Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall

Bescot Cresent Walsall - West Midlands WS1 4SE Birmingham United Kingdom +44 1922 639 100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 491 traveler reviews

#6 of 11 hotels in Walsall

Excellent

106

Very Good

164

Average

122

Poor

55

Terrible

44

Business
147
Couples
105
Solo travel
23
Family
128

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • avoid the motorway side! (MKNR)
    Wed Nov 29 09:53:07 CST 2017
  • I was on second floor, nice enough. However it faced the football stadium which was noisey when a game was being played. Not at bed time. (jonsnell)
    Wed Sep 20 12:47:25 CDT 2017
  • Main roads dont bother me, you either asleep or you not! (familyi2017)
    Fri Aug 11 05:26:50 CDT 2017
  • bring you ear plugs, (sabyped)
    Tue Aug 01 02:52:56 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room on the car park side as the road noise on the other side could be an issue if you want to open a window. (Andy H)
    Sun Jul 16 21:51:31 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Decent bed photo3.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Georgina M
Haywards Heath, United Kingdom

"Convenient and friendly"

Reviewed October 12, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

The Park Inn, Walsall is conveniently placed for rail travel to Birmingham. It was well maintained. The Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I was given a room at the back of the hotel overlooking the car park, and therefore, away from the road. This meant I was not disturbed by traffic noise and had a quiet good nights sleep. The buffet breakfast had a reasonable selection. The staff were really friendly and helpful. A perfectly adequate hotel for the purposes of my stay. I would recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Patrick H
Donaghcloney, United Kingdom

"Park Inn Walsall"

Reviewed October 11, 2016    Trip type:  Business

great well run hotel, the hotel is very clean and the staff are very friendly, welcoming and accommodating. The food is generally good with daily specials more often than not. If you are working in Walsall is it ideally situated close to the M6

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mike W

"Good Quality"

Reviewed July 25, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Good Quality Hotel and good prices if booked well in advance. Breakfast was an extra £10 pp so went elsewhere for that at the local JD weatherspoons for half the cost. Room was clean and fully airconditioned

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dennis R
London, United Kingdom

"Very good hotel"

Reviewed May 16, 2016    Trip type:  Family

I enjoyed my stay at Park Inn Walsall, I've stayed there on a number of occasions and always found the staff and facilities to be of the highest standards. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to my friends and family, excellent value and service.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Andy G
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

"Park Inn Walsall"

Reviewed April 16, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Park In Walsall All the staff are Excellent, especially Vicky. They are always very friendly and always offer to help out with whatever it is you need. The hotel is very conveniently located for my work and access to the M5/M6 It offers a good level of Value for money

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC