Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall

Bescot Cresent Walsall - West Midlands WS1 4SE Birmingham United Kingdom +44 1922 639 100
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 557 traveler reviews

#6 of 11 hotels in Walsall

Excellent

121

Very Good

188

Average

135

Poor

65

Terrible

48

Business
162
Couples
120
Solo travel
26
Family
153

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I asked for a rear facing room but even the front facing are far enough from the motorway not to be affected by noise. (briwire)
    Wed Dec 26 02:10:38 CST 2018
  • 249 was a quality room for the price. (xploreowl)
    Mon Sep 10 02:11:31 CDT 2018
  • any room on the opposite side of the highway would be best (RyanG3742)
    Thu Apr 12 23:35:49 CDT 2018
  • end of corridor (lottie49)
    Mon Feb 05 10:01:24 CST 2018
  • avoid the motorway side! (MKNR)
    Wed Nov 29 09:53:07 CST 2017
Traveler Photos null null null null null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Rebecca P
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom

"Satisfactory"

Reviewed January 07, 2019    Trip type:  Couples

The shower rail was broken, pillows hard, and guests were noisy in the morning which woke me but all other amenities were satisfactory. I would stay again if I needed to. Everything is a standard level but improvements needed.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tom W, DGM at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall, responded to this review  January 18, 2019

Hi Rebecca, thank you for leaving us some feedback on your stay. Im glad to hear that your stay was satisfactory but we do always try and exceed standard levels and leave our guests positively surprised during their visit. It seems in this case we haven't managed to exceed any expectations and i apologise for that. I will certainly review your booking and get these issues fixed in our rooms. I do hope we can welcome you back in the future for another visit and hopefully exceed our current perception of the hotel. Thank you again for your feedback. Warm Regards Tom Webb, Deputy GM

sadiencon
Walsall, United Kingdom

"budget hotel"

Reviewed January 02, 2019    Trip type:  Couples

in a good place for access to train or football. room very dark, couldn't see to put on make up in room or bathroom. cold when we arrived and hard to regulate temp it was either blowing very hot or cold. probably slightly overpriced for room only but it was NYE and they made a lot of effort to make people enjoy the stay.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tom W, Deputy General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall, responded to this review  January 04, 2019

Hi Sadiecon, Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear that there were certain aspects of the stay that werent up to scratch we will certainly look into the issues in your room but thank you for bringing this to our attention. On the other hand its great to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and i hope you have a great 2019! Hopefully we can welcome you back in the future. Many thanks Tom Webb, Deputy GM

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC