Thanks for the great review nice to hear you had a top stay with us and will be back! we look forward to seeing you again soon Merry Christmas and happy new year form all at the Park Inn Walsall Mark General Manager

Gkd77
Wisbech, United Kingdom

"Pleasure visit"

Reviewed October 05, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Stayed here for a dance competition and a trip to Cadbury world , Ideally Situated for motorway . Very well managed and very polite and welcoming staff . Stayed in the exc suite very impressed and roomy . Food is reasonable priced and good .

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tom W, Operations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall, responded to this review  October 06, 2017

Hi there!, Thank you for taking the time to review the property its great to hear your kind words about the hotel and fantastic to hear you've had a wonderful stay with us! We hope we get to welcome you back here again soon! Many thanks Tom Webb, Operations manager

Georgina M
Haywards Heath, United Kingdom

"Convenient and friendly"

Reviewed October 12, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

The Park Inn, Walsall is conveniently placed for rail travel to Birmingham. It was well maintained. The Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I was given a room at the back of the hotel overlooking the car park, and therefore, away from the road. This meant I was not disturbed by traffic noise and had a quiet good nights sleep. The buffet breakfast had a reasonable selection. The staff were really friendly and helpful. A perfectly adequate hotel for the purposes of my stay. I would recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC