Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall

Bescot Cresent Walsall - West Midlands WS1 4SE Birmingham United Kingdom +44 1922 639 100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 526 traveler reviews

#6 of 11 hotels in Walsall

Excellent

116

Very Good

174

Average

129

Poor

62

Terrible

45

Business
153
Couples
112
Solo travel
25
Family
142

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • any room on the opposite side of the highway would be best (Ryan G)
    Thu Apr 12 23:35:49 CDT 2018
  • end of corridor (lottie49)
    Mon Feb 05 10:01:24 CST 2018
  • avoid the motorway side! (MKNR)
    Wed Nov 29 09:53:07 CST 2017
  • I was on second floor, nice enough. However it faced the football stadium which was noisey when a game was being played. Not at bed time. (jonsnell)
    Wed Sep 20 12:47:25 CDT 2017
  • Main roads dont bother me, you either asleep or you not! (familyi2017)
    Fri Aug 11 05:26:50 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Decent bed photo3.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ross B

"Easy to find"

Reviewed March 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Clean, safe parking, excellent value. Friendly staff who have great knowledge of local area. Nothing too much trouble. i would recommend this hotel for travelers and business users in the area. Worth a visit

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sergio M
Park Inn Walsall, United Kingdom

"Good quality price"

Reviewed March 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

We only spent two nights in the hotel but we did not have any problem. The room and the bathroom were clean and confortable. The bedroom was very quiet and the internet speed was perfect. We have a good experience.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Simon D

"Good value for money"

Reviewed October 21, 2015    Trip type:  Business

A full service hotel at affordable prices. Costs a bit more than Premier Inn but you get so much more! Convenient location, good parking, decent restaurant, excellent breakfast, friendly staff. For the business traveller it also offers free wi-fi (you do not have to pay to upgrade to a faster service like in some other budget chains, they offer a laundry service, and room service (tray charge £3). Club Carlson is good too.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC