Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall

Bescot Cresent Walsall - West Midlands WS1 4SE Birmingham United Kingdom +44 1922 639 100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 512 traveler reviews

#6 of 11 hotels in Walsall

Excellent

111

Very Good

169

Average

128

Poor

60

Terrible

44

Business
151
Couples
109
Solo travel
25
Family
134

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • any room on the opposite side of the highway would be best (Ryan G)
    Thu Apr 12 23:35:49 CDT 2018
  • end of corridor (lottie49)
    Mon Feb 05 10:01:24 CST 2018
  • avoid the motorway side! (MKNR)
    Wed Nov 29 09:53:07 CST 2017
  • I was on second floor, nice enough. However it faced the football stadium which was noisey when a game was being played. Not at bed time. (jonsnell)
    Wed Sep 20 12:47:25 CDT 2017
  • Main roads dont bother me, you either asleep or you not! (familyi2017)
    Fri Aug 11 05:26:50 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Decent bed photo3.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Bear3977
Hook, United Kingdom

"Good value"

Reviewed March 16, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Clean rooms. Staff polite. Rooms well equipped Nice bar and restaurant. Excellent choice of food and although the service was slow the food was very tasty. The hotel us located right by football ground so nothing else in the area if any interest but location suited us as we we visiting the hospital.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

M M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall, responded to this review  March 20, 2018

Dear Guest Thanks for the 5 star review and comments on the food i will pass onto our kitchen team, we appreciate you taking some time out to review the hotel and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Thanks Mark Medley General Manager

Fiona R

"Rod Stewart weekend"

Reviewed March 10, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

I stayed for two nights for the Rod Stewart Fan Club Weekend. We were so well looked after, nothing was too much trouble. All staff were friendly and helpful. The stay included breakfast and evening meal - great value for money all round.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

M M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall, responded to this review  March 12, 2018

Dear Fiona Great to read you had a fantastic weekend with us here a the park inn. Hopefully we will see you again soon back at the hotel. Thanks again Mark Medley General Manager

316ruth

"Great weekend at the Park Inn"

Reviewed March 05, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Bar open all through the night, served by the friendliest staff you can find, put up with us singing through the night. Heating problem was instantly sorted. Good breakfast and a nice variety of food at dinner time. See you New Years Eve, Park Inn Walsall!!!

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tom W, Operations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall, responded to this review  March 06, 2018

Hi 316ruth, Its our favourite weekend of the year! We love nothing more than hosting you all and making sure you have a great time with us! See you at new year for the same again! Many thanks Tom Webb, Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC