Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall

Bescot Cresent Walsall - West Midlands WS1 4SE Birmingham United Kingdom +44 1922 639 100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 526 traveler reviews

#6 of 11 hotels in Walsall

Excellent

116

Very Good

174

Average

129

Poor

62

Terrible

45

Business
153
Couples
112
Solo travel
25
Family
142

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • any room on the opposite side of the highway would be best (Ryan G)
    Thu Apr 12 23:35:49 CDT 2018
  • end of corridor (lottie49)
    Mon Feb 05 10:01:24 CST 2018
  • avoid the motorway side! (MKNR)
    Wed Nov 29 09:53:07 CST 2017
  • I was on second floor, nice enough. However it faced the football stadium which was noisey when a game was being played. Not at bed time. (jonsnell)
    Wed Sep 20 12:47:25 CDT 2017
  • Main roads dont bother me, you either asleep or you not! (familyi2017)
    Fri Aug 11 05:26:50 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Decent bed photo3.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Peacefox
East Sussex, United Kingdom

"Radisson quality in unlikely setting"

Reviewed July 08, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Ideal business hotel if working in Walsall area; Bescot Parkway station opposite with frequent trains into Birmingham. An improving restaurant gives reasonably priced meals but avoid the poor salad, so boring!

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

M M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham Walsall, responded to this review  July 09, 2018

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking some time out to review the hotel and we are delighted to read your comments and to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Apreciate the comments on the salad defiantly something we can look at to liven it up so to speak! Thanks again Mark Medley General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC