Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall

Bescot Cresent Walsall - West Midlands WS1 4SE Birmingham United Kingdom +44 1922 639 100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 491 traveler reviews

#6 of 11 hotels in Walsall

Excellent

106

Very Good

164

Average

122

Poor

55

Terrible

44

Business
147
Couples
105
Solo travel
23
Family
128

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • avoid the motorway side! (MKNR)
    Wed Nov 29 09:53:07 CST 2017
  • I was on second floor, nice enough. However it faced the football stadium which was noisey when a game was being played. Not at bed time. (jonsnell)
    Wed Sep 20 12:47:25 CDT 2017
  • Main roads dont bother me, you either asleep or you not! (familyi2017)
    Fri Aug 11 05:26:50 CDT 2017
  • bring you ear plugs, (sabyped)
    Tue Aug 01 02:52:56 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room on the car park side as the road noise on the other side could be an issue if you want to open a window. (Andy H)
    Sun Jul 16 21:51:31 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Decent bed photo3.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

kathleenr595

"Good value"

Reviewed December 04, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Hotel was spotlessly clean and reception very friendly. Wasn’t keen on wooden floors. Had problem connecting to WiFi . Instructions on how to control heating might help. Conveniently situated and plenty of car parking. Cannot comment on meals as we did not take advantage of restaurant.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

M M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall, responded to this review  December 06, 2017

Hi Kathleen Thanks for the review i appreciate your comment on the wooden floors this is something we are looking to change in in the near future. i am also Sorry to hear you had some problems working the heating please just ask one of the team if you are with us again who will be happy to help. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back to park inn soon. All the best Mark General Manager

Jenny W
Ashford, United Kingdom

"Pleasant hotel"

Reviewed December 04, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Stayed for two nights whilst visiting our daughter nearby. Fairly basic room but quiet (top floor), clean and comfortable bed. Better standard for what we paid than other hotels we have used in the area. We did not eat at the hotel so cannot comment on food. Would definitely stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

M M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall, responded to this review  December 07, 2017

Hi Jenny Thanks for the great review nice to hear you had a top stay with us and will be back! we look forward to seeing you again soon Merry Christmas and happy new year form all at the Park Inn Walsall Mark General Manager

Gkd77
Wisbech, United Kingdom

"Pleasure visit"

Reviewed October 05, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Stayed here for a dance competition and a trip to Cadbury world , Ideally Situated for motorway . Very well managed and very polite and welcoming staff . Stayed in the exc suite very impressed and roomy . Food is reasonable priced and good .

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tom W, Operations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall, responded to this review  October 06, 2017

Hi there!, Thank you for taking the time to review the property its great to hear your kind words about the hotel and fantastic to hear you've had a wonderful stay with us! We hope we get to welcome you back here again soon! Many thanks Tom Webb, Operations manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC