Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall

Bescot Cresent Walsall - West Midlands WS1 4SE Birmingham United Kingdom +44 1922 639 100
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 537 traveler reviews

#6 of 11 hotels in Walsall

Excellent

118

Very Good

178

Average

131

Poor

64

Terrible

46

Business
156
Couples
114
Solo travel
25
Family
147

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 249 was a quality room for the price. (xploreowl)
    Mon Sep 10 02:11:31 CDT 2018
  • any room on the opposite side of the highway would be best (RyanG3742)
    Thu Apr 12 23:35:49 CDT 2018
  • end of corridor (lottie49)
    Mon Feb 05 10:01:24 CST 2018
  • avoid the motorway side! (MKNR)
    Wed Nov 29 09:53:07 CST 2017
  • I was on second floor, nice enough. However it faced the football stadium which was noisey when a game was being played. Not at bed time. (jonsnell)
    Wed Sep 20 12:47:25 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Decent bed photo3.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Patrick H
Donaghcloney, United Kingdom

"Park Inn Walsall"

Reviewed October 11, 2016    Trip type:  Business

great well run hotel, the hotel is very clean and the staff are very friendly, welcoming and accommodating. The food is generally good with daily specials more often than not. If you are working in Walsall is it ideally situated close to the M6

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MikeW3758

"Good Quality"

Reviewed July 25, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Good Quality Hotel and good prices if booked well in advance. Breakfast was an extra £10 pp so went elsewhere for that at the local JD weatherspoons for half the cost. Room was clean and fully airconditioned

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dennis R
London, United Kingdom

"Very good hotel"

Reviewed May 16, 2016    Trip type:  Family

I enjoyed my stay at Park Inn Walsall, I've stayed there on a number of occasions and always found the staff and facilities to be of the highest standards. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to my friends and family, excellent value and service.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Andy G
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

"Park Inn Walsall"

Reviewed April 16, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Park In Walsall All the staff are Excellent, especially Vicky. They are always very friendly and always offer to help out with whatever it is you need. The hotel is very conveniently located for my work and access to the M5/M6 It offers a good level of Value for money

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ross B

"Easy to find"

Reviewed March 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Clean, safe parking, excellent value. Friendly staff who have great knowledge of local area. Nothing too much trouble. i would recommend this hotel for travelers and business users in the area. Worth a visit

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC