Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall

Bescot Cresent Walsall - West Midlands WS1 4SE Birmingham United Kingdom +44 1922 639 100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 526 traveler reviews

#6 of 11 hotels in Walsall

Excellent

116

Very Good

174

Average

129

Poor

62

Terrible

45

Business
153
Couples
112
Solo travel
25
Family
142

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • any room on the opposite side of the highway would be best (Ryan G)
    Thu Apr 12 23:35:49 CDT 2018
  • end of corridor (lottie49)
    Mon Feb 05 10:01:24 CST 2018
  • avoid the motorway side! (MKNR)
    Wed Nov 29 09:53:07 CST 2017
  • I was on second floor, nice enough. However it faced the football stadium which was noisey when a game was being played. Not at bed time. (jonsnell)
    Wed Sep 20 12:47:25 CDT 2017
  • Main roads dont bother me, you either asleep or you not! (familyi2017)
    Fri Aug 11 05:26:50 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Decent bed photo3.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

cliveann
united kingdom

"Great place to stay at a reasonable price"

Reviewed June 04, 2018    Trip type:  Family

We stayed here as we were going to an engagement party in Walsall. It is just off the motorway junction 9 and is next to the football stadium. It allows dogs & there is a park about 10mins away. The staff are very helpful & we got a really good deal including full English breakfast direct from the hotel. We stayed on a Saturday & there is a really good outdoor market held next door on a Sunday. Sunny bar/ lounge/ restaurant. We didn’t use the gym so cannot comment. Rooms modern with WiFi included also tea/ coffee. I did find the snacks/ beverages from the fridge at reception expensive £2.30 for a small bottle of water otherwise everything great

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tom W, Ops Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall, responded to this review  June 05, 2018

Hi Cliveann, Its great to here you have enjoyed your stay with us here at the Park Inn and you have been well looked after by the staff! Hopefully we get the chance to welcome you back in future. Warm Regards Tom Webb, Operations Manager

Peter T

"Good location for anywhere North of Birmingham"

Reviewed May 26, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Great for the Walsall stadium, but will visit again when doing business in the area because the hotel was good quality, value for money, good facilities. Parking was easy and the staff were very helpful.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

Tom W, Ops Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall, responded to this review  May 31, 2018

Hi Peter, Thanks for your great positive review were thrilled to hear you've had a great time with us and the staff have looked after you well during your visit! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. All the Best Tom Webb, Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC